Back

Delaware Cadillac

Wilmington, DE

5.0
544 Reviews
Delaware Cadillac - and our Dealership Group - AutoTeam Delaware - was originally founded in 1916, and we have been family-owned since 1982. We are a Founding Member of The Delaware Better Business Bureau. We consistently receive some of the highest customer satisfaction ratings for both Cadillac sales & service. We are a 2020 Cadillac National Dealer of the Year Award Winner, as well as 2020 & 2021 Cadillac National Master Dealer Award Winner. At Delaware Cadillac, we offer every Cadillac service and amenity for both Sales and Service! Vehicle Purchase Amenities: A Personalized Sales Experience ** Great Vehicle Pricing ** One of the Largest Selection in the greater Philadelphia area of New, Certified, & Pre-Owned Cadillac Vehicles to choose from - In Stock, In Transit, and In Build Status ** "Start My Deal" online Payment Tool - Customize Your Payments including Tax, Checkout with PayPal ** Finance & Credit Experts ** Home Delivery Vehicle Purchases ** Clean, Safe, & Healthy Showroom Visits ** We Support Our Local Community!!! Service Visit Amenities: Complimentary Vehicle Wash with Every Service Visit ** Available Valet Pick-Up and Drop-Off ** Free Loaner Vehicles ** Free Shuttle Service ** Free Multi-Point Vehicle Inspections ** Our own Cadillac Roadside Assistance Technician to go out to clients in our Local Area ** Competitive Service, Parts, & Accessory Pricing ** Free In-Dealership Amenities for Wait Services ** Clean, Safe, & Healthy Service Visits ** Cadillac Factory Trained Technicians ** Genuine Cadillac Parts & Accessories!
Contact Dealership

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue

Wilmington, DE

19806

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 544 reviews

July 01, 2022

Walter has been my service advisor since 2017 with 3 Cadillac vehicles. He is very knowledgeable when I have questions about my caddy wether big or small. More

by Bronte Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Feist
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Harry Boyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin Ellis
June 22, 2022

They listened to us and delivered. There was no attempt to sell something we didn’t want. More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cassidy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2022 -

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you, Bob for trusting us at Delaware Cadillac!

June 22, 2022

Scott was great. We had a great experience and would recommend Delaware Cadillac. Harry and Dave were very friendly. They make a great team. More

by lboyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bernard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Harry Boyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2022 -

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Delaware Cadillac and for the 5 - Star Review!

June 19, 2022

Scott and his team went above and beyond to deliver my new CT4V Blackwing before the weekend! Professional, courteous and efficient service, I highly recommend! Thank you Delaware Cadillac! More

by thechristiel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bernard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Gallagher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2022 -

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Delaware Cadillac. Enjoy your new CT4V!

June 16, 2022

Great experience on all levels! ! Experienced sales team and painless process. Couldn’t be happier. More

by Winfieldsandy50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bernard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Stanton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Harry Boyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patty Lukaszewic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2022 -

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 - Star review!

June 14, 2022

the best. ......harry boyer gets it done, when ever where ever, boyer is the best. and don't forget scott and mike More

by mikechristopher50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cassidy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Bernard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Harry Boyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2022 -

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Delaware Cadillac!

June 03, 2022

I called from Occoquan Virginia proximately 2 PM to their dealership in Wilmington Delaware. Sales rep Bill help me find the car they had in inventory and agreed to a price within a short time. Arrived at t More

by ray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bernard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Stanton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bill DeRicco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Fitts
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2022 -

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

May 28, 2022

Mike was great. He took the time to provide us with all our options so we could find the perfect vehicle for our needs. More

by amycomp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cassidy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2022 -

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

May 27, 2022

One of the best leasing experiences I have ever had. Mike took his time and went over everything, we never felt rushed or pressured. More

by Robhensel2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cassidy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2022 -

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

May 16, 2022

Toni was an excellent service provider, she took her time to help me sort out my car problems and fix them right the first time. I would recommend her and Delaware caddilac as one of best if not the best in More

by Ajlprotectionsvc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni Spille
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 16, 2022 -

Ajlprotectionsvc responded

you guys are the best

May 17, 2022 -

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing, Delaware Cadillac!

1
...
1 - 10 of 544 results