About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ford Country

4.4

675 Lifetime Reviews

280 N. Gibson Rd., Henderson, Nevada 89014
Call (702) 558-8063

675 Reviews of Ford Country

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"Great Service"

- Rodman

Brandon Brown was our salesman and someone I can trust. Ford Country was upfront and willing to work with us during our trade and upgrade to an F150. Very nice true. Anyone looking to purchase a new rig should work with these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Gilmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Austin in service
December 28, 2018

"They made the deal when others wouldn’t "

- Gone_Trucking

Liked doing business with this dealership from the get go.. Atmosphere was relaxed. Salesman Kevin Clyde was knowledgeable about the product. He showed everything he had in the F-250 line. When it came to selling on a model he didn’t try to oversell me on more than I really needed. It helped that I have done my research as to what I needed from my truck for the long term. Financing came through with something I can live with. They were a shining star in a landscape of automotive dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Clyde
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2018

"Total Satisfaction "

- TC

From the finding of my car on line to dealing with the Internet sales representative (Cathy Rios) along with the staff of Ford Country, my experience was total and complete satisfaction. I highly recommend the folks at Ford Country in Henderson, NV for your auto needs. Thomas J Przestwor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Burgess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cathy Rios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 23, 2018 -

Ford Country responded

Tc, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. Thank you again for choosing Ford Country, and we hope to see you again soon!

December 17, 2018

"Bait and Switch Dealership"

- jsmith5wr@gmail.com

The only reason I’m giving one star at all is because their sales person Dee is great I enjoyed talking with him. They advertised a Ford F-150 at a certain price all over the internet. I convinced myself to go take a look at it. They let me inspect it and even take it for a test drive. Was pretty pleased with what I found so I was prepared to sit down and talk about buying it. Once we did that, after waiting a few minutes I was told that the vehicle was already sold. So why would you let me waste 3+ hours of my time looking at it? Meanwhile the very next day, I’m looking on the internet and it is STILL being advertised and at an even LOWER price than before. Classic Bait and Switch dealer. I wouldn’t trust these people with my French fries. Never again and I’m telling anyone who asks me in Vegas to avoid the xxxx out of this place. Dishonest trickery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dec 17, 2018 -

Ford Country responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have forwarded your feedback along to the right department. please feel free to give us a call at 702-558-8188 so we can assist you further. We hope you have a wonderful day!

December 14, 2018

"Great customer service from Cathy and Mike"

- Ric

Mike and Cathy made our buying experience smooth and no pressure, giving us several options and ample of time to choose the vehicle that we wanted. Cathy explained everything about the vehicle and made sure that we left the dealership happy and satisfied! Thank You to both of you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Krabej
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cathy Rios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 18, 2018 -

Ford Country responded

Ric, we thank you from our Ford Country family to yours! Encouraging positive feedback gives us much pleasure to have earned your business. Have a great day!

Dec 19, 2018 -

Ford Country responded

Ric, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 12, 2018

"Always a great experience "

- Yolibear69

Marvin is an awesome salesman and is always willing to help in what ever way her can and I will continue to recommend Ford country to anyone who is in the market for a new car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Armendariz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marvin Gomez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 18, 2018 -

Ford Country responded

Your positive review brought a great impact to us here at Ford Country. Thank you and we are happy to see that reflect on your recent visit. We hope to see you again soon!

December 10, 2018

"Over 10 years"

- Dpinhend

Been buying/leasing for over 10 years. John Makinnis was and still is the best on the block. Saturday was no exception although John was busy with other customers (good for you John) he set us up with the next best thing, thank you Chad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Macinnis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Henderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Wellborn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Ford Country responded

Thank you for your wonderful five-stars! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Thanks again for your positive feedback, we hope to continue your loyalty to us!

December 10, 2018

"Simple"

- 007

A special "shout out" to Ford Country for making my F150 purchase easy and enjoyable. Cathy Rios was very helpful and respected my time. The sales managers were friendly and engaging and finance was simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Rios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Ford Country responded

It's wonderful to hear you had a great experience with our sales department, thank you for the five-star review, please come back to see us soon!

December 07, 2018

"Worst ever. Liars"

- Sixpak

Dropped my F350 off on with appointment. I was told it would be worked on immediately and Jodi would take 15 hours, 2 days. On Wednesday the service writer, Jared told me it wouldn't be done until Thursday or Friday. Thursday I called and Jared said a technician was working it and he would call me around noon to let me know when it would be done 1:30, no call. After leaving numerous messages with service manager and customer service representative, CS finally called. She was no help so I told her I wanted to talk to GM. He called and told me the diesel technician was two weeks behind, that my truck had not been touch and they didn't have the tools to even do the work I needed done. My truck is 2000 F350. The service writer, Jared out right lied to me earlier and had been the whole time they had my truck. I am picking it and taking to independent shop. Went in to pick up my vehicle this morning and they hand me a bill for almost $500 for replacing two radiator hoses and removing valve cover. When I questioned why when primary work had not been done, they zeroed the bill. Before I left I looked under the hood and hoses had not been changed. When I brought it to their attention, they said bill was a clerical error. When I told I felt they were hoping I was a "roll over" and wouldn't question th ed bill, the SM,, Mario, told me to leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jared Dreyfuss
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ford Country responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We train our Staff to provide each of our clients with the highest quality professionalism and courtesy. We forwarded your review to the correct department, and are in contact with you regarding your recent experience with us so we can work with you to resolve this matter. We will do our best to make this right. Take care!

December 06, 2018

"Amatuer service"

- Jeffrey

Spent $1600 on service just 2 weeks ago, which was to include replacing the battery. They told me the battery was replaced. It wasnt! So I spent the morning waiting on roadside service, missing work, to finally get the truck (less than 41k miles) up to the dealership...again! Their response..."we're sorry". My service manager asked several times I give them a 5 star rating. Never again. These people can't be trusted. I'm missing work to fix a problem that should have already been fixed and Ford Country doesn't pay any price, the customer does. Furthermore, this is typical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Monica Macias
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ford Country responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback, Jeffrey. We managed to speak with you regarding the experience you recently had with us. We provide each and every one of our guests with the highest quality and professionalism, and in hope that we were able to resolve any concerns. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 675 results