Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer

Anchorage, AK

5.0
34 Reviews
At DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer, we've built our reputation on achieving 100% customer satisfaction, every time. It's why our customers have placed their trust in us for many years. They know that whether they are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, need an oil change or just want some friendly advice, we are committed to meeting and exceeding their expectations before, during and after the sale. It is this commitment to excellence that has made DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer the fastest growing dealerships in the area. We invite you to stop in and see why.
Contact Dealership

825 Ell Street

Anchorage, AK

99501

Directions

By Type

Showing 34 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Amazing service!!"

- BentleyDude

I have purchased 2 vehicles through Cody. He has always been very helpful and full of suggestions and ideas that have been very helpful to me. He's always stayed in contact and has been available every time I have called him with questions even after my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Epro
July 25, 2021

"Checked all the boxes"

- Shirley

Had car done they looked up my points and made sure I was given credit for discounts that I was unaware that I was qualified. They could have done better job on giving me quote for future work it was buried in current work papers and even when I asked for breakdown of cost of brakes, drums,rotors, calipers parts etc it was not forth coming so I could comparison shop.They did a good job and I have recommend to others for oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 01, 2019 -

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you for the positive feedback

July 24, 2021

"Best Experience I've Had"

- ktg5467

From the first phone call to the moment I walked in the door to pick up my car, I was provided with the utmost customer service. The dealership is beautiful, neat & clean. Everyone I dealt with was caring, efficient & explained everything so thoroughly. It truly was an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 02, 2020 -

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

It's great to hear that William, Kelly, and Larry were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing our dealership!

July 23, 2021

"Excellent Service!"

- driver

Charles Wheeler was very friendly and helpful in explaining what service my car needed. Arranging for me to have a loaner car for the day made my day without my car easier. I enjoy working with him and recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 16, 2019 -

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank You

July 22, 2021

"Great Experience"

- JERRYMAC66

Everyone at the dealership was fantastic and I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Thank you to Raymond for his knowledge and dedication, he really made the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Epro
Apr 23, 2021 -

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Raymond and the team delivered such a great experience while assisting you with your purchase.

July 22, 2021

"Best Service in Town"

- ange2102

Ana was amazing. She helped us out when we didn't think there was any help. Her team went above and beyond to make our car buying experience top notch. Thanks DealerRater for wowing us again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021 -

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 21, 2021

"Easy and efficient"

- GIOBOB

The prices are the best in Alaska. The selection is unreal. These salesmen really go to work for you. BEST ALL AROUND DEALER. You will definitely get the best deal hands down at this awesome dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021 -

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Here at DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 21, 2021

"Absolutely love this dealership"

- JCPappy

Buying a new car from some dealers can be harrowing. Not so at DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer. When I requested a quote via the Internet, sales rep Kelly Huff answered me promptly and provide the buying info I needed. Thumbs up to Kelly and her manager Sherry. They made our buying experience a pleasure. The price was right and yes, we did buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 24, 2021 -

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

We are very happy to hear that Kelly and Sherry provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 20, 2021

"Wonderful Experience"

- Dguthrie

I had the pleasure of working with Raymond Guzman for my purchase. He was awesome! He made sure she listened to everything I needed ito make my car buying experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021 -

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Raymond and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

July 19, 2021

"Always a great experience"

- micromike

Teri was extremely helpful, as was everyone else at the dealership. Everyone I worked with was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. This was a very easy process and I plan on purchasing other vehicles from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021 -

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Teri met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results