About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Crain Kia of Fayetteville

4.7

91 Lifetime Reviews

3195 N. College Ave, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72703
Call (479) 387-9000

91 Reviews of Crain Kia of Fayetteville

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- anns123

Everyone is very helpful, courteous and friendly! Helpful and courteous. The employee I've dealt with the most is Cody in the service department. Also I'm very pleased that every time I take my car in for service, the service people vacuum it out. Very helpful as I'm extremely busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Vanderent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cody was the employee I had the pleasure to deal with more than once. Sorry I do not know his last name.
January 15, 2019

"Very helpful"

- lyle.trenton

Crain Kia was very very helpful and pleasant to work with. I am a college student at the University of Arkansas, and they were able to drop me off and pick me up when my car was ready. I will continue to go to them for any services! Only thing I was bummed about was that my car wasn’t washed when I came back to pick it up. Otherwise I would’ve given them a 5 star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fertig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Great service "

- LMCKEE

I have been extremely pleased with the service I’ve received. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I feel they do their best to take care of my vehicle maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fertig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Great prices"

- Jr2019

Very polite and answer all questions. Great prices on pre owned vehicles. Great customer service. No pressure sales. Will recommend to family and friends and co workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desmond Lackey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"Pleased"

- Kia driver, RA

I am very please with the service we receive at Crain Kia. We started using their service department when it was still Superior Kia and have continued for several years and plan to continue to do so. The current service writer, Cody is very professional and friendly. He has never been “pushy”, but listens to what I need. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
December 29, 2018

"Always treated well here"

- Airjohnny

The people at this dealership are extremely helpful, kind, and fair. After a small misunderstanding they went above and beyond to make sure I got my car on time and I could not be more thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Vanderent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service team
December 26, 2018

"New Car experience"

- NewcarbuYer

Andy the salesman did everything in his power to make it possible for this car purchase. He will do all he can to help you get into another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Nichols
December 24, 2018

"It was a great experience "

- magen

They were super nice and helped me get into a car, I really appreciate them. I would definitely recommend going here for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desmond Lackey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2018

"The crain kia fam"

- Purdie64

When i bought my car everyone involved were very friendly and helpful. I got a sweet deal on the car i traded in and was able to work out the best payment plan for the new car i got. Everytime i go up there for maintenance im always greeted with smiles and helpful people who remember you by name, and they always offer you snacks! This is definately not your average dealership thats for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desmond Lackey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Douglas Steele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cody, red
December 22, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- CYNTHIABUSSE

The staff was very professional, helpful and friendly. They went above and beyond to take care of me. They surpassed my expectations and I highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Huebner, Adam Jordan and Cody
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results