Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cape Coral, FL

4.5
2,457 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we are taking the necessary preventative measures to ensure that you and your family stay safe if you need to purchase a vehicle or bring in your current vehicle for service during this time. Currently, our dealership is open for business. We are taking the necessary precautions, and are confident that our dealership is a safe environment because of this. We’re keeping a watchful eye on COVID-19 developments, and will continue to update you via our website during this time. Welcome to Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in beautiful Cape Coral, FL. Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the greater Cape Coral area’s premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, and we go the extra mile for everyone we work with. If you’re looking for a massive new car inventory, competitive prices, friendly service, and no-pressure sales, make Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram your destination. We would be happy to add you to our long list of satisfied customers.

2200 NE Pine Island Rd

Cape Coral, FL

33909

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,457 reviews

December 14, 2020

"Dan is Well Mannered and Professional. Dan is Easy to..."

- dustyandrosiearefree

Dan is Well Mannered and Professional. Dan is Easy to work with and is Knowledgeable and Patient. Dan has also made time to call me back after the Sale with any questions I have..... Love my Wrangler !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 21, 2020 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

December 14, 2020

"They squeezed me in without an appointment for emergency..."

- garysnook

They squeezed me in without an appointment for emergency repairs when my jeep wouldn't start. They service advisor kept me updated on my service as it was happening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 21, 2020 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

December 14, 2020

"$200 "diagnostic test" to tell me the radio screen out on..."

- davacton

$200 "diagnostic test" to tell me the radio screen out on my 2017 Pacifica. This is a known problem for Pacificas, but neither Chrysler nor the local dealership willing to help. I tried both and they keep sending me back to the other for help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2020

"My problem is with the work and the response from the..."

- robert

My problem is with the work and the response from the tech not the service writer. I ordered custom parts with the purchase of a new 2020 Ram $96, 000.00 out the door. When I picked up the truck the part was not working or looking like it should. I mentioned it to the tech and he said those are aftermarket not Mopar and that is just how it is. After getting home I downloaded the instructions that came with the kit he installed and it clearly stated if you have a problem like (XYZ) which was the exact problem it had. It clearly said how to fix it. I had to remove some and loosen some parts and then follow the instructions which even had a QR code to scan that took you to a YouTube video of the proper procedure. Needless to say after following the instructions. I was able to fix the problem. I went from very disappointed in the product to loving it as it worked and looked as it should. So after spending a small fortune and knowing you charge $150.00 an hour. I can't believe I had to redo the work I paid you to do and that you were not even interested enough to look in to the problem that was right in the instructions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2020

"My Jeep's rear speed sensors failed after driving..."

- dmt990

My Jeep's rear speed sensors failed after driving cross-country. Sonja was extremely helpful with dealing with my Jeep's problem and my warranty company and then the delay in the parts shipment from that company to ensure that it would be ready in time for my return trip home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 21, 2020 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

December 14, 2020

"Quentin Burgess was the salesperson who sold me my new..."

- surfin33954

Quentin Burgess was the salesperson who sold me my new 2020 Ram1500 Limited pickup.. He portrayed a very professional, knowledgeable and comfortable appearance in his showing me this truck in this sale. He went above and beyond in explaining the many MANY details to help me familiarize myself with this vehicle, even adjusting the seats, foot-pedals, air conditioning, dashboard lighting, music and making sure i knew the important features, even to the point of working past the dealerships operational hours in making sure I was comfortable enough with driving this truck for my first ride home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2020

"Daniel and Jay were the best and helped me get the..."

- Caitlinfilm04

Daniel and Jay were the best and helped me get the Wrangler on my dreams! Highly recommend Daniel he was the best salesman ever and made sure I got exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 21, 2020 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

December 13, 2020

"Good overall. Windshield wiper wasn’t working but I..."

- mjsullivan142

Good overall. Windshield wiper wasn’t working but I brought the truck back and it was taken care of. Patrick and Jessica were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2020

"Wonderful! I do wish the final process was faster though...."

- PEREZ.DEIDRE

Wonderful! I do wish the final process was faster though. I chose my vehicle within 30 minutes, but was at dealership for about 5 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anibel
December 11, 2020

"Advisor was excellent. Attentive and answered all..."

- pattilou24

Advisor was excellent. Attentive and answered all questions. Estimated wait times were almost accurate. Price given on quote wasnt off by much. Great service overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
111 - 120 of 2,457 results