About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Cortese Ford Lincoln

4.6

680 Lifetime Reviews

2452-2500 West Henrietta Road, Rochester, New York 14623
Call (800) 501-6470

680 Reviews of Cortese Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Overall good experience "

- Jenn

Renewed lease. Original purchase I was unhappy with, but Charlie & Shane worked hard to get me into one that I love. Happy with experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie James VIP Charlie
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shane (sales manager)
September 17, 2018

"Faulty wires replaced."

- wwbrennessel

Some of my taillights stopped working. I stopped by the service entrance and spoke with Darren Van Orden, who arranged to have me come in first thing the following morning. The faulty wires, which had broken and/or shorted due to an internal pinching, were replaced ASAP. I was very pleased with the attention provided and efficiency of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Van Orden
September 17, 2018

"Oil change"

- steve3793

Al was fantastic. He explained an issue with my tires to me and how the ones sold to me weren’t the correct type for the type of driving I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
September 13, 2018

"R+ for service!"

- RKLAUCK

The excellent rating was given as I had excellent service from Darrin VanOrden, He was excellent in communication and getting back to me explaining to me for the truck repair.That really means a lot to us bringing our vehicles in to you. Also great was Al Rosseter. Thank you, Judy Klauck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Osier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Best service"

- nnardone14450

Cortese Ford's service is the best in service across the board in an top automotive industry within the Rochester NY area. Patrick Zimmerman is awesome to work with and is one of the very best in the industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Zimmerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Very Cool"

- 2018f1502018

It was REFRESHING to go into a dealership and get exactly what I wanted, from the MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE Professional sales person I have ever met. Tommy from Cortese knows exactly what customers want and need, and knows his stuff when it comes to the cars and trucks he is selling! He is by far the person to see if you want really honest help, period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Ciavarri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Christiano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"The Works and Recall"

- gofishun1

The Works fine. Was disappointed that no loaner was offered for the recall. Had complained about this in the past, it was Ford's mistake but I was inconvenienced. Cortese was not the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Valenti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darren Vanorden
September 06, 2018

"Very good service"

- djgentner

Thank you Darren Sneddon at Cortese! I appreciated the extra effort when servicing my F-150. Thanks again and see you next time down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2018

"Great job! Very convenient. "

- jon donner

Darren does a great job with customer service and communication. The oil change, inspection, and tire rotation was completed in a very reasonable time frame. I've had good experiences in the past as well. Thanks for the great service. -Jon Donner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cortese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darren
September 06, 2018

"Quick and Professional"

- Squarepeg

I took my new Ford Focus in for my first oil change and was very pleased at how quick easy and professional it was! Every person I encountered was very pleasant. A very good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rossetter
1
...
1 - 10 of 680 results