Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crain Kia of Fayetteville

Fayetteville, AR

4.6
246 Reviews
Hometown, local atmosphere, friendly associates that cater to anyone and everyone that wants a dealer to care about their needs and take care of them after their purchase.

3195 N. College Ave

Fayetteville, AR

72703

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 246 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Great experience, our sales person was kind and helpful...."

- Danny

Great experience, our sales person was kind and helpful. The whole staff was pleasant to work with . I enjoy my new suv. Thanks Crain kia of Fayetteville

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jack
August 02, 2021

"The Sales Team Was Amazing and Very Helpful. Our..."

- MM

The Sales Team Was Amazing and Very Helpful. Our experience went smoother than we’ve experienced before at other dealerships. We will definitely be back to buy another new car in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roddy
August 02, 2021

"Overall experience was good. Communication regarding..."

- amyfreeman09

Overall experience was good. Communication regarding contract signing was very unclear. Communication on getting promised custom detail work done was not the greatest. Would have liked to been updated on status & progress a little more with more precise information (confirmed date & time when ready) Was always greeted by a friendly rep & overall happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2021

"Our salesman, Jack, was extremely helpful throughout our..."

- Newmammy2008

Our salesman, Jack, was extremely helpful throughout our car-buying process. We will definitely recommend your dealership to friends and family, in no small part to his professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
July 15, 2021

"Collin Gorge our salesman was great. But dealership Run..."

- John.c.mccoy94

Collin Gorge our salesman was great. But dealership Run our credit multiple times after making the deal. Even days after we bought it. 9 total inquiries.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Xochi helped me through everything all my questions to..."

- hawks2429

Xochi helped me through everything all my questions to multiple Vehicles all around great person told him what I was lookin for price wise he got me there!! Help him help you and that's what he did

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"They worked hard to get us a car with a payment we..."

- mrsgreathouse

They worked hard to get us a car with a payment we wanted. Roddy was our salesman, him and the entire staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Employees from the Fayetteville lot
July 13, 2021

"Quick and professional! Collin and Derek had me in/out..."

- NBTW5499

Quick and professional! Collin and Derek had me in/out in less than 2 hours into my Telluride! I would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Xochi is such a great guy. He went above and beyond to..."

- loribuc

Xochi is such a great guy. He went above and beyond to help us find the car we were looking for. Solid work ethic and professionalism. Thank you Xochi!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"Chris and all the people is awesome. We there and left..."

- redwardellis

Chris and all the people is awesome. We there and left with a car same day. Mahalo guys will recommend to anyone who in need.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results