Back

Brewster Subaru

Brewster, NY

5.0
1,933 Reviews
Welcome to the All-New Brewster Subaru! As of November 17, 2014, the dealership formerly known as Smith-Cairns Subaru is under new ownership. Family owned and operated with over 25 years of Subaru experience, we look forward to serving New York and Connecticut Subaru owners and future owners. There are truckloads of factory fresh Subarus on their way to Brewster, plus many positive changes in the works. Here are just some of the things you can expect from the All-New Brewster Subaru: Friendly Faces: Lots of familiar faces and some new ones too! A Relaxed, Low Pressure Environment: Our Experienced Subaru sales and service staff are here to serve your needs and guide you through the shopping process. Change has already begun: We are working hard to quickly bring you an improved dealer experience. More customer parking, a new look in the showroom, an upgraded customer lounge & refreshments are just few of the enhancements we have already made with much more to come. Receive the most for your trade in: Although we are family owned, we own a number of dealerships and have many outlets available that allow us to pay the most for your trade in. We accept trades of all makes and models with the most competitive offers. Brewster Subaru is easy to get to right off Route 84 and our goal is to make it an enjoyable and quality Subaru buying and servicing experience that you will want to tell your friends and family about. We look forward to meeting and serving all of our new customers.
Contact Dealership

1021 NY-22

Brewster, NY

10509

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,933 reviews

March 18, 2016

No pressure experience My salesman, Roy Schiller, was knowledgeable, easy to deal with, and worked with me to get the car and the deal I wanted. Jenn in Finance knew my only More

by Ivymom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Schiller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jenn Brown
March 13, 2016

This was a great experiance This was my first Subaru, and this dealership could not have made it any easier. It was a pleasure working with the staff, and plan on coming back to More

by Excellent567
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Schiller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rich Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jenn Brown
March 11, 2016

Amazing experience with staff at Brewster Subaru Such a fun experience buying my new cross trek! Staff was so professional and they also had the best sense of humor. They answered my several questi More

by Serenity
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pilla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nelson DeMelo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rich Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jenn Brown
March 11, 2016

Great experience I had a great experience buying my forester! Everyone was honest and helpful and really worked with what my budget was. I even took two toddlers with More

by Mary15
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Rey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rich Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jenn Brown
March 09, 2016

Wonderful experience! Everyone at this dealership has gone above and beyond the call of duty from the general manager down to the service people. Anthony P, my sales repre More

by Roxie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pilla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nelson DeMelo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rich Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Danny in service, Jenn Brown
March 06, 2016

Felt "At Home" Very positive experience in an extremely friendly showroom! Both Nelson and Robyn made me feel comfortable and made the decision to return to them eas More

by Jack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Rey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nelson DeMelo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 05, 2016

I had a great exp. with them I purchased a 2014 forester through them I had Frank as a sales person and he was great to work with. He went out of his way to make my perches as goo More

by Gil Cryinghawk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson DeMelo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rich Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jason Masi, Jenn Brown, Frank Loffredo
February 28, 2016

NOT YOUR TYPICAL "CAR SALESMEN!" Great, RELAXED, experience! No pressure and no "games," unlike the other (unmentioned) dealer I came from! Roy was excellent, friendly, informative an More

by "Stacy"
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Schiller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nelson DeMelo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jenn Brown
February 27, 2016

should have gone here first This was the 4th place I went to and it should have been my first. The staff was so nice and helpful. They cared about my experience and wanted me to More

by jmarcipratt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Chaber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robyn Rey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rich Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jenn Brown
February 27, 2016

Easy and fast! Wonderful experience! Anthony Pilla was the salesperson I was with. It was such an easy, smooth and fast process! I always had such stressful experiences in the past with More

by Happy Driver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pilla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1,891 - 1,900 of 1,933 results