Brock Elison
Brock Elison at Courtesy Acura
Refer Me

Brock Elison

General Manager

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me
4.2
163 Reviews

I started working at Courtesy Acura in August of 2014. I enjoy working here because of the culture. Everyone is very nice, hard-working and devoted to working together to get results. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with my family, mountain biking, skiing and playing golf.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

4.2

163 Reviews

Write a Review

163 Reviews of Brock Elison

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so very pleased with my car and the wonderful and caring service I receive every time I bring the car in! My Acura MDX needs such little service and I am thrilled that I have so much confidence in th More

by CHRISTINE.T08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased my 10th Acura from Courtesy in under 10 yrs. So, they must be doing something right!! LOL! Yes, they are so easy and helpful to work with. Especially Sean Wardrope! He was with me for More

by Cobraman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Cole Harris, Brianna Diaz , Connor Thomas, Peter, Master Tech.

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They lie about warranties They take car parts off after you buy the vehicle- prolly in the back of the the techs truck. I will be having a convo with State AG. More

by Dzerbarini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my 8th new Acura in 9 yrs purchased from Courtesy Acura. Sean Wardrope has been with me all the way. I also have a 9th on order. Sean and the team there are what keeps me coming back. I' More

by Cobraman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Cole Harris , Zachary Nelson, Connor Thomas

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

rick was courteous, knowledgeable and went above and beyond in regards to customer service... we would easily want to work w/ him again!! More

by mchenautos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Armijo, Cole Harris

Dec 11, 2021

mchenautos responded

this is a great way to do business, thank you rick and courtesy acura!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great Salesperson, Rick Armijo.. he was always prepared for when I came in and handled my purchase smoothly. The finance manager, Cole was also very easy to work with . More

by bblake149
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Armijo, Cole Harris

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Disappointed with my experience at Courtesy Acura of Littleton. When I picked up my car it had 1 quarter size crack in the windshield and 2 small chips. When I called the dealership to speak to the GM. More

by tamara.boyd8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy Acura’s Employees are vary helpful and knowledgeable they were very quick and efficient in answering my questions and resolving my concerns. The dealership in customer lounge we’re very cl More

by david.vigil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Vanessa Harris, Michael Wajler, Jack Aran , Michael Osborne, Connor Thomas

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

The process of buying a new car was hassle free and the gentleman who explained all the features of the car did an excellent job. More

by dfetherman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Connell, Vanessa Harris , Andrew Moore

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

Great to come back to upgrade our previously purchased MDX from Courtesy and very satisfied with the Courtesy Acura Team to find us another excellent MDX. Overall, fantastic experience as always been in More

by DHRUBO.LASKAR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris , Dennis Craig

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2017 Acura MDX car
2017 Acura MDX
new
Red exterior
AWD
used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $37,892
2019 Acura TLX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Acura MDX car, priced at $18,781
2013 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,370
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $36,281
2019 Acura RDX
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $27,574
2015 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive