Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cape Coral, FL

4.4
2,667 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we are taking the necessary preventative measures to ensure that you and your family stay safe if you need to purchase a vehicle or bring in your current vehicle for service during this time. Currently, our dealership is open for business. We are taking the necessary precautions, and are confident that our dealership is a safe environment because of this. We’re keeping a watchful eye on COVID-19 developments, and will continue to update you via our website during this time. Welcome to Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in beautiful Cape Coral, FL. Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the greater Cape Coral area’s premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, and we go the extra mile for everyone we work with. If you’re looking for a massive new car inventory, competitive prices, friendly service, and no-pressure sales, make Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram your destination. We would be happy to add you to our long list of satisfied customers.

2200 NE Pine Island Rd

Cape Coral, FL

33909

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,667 reviews

February 06, 2021

"My salesman Patrick Lewis was awesome again Second truck..."

- finishline863

My salesman Patrick Lewis was awesome again Second truck in a year. Same salesman both times. When you buy at this dealership you become part of the family. After the sale he has always called to check on everything. You are family to him. You couldn’t ask for a better dealership when purchasing a truck. The family friendly atmosphere is such a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2021 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

February 06, 2021

"I am a repeat customer of Joe’s. He is the best!!! He..."

- LaxCoach

I am a repeat customer of Joe’s. He is the best!!! He listens to exactly what you want and he makes it happen. He gets every detail correct. This is the second time I have bought a Jeep through Joe. He is upfront, honest and very knowledgeable. He goes above and beyond to make sure your buying experience is stress-free and makes sure you get to enjoy all the fun and excitement of buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2021 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

February 06, 2021

"Michelle and Luis are awesome Great teamwork providing..."

- Skfamily25

Michelle and Luis are awesome Great teamwork providing excellent customer service and over all great experience! Thank you to the whole staff for being so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle Kerr
Feb 11, 2021 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

February 06, 2021

"Frank Fernandez Salesman was extremely helpful, courteous..."

- CATSMARIA10

Frank Fernandez Salesman was extremely helpful, courteous and very knowledgeable. Answered all questions and concerns. On a 1 to 10 scale, I give him a 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Fernandez
Feb 11, 2021 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 06, 2021

"Patrick made the whole process painless. Would definitely..."

- sanibeldeli

Patrick made the whole process painless. Would definitely recommend him and the dealership. Followed through on everything promised and then some. Excellent communication through the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2021 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

February 05, 2021

"My husband and I were very happy with the arrangements..."

- chrusan2

My husband and I were very happy with the arrangements made for the purchase of our new Jeep Cherokee. Sales staff were pleasant and accommodating. We were very pleased with all mentioned. Ricky Bobby sold us the car and answered all our questions to our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ricky Bobby Sanetti (Sales), Jesus Guerrero (F and I Manager) and Quentin Burgess helped with pick up and app set up on phone.
Feb 11, 2021 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 05, 2021

"The young lady was very courteous and answered all my..."

- mratoz28

The young lady was very courteous and answered all my questions. She came back and kept me informed as to progress on my car. And had explained everything to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Veopaseuth
Feb 11, 2021 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

February 05, 2021

"I had an overall wonder experience! Brandon was..."

- KWhitlock

I had an overall wonder experience! Brandon was incredibly helpful and forthcoming with information to questions and concerns. The whole thing went very fast and was a pleasant experience. I would go back and do this again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kimberly in finance.
Feb 11, 2021 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 05, 2021

"Courteous service providers that were able to get me in..."

- lapaul992003

Courteous service providers that were able to get me in and out quickly even though they were very busy. They also got me an Uber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Feb 11, 2021 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

February 05, 2021

"The best service this dealership he’s honest and help to..."

- Eli221

The best service this dealership he’s honest and help to me a lot I will send to him all my friends to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

111 - 120 of 2,667 results