Back

Courtesy Acura

Littleton, CO

4.8
5,889 Reviews
Courtesy Acura customers will have peace of mind knowing that the price of their vehicle has been determined based on research from Cars.com, TrueCar, Edmunds, and KBB. We also scan the entire market to ensure a competitive Courtesy Price on all pre-owned. A dedicated concierge technology expert to help sales and service guests with their technology questions. We will even come to your house if needed. We offer Courtesy Valet. Exclusively at Courtesy Acura. Complimentary pick up and delivery for service.. 3 month/3000 mile power-train warranty on all pre-owned vehicles up to 10 yr/150K miles. If you are unhappy with the vehicle you've purchased, we have a 5 day/150 mile exchange policy. We understand that your time is precious. As apart of our luxury promise, we are proud to present accelerated service where minor vehicle maintenance will be completed within one hour. You will have peace of mind during longer services with one of our 60+ loaner cars to drive while we take care of yours. A shuttle vehicle is also available. Our Product Specialist will provide our Courtesy Market Based Pricing and available financing options to help expedite your buying experience. There will be no running back and forth. Simple, transparent, and quick.
Contact Dealership

7590 South Broadway

Littleton, CO

80122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,889 reviews

February 05, 2012

Kerry was great to work with. If he did not have the answer for us, he found someone that could help. That is where John came in. He had the answers to all the audio questions. We really like our More

by griffiths-becky
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Walton & John Weidenaar, Kerry Walton
Feb 17, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Teamwork at its best! I'm happy to hear that our team worked together to take care of you. Enjoy your new MDX - of course you will! -John Osborne, General Manager

February 05, 2012

Rick was a pleasure to work with. Never pressured us, let us take our time to make a decision. Definitely would recommend dealership and Rick to friends and Family. More

by schweitz03
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Armijo
Feb 17, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for this feedback on your purchase with Rick. He is a great part of our team and I'm glad he provided you with a great customer service expereience! -John Osborne, General Manager

February 04, 2012

I had purchased a 2005 Saab from this dealership and from my experience I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. The Staff did an outstanding job selling me this car. The ve More

by joemus2002
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Taylor
Feb 17, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for this glowing review. I'm glad Lou was so prompt in getting the vehicles ready before your arrival at the dealership. We really appreciate this positive feedback. Thank you! -John Osborne, General Manager

February 03, 2012

I have been going to Courtesy Acura since I bought my MDX in 2005 and I have been working with Sandy exclusively for at least the past 4 years. He always gives me excellent service, going above and beyond. More

by MikiD
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy, Sandy Santori
Feb 17, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

This is wonderful feedback. I'm very pleased to hear about the outstanding customer service provided by Sandy Santori. He takes great pride in his work and is so good about taking great care of each and every client. Thank you for taking the time to let me know about this great experience. We look forward to continuing to serve your vehicle maintenance needs. -John Osborne, General Manager

February 02, 2012

Rick made buying a used car very easy. No pressure! The price was right. Good value for my trade-in. The location was very close to my house! More

by bgonzales9811
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick
Feb 17, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Sounds like an overall great experience! I'm glad our team was attentive to your vehicle needs and took wonderful care of you throughout the process. If you have any questions or service needs that come up in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. We will provide that same level of great service! -John Osborne, General Manager

February 01, 2012

Dennis, by far was the most friendly out going carsales men i have met. My family has done business with him for 15yrs. and he has always done what he can to get us the best deal possible. More

by rlmaes81
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Craig, Dennis Craig
Feb 17, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

I'm so glad to hear that your family has such a great relationship with Dennis Craig. He is a great part of our team here at Courtesy Acura and we appreciate his friendliness too. 15 years is quite a long time to be doing business together which only means that he provides the best service every time. Thanks for continuing to do business with Dennis and Courtesy Acura. -John Osborne, General Manager

February 01, 2012

Stopped by Courtesy to look at used MDX SUVs. John greeted us on the lot and offered to assist us soon after we arrived. He was friendly and very knowledgable about not only the MDX, but the other veh More

by jsuntken
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Weidenaar
Feb 17, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Wow, thank you for this glowing review. I'm thrilled to hear that John was so professional and helpful throughout the process. He is a great team member here at Courtesy Acura and is passionate about vehicles. It looks like your research really paid off and you are in the best vehicle for your wants and needs, which is our ultimate goal here. Thanks for doing business here! -John Osborne, General Manager

February 01, 2012

Details of service needed was explained thoroughly.Comfortable waiting area and treats. Sevice excellent, even washes car at an oil change. Offers and honors Coupons. More

by Derosa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Santori, Sandy Santori
Feb 17, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thanks for your review after service. Those complimentary car washes at every service surely seem to be a customer favorite! I'm glad our team handled your service visit so well and that you were able to have a great visit. We will see you again. -John Osborne, General Manager

January 31, 2012

Great experience with the service department. I always take my car to courtesy acura for service and Sandy is always very helpful and great to work with. Courtesy acura doesn't scam you and lie about serv More

by emerica2k
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sandy , Sandy Santori
January 31, 2012

A great no pressure, no stress experience! We just purchased a 2010 Certified RDX from Kerry Walton at Courtesy Acura and we couldn't be happier. We had been looking at many comparable vehicles and we More

by skichester
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Walton, Kerry Walton
5,711 - 5,720 of 5,889 results