Back

Capital BMW

Tallahassee, FL

4.9
1,077 Reviews
Committed to our four core values of Customer Focus, Teamwork, Integrity and Growth, Crown Automotive Group is driven to excellence with every customer experience. With over 50 years in the automotive industry, our privately owned award-winning dealership group has operations in Florida, Ohio, and Tennessee and continues to seek new opportunities for growth. Each Crown Automotive dealership features an extensive selection of new, certified and meticulously inspected pre-owned vehicles with financing options for every budget. To learn more about The Better Way To Buy® visit Crown Cars.
Contact Dealership

3701 W Tennessee St

Tallahassee, FL

32304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,077 reviews

August 19, 2022

The staff at Capital BMW has been and is very professional and I look forward to continuing doing business with them More

by scorpiosr4un1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Devaney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 19, 2022

Very helpful and very efficient ! They Went above and beyond what was expected and needed More

by marcellap28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Devaney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 18, 2022

Thanks to Jessica Carbaugh, my service went seamlessly. She checked me in in minutes, updated me on the service and called promptly, when everything was completed. More

by ginnydugglebyruns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Purvis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jessica Carbaugh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 19, 2022 -

Capital BMW responded

Ginny, Thank you so much for your positive review! Offering quality and efficient service is so important to us, and we are pleased that Jessica provided you with nothing less. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Safe travels!

August 16, 2022

The help and the service of capital bmw is awesome they are so convenient for finance and everything More

by Divyesh zaveri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Christoph
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Tizzani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 17, 2022 -

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that our team could provide you with top-notch service! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with, please do not hesitate to give us a call!

August 14, 2022

Alex Boucher was very easy to work with and took his time to answer all of my questions. More

by courtneyroberts27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Boucher
Aug 15, 2022 -

Capital BMW responded

Thank you for leaving Alex this positive review! We are so glad that he took great care of you throughout your visit! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future!

August 13, 2022

Trey Purvis treated us to a smooth, easy transaction. In light of the current market, I feel I received a fair deal on both the car we purchased and our trade-in. More

by dbodiford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Purvis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Terrance could provide you with a smooth, 5-star experience. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you. On behalf of the entire team- we wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle! Safe travels!

August 12, 2022

I was satisfied with the over all experience I had with capital bmw. Kris Devaney was extremely helpful! More

by Mdavis1189
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Devaney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Kris could provide you with a top-notch experience. Your satisfaction means so much to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with!

August 12, 2022

Been coming here for a long time . My customer service representative has always been good More

by Ceemoe60mssssss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Wyre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are honored that you continue to confide in us with your automotive needs, and we are so glad that our team consistently takes great care of you! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

August 07, 2022

Ivan Wyre has always displayed professional interaction while serving my vehicle whether I was waiting or needing to leave the vehicle at the dealership. He is a great asset to your company. More

by Debra_gdare@yahoo.com debra_gdare@yaho.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Wyre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 07, 2022 -

Debra_gdare@yahoo.com debra_gdare@yaho.com responded

Ivan Wyre displays professionalism every time he renders service to my vehicle. He is truly an asset to your company.

Aug 09, 2022 -

Capital BMW responded

Debra, Thank you for leaving Ian this wonderful review! We are so glad that he consistently takes great care of you and your vehicle. He definitely is an asset to our team, and he will be honored to hear of your kind words. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further service to you in the future.

August 05, 2022

We had an outstanding experience with Trey Purvis! He coordinated the details of the vehicle we were interested in, and had it waiting on us for our appointment. He really made buying the vehicle as More

by GM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crawford Atkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Terrance Purvis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Erik Pearce in Parts.
Aug 09, 2022 -

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that Terrance, Erik, and Crawford provided you with top-notch service! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,077 results