Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Delaware Cadillac

4.8

345 Lifetime Reviews

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue, Wilmington, Delaware 19806
Call (302) 656-3100

By Type

Showing 345 reviews

May 27, 2020

"Everyone at Delaware Cadillac was easy to deal with. Our..."

- Bogey7245

Everyone at Delaware Cadillac was easy to deal with. Our salesman Drew Baker was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Drew and this Cadillac dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Drew was absolutely amazing! He was able to get me the..."

- Lynnette Price

Drew was absolutely amazing! He was able to get me the car I wanted for the price I wanted! With a smile and ease 🙂. Im definitely getting my next car from here! Thank you so much Drew and Delaware Cadillac!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Drew is very professional and works hard for his clients...."

- Mychal

Drew is very professional and works hard for his clients. The dealership business office made sure I was a satisfied customer. The reason I gave 4 Stars instead of 5 was due to the poor inside detailing of my car. Appeared to only be Vacuumed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020

"Scott was great cant thank him enough very pleased with..."

- thomasjones3050

Scott was great cant thank him enough very pleased with his service would recommend to all my family and friends will keep using this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2020

"Drew was super helpful and knowledgeable about all..."

- megbrx4

Drew was super helpful and knowledgeable about all vehicles, not just the Kia we purchased. He made the buying process easy. Would definitely come see him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2020

"Very good experience. Drew is very knowledgeable and a..."

- Sherry

Very good experience. Drew is very knowledgeable and a pleasant representative. The dealership was very clean and was a pandemic safe environment. Love my Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2020

"James was a wonderful salesperson who worked to get us..."

- jfbamasishin

James was a wonderful salesperson who worked to get us the best possible deal. He worked with us through this pandemic by communicating with us online. Thank you James for being a true professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2020

"Great"

- grayde221

The experience we that me and my wife had was excellent! From returning phone calls to set up appointments to look at the truck, to the end with going over all the options the truck has on our way out of the parking lot. I will recommend anyone looking for a Cadillac to go to Delaware Cadillac. Scott, Harry, and Jennifer were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Harry Boyer
April 29, 2020

"I recently purchased 2 used vehicles from Delaware..."

- Ken Persak

I recently purchased 2 used vehicles from Delaware Cadillac within a three month period. Salesman James Davis and Sales Manager Harry Boyer provided me with an excellent purchasing experience both times. They are superior listeners and they truly care about their customers. I highly recommend Delaware Cadillac as a great place to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2020

"Drew Baker contacted me after I called the Dealership...."

- XTS owner

Drew Baker contacted me after I called the Dealership. He answersd all my questions, and walked me through the process. The dealership staff was spot on from trade in to loan approval. Best experience buying a car ever. Very happy Cadillac owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results