Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Family Hyundai

4.8

2,040 Lifetime Reviews

8101 W 159th St, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Call (708) 444-7100

2040 Reviews of Family Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2019

"HAPPY CAMPER!!"

- Artist Bumm

My experience with Family Hyundai was GREAT!!! Every one was professional and cordial. I wll recommend you to all my family and friends. Keep up the good work! ?????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zarius
August 15, 2019

"Oil change"

- C. M.

Have always had a great experience with the service department. The service advisor and the mechanics did a great job. I would recommend Family Hyundai for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Nice job"

- nancyf

I was very pleased with the service. (unfortunately the wash wasn't working, but totally understandable, but the interior of my car looked great!) The service personnel were very nice and respectful. I am extremely satisfied with the whole process and will continue to use the service department for any and all of my maintenance/service issues. Thanks for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"best customer service"

- SCOTTAPATJ

they always do a good job, i am always satisfied. they have coffee and donuts which is really nice especially when u travel as far as i do to get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Excellent service "

- MARYELLEN1007

I received excellent service. I was promptly given a loaner car and was on my way. Didn’t have to wait and was called when my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Getting a car for my daughter"

- tonywhite6

Went to Family to get a car for my daughter before she went back to college....had a really good time and experience and the entire process did not take long considering how long it normally takes. Overall it was a good car buying experience and it made my daughter happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Bought my Santa Fe Ultimate Finally!!"

- LJUSTYN

This is the second car I've purchased from Family Hyundai and am very happy with the dealership all and all. Adam was a great and Al is always very accommodating to your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Great service"

- Debbielarson

Great service. Tom is wonderful to deal with he makes taking the car in for service a better experience than any other service center. Thanks Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Always great service"

- DDB123

15K check up great service as always. Service staff are always helpful and efficient. In the past the mechanics have helped me with a specific problem, creating a solution and thereby making my life easier. That solution was worked out on our 2013 Santa Fe Sport, so when we traded that in for a 2018 I made sure to have the new vehicle set up with the same feature. It was a special heavy duty plug and hook up for my husbands oxygen machine to run on the car as we travel East to West and North to South across the US. Thanks guys! This is why I always bring the car back to you to keep it in good operating shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"NOrmal Mtce"

- mikeceleski

Brought Santa Fe in for 108,000 mile maintenance. Work was done quickly and efficiently. They found a couple small oil leaks, told me how much to fix them but didn't pressure me to have it done at the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 2,040 results