Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Colonial Volkswagen of Medford

4.9

576 Lifetime Reviews

340 Mystic Avenue, Medford, Massachusetts 02155
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 576 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Great experience"

- Jessica

This was a great car buying experience. Ryan was great to work with and I felt like the dealership really worked with me to accommodate my financial limitations while getting me the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely recommend going here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Liwen

I had great experience with Ryan. I told him what my needs and requirements. He helped me a lot and also tried his best to check if I am eligible for some discount as well. And his profession and patience really amazed me. Highly recommended. And I will like to choose his help in the near future if possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"Very happy with my experience. I knew the exact vehicle I..."

- Bill.veiga

Very happy with my experience. I knew the exact vehicle I was looking for when I went in and the dealer was extremely helpful getting me exactly what I was looking for. Took the time to show me the two trim models I was looking at side-by-side so I could compare. Did a great job helping me get around the payment I was looking for and I love the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"Thanks Steve Warren for being a great advisor and find us..."

- Erika G

Thanks Steve Warren for being a great advisor and find us the right car. I appreciate all your follow-up and ensuring a simple purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"Great experience"

- Pedro

I was looking my first car in US...everything was new to me but Caduste was a great help in the process not only on the car selection, but also in the process to get the credit approval. Thanks a lot Caduste

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2019

"Great experience"

- tony6513

Great experience with Paul and Toby at Colonial. From the beginning to end it was a very pleasant experience. We went in and Paul showed us all of the options that were available for a Tiguan with the features we wanted and in my price range. Neither Paul nor Toby gave us any problems when we explained we still wanted to shop around and visit other dealerships. Paul was very helpful in making sure I got everything I needed and wanted. Finance was also very quick and easy with Stephanie. I hope that if/when we need to bring the car in for service we don't encounter any issues. I will leave another review when that time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 08, 2019

"Greg is fantastic as always"

- Cutty Thomas

On my third car with Colonial VW and I am a return customer because of Greg Cohen. He'd helped me navigate the waters of getting into a new car and over the years, has been very responsive, and reliable before, during and after sale. When I say responsive, I mean in every areas (maintenance scheduling, accidents, etc..). Ask for Greg Cohen if and when you plan on visiting Colonial VW of Medford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Steve Warren and Greg Cohen staff were great"

- Sadie9Chloe8&

Professional courteous and a pleasure to work with! Both salesmen went above and beyond to get everything settled. Follow up emails of concerns and progress were great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Not A Great Experience At All!"

- Roxx

Horrible experience with this dealer. Sent my car here because the key was stuck in my ignition. Not only did they not diagnose my car first, they performed a service without contacting me "THE CUSTOMER" to only have my new key and new ignition that I purchased with them to be stuck again two days after picking up my car. Following the issue it took them a week and a half to even justify this issue, countless phone conversations with no follow ups as promised. Only to voice one thing and completely lie about it via email. I chose to email after lies were told and also spending over $500 with this dealer only for them to quote me almost another $600 that could of been avoided on their account. Long story short instead of fixing the issue at hand, Frank basically told me in nice terms he no longer wanted my business by just offering my a refund for the service prior provided. Disgusting customer service on the behalf of both Manager & Assistant Manager! Sincerely, A customer with the key still stuck in their ignition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank, Rusty
September 27, 2019

" Justin is awesome! "

- Natalia L.

We just got our new car and Justin Pizzi was the one who helped us to have a very pleasant experience. He was very knowledgable about all the models, helped to find the color we wanted, and the interior. Stayed in touch and updated about the status for a few days while our car was getting ready. Justin was great in every step of transaction and there was no stressful negotiation or pushing experience. Thank you Justin! You made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 576 results