Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Delaware Cadillac

Wilmington, DE

4.9
462 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
(Updated as of 03/29/2021) For all of our departments, we continue to strongly encourage visits by appointment, but walk-in visits are permitted as well by the State of Delaware. We continue to have social distancing and increased sanitation measures in place to promote the health and safety of our clients and associates. Face Masks are still required by the State of Delaware. Valet vehicle pick-up and drop-off continues to be available for qualifying services, and home delivery for new & pre-owned vehicle purchases is also still available. Please contact us for more details. (Updated as of 03/29/2021) For all of our departments, we continue to strongly encourage visits by appointment, but walk-in visits are permitted as well by the State of Delaware. We continue to have social distancing and increased sanitation measures in place to promote the health and safety of our clients and associates. Face Masks are still required by the State of Delaware. Valet vehicle pick-up and drop-off continues to be available for qualifying services, and home delivery for new & pre-owned vehicle purchases is also still available. Please contact us for more details.

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue

Wilmington, DE

19806

Directions

By Type

Showing 462 reviews

May 03, 2021

"Scott was fantastic from first contact to the completion..."

- Jenettawatson

Scott was fantastic from first contact to the completion of my sale. I felt truly blessed by his honesty and sincereness. I look for to dong business with you guys in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"I worked with mike and he made the experience great...."

- J

I worked with mike and he made the experience great. Everyone was very helpful and polite. I would definitely go back and recommend for anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"I can’t say enough about Drew Baker. He took time and had..."

- Medicordh

I can’t say enough about Drew Baker. He took time and had so much patience with me. He did everything to make it work. I was so overwhelmed but Drew completely made me feel at ease and made sure I understood everything . I am not worried at all when it’s time to renew my lease and I look forward to working with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"Very professional. When it comes to buying a Cadillac in..."

- brandywineps

Very professional. When it comes to buying a Cadillac in the Tri-State area Delaware Cadillac is my number one choice. no other dealership can match the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2021

"It’s very nice to work with an organization that’s well..."

- afazbuild

It’s very nice to work with an organization that’s well trained and respectful of customers needs. There is a great atmosphere at Delaware Cadilac it’s obvious the attitude starts at the top and works it’s way down to the customer. Great job everyone we felt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

"I had the best car buying experience ever! The DE..."

- Susan

I had the best car buying experience ever! The DE Cadillac and Kia dealerships were amazingly easy to work with. Drew Baker went above and beyond for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"Drew was knowledgeable and extremely professional. He..."

- LynnH

Drew was knowledgeable and extremely professional. He provided exceptional customer service when I purchased my new car. He took the extra time to sit in the car and further explained the features. Then he helped me set up my devices to sync with the vehicle. It shows he cares about his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"Drew Baker was one of most knowledgeable sales person we..."

- Maryannerw

Drew Baker was one of most knowledgeable sales person we ever met . We are elderly and he knew and helped us with EVERYTHING the xt4 sport had to offer ! We Love our new car ! Drew was Patient and Knowledgeable and helped us ALL THE WAY !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"Thank you Delaware Cadillac for an awesome team and..."

- Jdjdmoore

Thank you Delaware Cadillac for an awesome team and service! I haven’t purchased a car in 10 Years and I was concerned;however, everyone was service minded. Drew is a gem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2021

"Drew Baker was very informative and kept us updated on..."

- anthonyc

Drew Baker was very informative and kept us updated on status of truck build. took care of explaining how everything worked on the vehicle. Definitely talk to Drew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results