Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Carman Ford Lincoln

4.7

976 Lifetime Reviews

193 S DuPont Highway, New Castle, Delaware 19720
Call (302) 323-2300

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 977 reviews

June 06, 2020

"Its a great place to buy a vehicle its clean and the..."

- Gwfc_vp18

Its a great place to buy a vehicle its clean and the sales people are awesome.Have amazing vehicles and great deals. Please go by

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2020

"I was able to get the car I wanted with the help of John..."

- SHANIAH

I was able to get the car I wanted with the help of John and staff.I recommend this company for anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2020

"James Gall was awesome to work with. We were walk in..."

- Chris Garman

James Gall was awesome to work with. We were walk in customers not knowing anyone at Carman Ford. Everything was done when I came back to pickup the truck, all I had to do was sign and drive. James stuck to his word and had everything in order. I would highly recommend James to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2020

"Painless auto purchase"

- bordleyy

From initial contact online with Jacob till finalization of the deal with James, this was by far the best experience in my 50 years of purchasing a vehicle. Told them what I wanted and how much I could pay and they did the rest. James gave me options within my range and never applied pressure while pointing out how each of the vehicles he showed me could meet my needs. Very, very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"John went above and beyond to help us make the right..."

- kfunk418

John went above and beyond to help us make the right decision on a new vehicle. The entire dealership gave us top notch customer service and we are so grateful for them. Thank you!! We love our Aviator!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020

"Happy with the sale"

- fbeckel

James was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Very happy with the sale. Got the type of car I was looking for. Great on gas mileage. Got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"From the time I called for appointment to test drive..."

- Pgiorgi

From the time I called for appointment to test drive until we drove away two days later we were treated with respect and healthy caring. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2020 -

Carman Ford Lincoln responded

Pete, Thank you for your Lincoln MKC purchase. You will love it. We certainly appreciate your purchase loyalty. And, this includes your entire family. Stay safe. Larry President

May 22, 2020

"Thank you to James for helping me get the car I wanted..."

- annmaireturner44

Thank you to James for helping me get the car I wanted for a good price and great payment. I will be referring all my friends and family to him and to Carman Ford. Thank you again for everybody there you guys were great James sure knows his stuff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020

"We were very pleased with everyone we came in contact..."

- Mmathews6576

We were very pleased with everyone we came in contact with at this dealership. I would recommend this dealership to our friends. They truly want to make sure customers are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020

"Great service. Friendly atmosphere. Great doing business..."

- bettybarker1

Great service. Friendly atmosphere. Great doing business here. We will definitely come back. Very friendly team. Great teamwork. A very pleased customer. Very good prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2020 -

Carman Ford Lincoln responded

Betty and Larry, Thank you so much for your review and thank you even more so for your Lincoln Purchase. Please enjoy your new Corsair. I'm sure you will love it. Thanks, Larry

1
...
1 - 10 of 977 results