Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bournival Jeep

Portsmouth, NH

4.9
514 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Bournival Jeep - Your Portsmouth Jeep Dealer for New and Used Cars- Woman Owned and Operated For Over 10 Years! At Bournival Jeep, we are fully transparent so that you experience the best auto shopping process possible. As New Hampshire's largest Jeep-only dealership, with a Better Business Bureau (BBB) A+ Rated Business, we are in the top 10% of the nation's dealers for customer sales and satisfaction. We also have New Hampshire's only on-site off-road test drive course! Come enjoy the easiest car buying experience ever.

2355 Lafayette Rd

Portsmouth, NH

03801

Directions

By Type

Showing 514 reviews

April 13, 2021

"This was by far the best and easiest experience I've ever..."

- jsnestor09

This was by far the best and easiest experience I've ever had buying a car. We worked with Fred and he was easy to talk to, and showed us everything we needed to know. He spent the time outside in the cold showing us how to remove the top and store everything so that as soon as the weather is nice we can cruise with the top off, he also made sure my phone was connected to wireless. This is our first Wrangler purchase- and most likely won't be our last because we are already in love with it. I honestly don't think I can say enough good things- if I could give the dealership a 10 I would happily do so. We love our Jeep, and will happily go back to Bourinval for our next purchase- THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you and thank you for this great review. I appreciate that you took the time to write this. Wishing you many great Jeep adventures and fun!!! Alissa Mike Fred ,

April 12, 2021

"Excellent service! Didn’t try to create unnecessary..."

- Bridgetmgannon

Excellent service! Didn’t try to create unnecessary issues like I have had from other dealers in the past to to get extra money from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Bournival Jeep responded

Bridget, Thankyou for being a great customer we appreciate you and your patronage. Happy Spring. Alissa and Philip

April 08, 2021

"We have nothing bad to say about the service at bournival..."

- Slarrabee41

We have nothing bad to say about the service at bournival jeep! We have been going there for years and have a positive experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you for your continued patronage we appreciate your loyalty and continued support I appreciate it. Alissa

April 07, 2021

"Great service department! Efficient and thorough. Kelly..."

- kuliga5

Great service department! Efficient and thorough. Kelly is great! I purchased my Wrangler about 16 months ago. Have enjoyed it every day. Dale C. was great to work with. He made the purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelly Letourneau
Apr 14, 2021 -

Bournival Jeep responded

John, Wishing you all the best and thank you for your review. Happy SPRING Alissa

April 07, 2021

"Our service is always superb! This is the reason we have..."

- cmcbride52153

Our service is always superb! This is the reason we have bought our last 3 jeeps there. we have bought three new jeeps there all great experiences

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Keith in service-awesome as well
Apr 14, 2021 -

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you for your continued support. We appreciate you and are thrilled you are enjoying your Jeep Alissa

April 05, 2021

"Very knowledge, informative, and helpful, Fred could..."

- Dan

Very knowledge, informative, and helpful, Fred could not have been more pleasant and made the whole process very easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend him to oyhers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021 -

Bournival Jeep responded

Dan Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate you Happy Spring!!! Alissa

April 02, 2021

"I had such a great experience at Bournival Jeep. They..."

- Shawna G

I had such a great experience at Bournival Jeep. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. No high-pressure sales tactics, and help me to really understand my financing options. If you are looking for a Jeep used or new, I would highly suggest using Bournival Jeep!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

Bournival Jeep responded

Shawna Thank you for purchasing your Gobi wrangler. I am sure you will be loving it. Lie the dream, drive a Jeep Alissa

April 01, 2021

"I have leased/purchased 4 jeeps now from Bournival. Jess..."

- Chuck&Dee

I have leased/purchased 4 jeeps now from Bournival. Jess has always gone above and beyond to make the paperwork easy. She truly cares about her clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you for your continued support of us, we appreciate you!! Enjoy your new Gladiator. Great weather coming your way. Alissa

March 21, 2021

"Friendly staff and easy to work with! WiFi in the waiting..."

- KPN

Friendly staff and easy to work with! WiFi in the waiting area is a plus, lots of jeep retail stuff to purchase as well! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to visit and service with us. We love our new look and glad you enjoy it too! Alissa and Philip

March 12, 2021

"Had oil change, tires, and other services. Provided with..."

- John P

Had oil change, tires, and other services. Provided with loaner with no issues. Kept up to date on progress. Very nice and had an awesome experience. Only go to this location as I have had bad experiences with the other jeep in Portsmouth. A+++ service. Thanks Philip too for helping with prices on parts as well. Always a pleasure dealing with this location. Couldn’t ask for better em service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

Bournival Jeep responded

John, Thank you!! We appreciate your patronage and being a fabulous customer. Happy Spring Alissa and Philip

11 - 20 of 514 results