Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.

Homosassa, FL

4.7
742 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Eagle Buick GMC has your new Buick and new GMC models. Select from 300 new vehicles and save thousand with low pricing and affordable payments at your Hometown Dealer. We're family owned and operated and offer incredible personalized service. Eagle Buick GMC provides shoppers from Inverness, Ocala, and beyond with a full lineup of Buick and GMC vehicles. We take pride in helping you find the one that's right for you, and in creating an efficient and stress-free auto dealership experience. Whether you're shopping for your next car, SUV, or truck, or want to get your current vehicle repaired, look no further than our Homosassa dealership. Ocala Buick and GMC customers, call us at (352) 436-4797 today to schedule a test drive, or drop by our Eagle Buick GMC today.

1275 S Suncoast Blvd

Homosassa, FL

34448

Directions

By Type

Showing 742 reviews

April 26, 2018

"This dealer goes out of its way to make its customers happy."

- Alice 8037

This dealership is a first class one. They go out of their way to make customers happy. In a recent service visit on our Buick Enclave we were there during the lunch hour and they picked up lunch for us as we had to go out but didn't have a vehicle. We ordered what we wanted and gave them the money and they brought it back to us. They are all very courteous and helpful, plus their service is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Joann
April 26, 2018

"Awesome"

- fproch@aol.com

Everyone was just fantastic to deal with at Eagle. Awesome sales persons and Laura in the Service Dept. was the main reason we purchased from Eagle. If it wasn't for her we would have bought or in this case leased from some other dealer closer to Ridge Manor. Bruce was recommended by Laura and he was great to explained everything to us for the lease of the Enclave. All staff is Great, but Laura and Bruce are the BEST. Frank & Pat Proch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce, Laura.,
April 26, 2018

"Great Service"

- SZIEMBA1

I have been having my vehicles maintained at Eagle Buick since 2004 and have been satisfied by their professionalism, customer care, and technical abilities. I recommend them to my friends often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
April 26, 2018

"Service"

- dmartinko

Service was great and fast. Kept you informed of the service. Personnel were friendly and knew what they were doing. Would recommend Eagle GMC both for service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Chamberlan and Russ Baldner
March 24, 2018

"Best service , and best personnel I have ever with"

- Brainman

Service personnel Laura was very smart about the car and new what needed to be done , Service manager Jim made sure it got done on time and stuck to the estiment, spot on.. .Never been treated better at any type of business....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim service manager and Laura in at service counter..
March 19, 2018

"Friendly, easy to work with sales person. "

- Gcombs18

I felt I was treated fairly and honestly and with respect. Gregory was the best. He is sending me the spare key fob which was not available at the time of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gregory
February 26, 2018

"Oil change"

- Jones

Friendly, inexpensive but sticker they took off window said synthetic oil which is what was in it and they put in regular oil. I didn't say synthetic but thought they would look at what was used last time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
S kelley
December 25, 2017

"Russel and his brother are the best people ever. Excellent"

- chrisj1820

Listen, if I could ever recommend someone in particular, and this dealership I would. The GM Russel Baldner is so caring and helpful, I do not plan on ever using another dealership. I have known him (since school) for over 25 years. I KNOW why they keep this man there! He is beyond fair, helps out my entire family and always gets us just what we want. This guy can remember things from years ago and knows you by name. If there ever was an honest dealership, this one is at the top of the list. Seriously. They try everything to get you what you want and helpful with the banks and financing also. I have sent so many people their way, and everyone has thanked me profusely. I always get trucks from them, and will continue to as long as I live within the state of Florida lol. Thanks for excellent customer service and personal service! By the way, we end up getting turned over to Reggie, Russel's brother he is just as good and so nice! Thanks to them I always have what I need and want. Christa Starkey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russel, Reggie
December 04, 2017

"Great Service"

- James Friedrichs

Good speedy service. Very friendly. Diagnosed warranty issue quickly. I went in for routine service and a squeek in the front end. Ambre (hopefully spelled right) confidently quipped it was most likely a strut. Service confirmed her suspicion. She's ordering parts and hopefully all gets fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ambre
November 22, 2017

"Truck purchase"

- Allen Greene

Like everyone, we always dread the car buying experience. Obnoxious, relentless sales people, the the "well let's meet the sales manager routine, then the finance manager trying to up sell. Then spend 4 to 5 hours at the dealership. Sucks. Not at Eagle! From seeing the truck on the lot, to meeting Mark Melleti, our sales rep, it was a low key, no pressure and relaxed experience. His persona and straight forward handling of this transaction contributed greatly to our decision to purchase the truck here at Eagle. You can tell Immediately that it is a family owned and operated business by the demeanor of their employees. Everyone I met with there was friendly and went out of there way to assist us. Mark handled our entire transaction and negotiations from start to finish. The finance manager was extremely easy to work with and very quick and efficient. Mark delivered our truck spotless, clean, and full of fuel. He ordered a second key remote for us gratis. Done! Then we had a couple of small items needing attention directly after taking the truck. The service department jumped right the issues, made the minor repairs, and sent us on our way. Now keep in mind this was a used vehicle and once it was ours they had no responsibility to repair. But this dealership took care of the items. You don't find that kind of service there days especially from "corporate chain dealerships". We will buy again from Eagle. They set the bar for what a dealership should be. A pleasant and fair experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Lora, and others!
701 - 710 of 742 results