Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Capital BMW

Tallahassee, FL

4.9
804 Reviews
Committed to our four core values of Customer Focus, Teamwork, Integrity and Growth, Crown Automotive Group is driven to excellence with every customer experience. With over 50 years in the automotive industry, our privately owned award-winning dealership group has operations in Florida, Ohio, and Tennessee and continues to seek new opportunities for growth. Each Crown Automotive dealership features an extensive selection of new, certified and meticulously inspected pre-owned vehicles with financing options for every budget. To learn more about The Better Way To Buy® visit Crown Cars.

3701 W Tennessee St

Tallahassee, FL

32304

Directions

By Type

Showing 804 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Our service rep Ian Wyre did I great job getting our BMW..."

- pjhideaway

Our service rep Ian Wyre did I great job getting our BMW repaired and ready for the road trip. He made sure I was up to date on the repairs. Thanks Ian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Ian Wyre was an Exceptional Service Representative. I..."

- Sharatry.hudson

Ian Wyre was an Exceptional Service Representative. I Love how he kept me posted thru emails and phone calls about what was going on and how he always asked did I have questions. I would recommend Ian Wyre to anyone that I know that needs car services from BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Jessica Carbaugh my service provider always get me right..."

- Keta850

Jessica Carbaugh my service provider always get me right whenever I visit. She is the only one I will deal with. Has excellent customer service and good about updates relating to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Michael Johnson was a pleasure to work with. He's an..."

- Bill Capece

Michael Johnson was a pleasure to work with. He's an asset to the dealership. He's Knowledgeable, intelligent and has a wonderful disposition. Nick is a champ too. I went there with my sister she purchased an X6 me the X5. I originally wanted the X6 which my sis wanted as well but when I saw the Manhattan Green Metallic X5 s Drive 40i. That was it for me. Sis was happy I freed up the X6 for her. Just want to thank everyone who helped us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Although the service department was having some problems..."

- Chip

Although the service department was having some problems somewhat beyond their control, the personnel were very helpful. Service Advisor Kris was attentive & efficient in handing my service issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : New Advisor Kris deserves 5 stars for helping me with a situation beyond his control.
July 16, 2021

"Simply want to Thank Ian Wyre for being the BEST Service..."

- E2CA1306

Simply want to Thank Ian Wyre for being the BEST Service Advisor one can have. Also Thank you to Jessica for helping out resolve a potential delay in processing paperwork which could have adversely impacted my day. Everyone in this particular Dealership-Capital Eurocars BMW has been friendly, helpful and above all, knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Foremost I want to thank Ian Wyre for his tireless effort..."

- E2CA1306

Foremost I want to thank Ian Wyre for his tireless effort and and sane advice. He is simply the BEST! Also a big shout out to Jessica ( ?) sorry didn’t quite pick up her name as I was so much in a hurry 😌 yet she was ever so helpful in processing and expediting the process, accommodating and responding to my needs even if it was before Business hours! Thank you so much🙏🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"I had a pleasurable experience with Ian. He was very..."

- Kisha Collins

I had a pleasurable experience with Ian. He was very courteous, and very thorough during the process. He made this transition very smooth. He was very easy to talk with, and was very patient with answering questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Our salesman, Michael Tizzani, was professional, had a..."

- ACD

Our salesman, Michael Tizzani, was professional, had a through knowledge of the BMW, and very pleasant to deal with. He made the purchase a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"I worked with Jeremy Christoph at Capital BMW and it was..."

- cowenbriley

I worked with Jeremy Christoph at Capital BMW and it was a wonderful experience. Even after a few days after purchasing the car, I had questions about all the technology and details and he came out to our house after he put in a very long day at work and spent time going over details with us. I would highly recommend Jeremy Christoph for your next purchase! Thank you, Jeremy for making a sometimes not so pleasant experience easy and wonderful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 804 results