Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady

Schenectady, NY

4.7
2,042 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We're proud of the welcoming and streamlined retail environment that we've cultivated here at Fuccillo Hyundai of Schenectady, and we're grateful to have many returning customers and positive feedback from former ones. Our goal is simple: pair great people with great vehicles, whether that means helping them select their very first car, lease a new one or repair the one they already own. We make meeting all of your needs the focus of the entire experience! Shopping at our Hyundai dealership in Schenectady, NY, is one of the best decisions you can make as you search for the perfect vehicle. We have all of the brand-new Hyundai models you could want in our expansive inventory, and we would be happy to help you figure out which one is right for you. Prefer to buy a used car? No problem! We specialize in pre-owned vehicles; each model we sell goes through an exhaustive multi-point inspection and comes with a 6-month/6,000-mile warranty -- whether the manufacturer warranty is expired or not. If you'd like to finance or lease your next vehicle, trust us to help you out. We cater to you regardless of your credit history because we work with a variety of lending institutions, and we keep your wants, needs and budget in mind from the start of the process until you drive off our lot in your new car. Has your vehicle been acting up lately? If so, set up an appointment to bring it to our service facility. Our technicians have over 100 years of experience between them, and we only use OEM Hyundai parts and accessories as we perform our repairs to ensure you're getting the best car care possible. Wait for your car to be ready in our comfortable customer lounge and enjoy complimentary gourmet coffee and tasty refreshments, or take advantage of our complimentary loaner vehicles and shuttle service to get on with your day. Visit Fuccillo Hyundai of Schenectady at 4101 State Street in Niskayuna, NY, today!

4101 State Street

Schenectady, NY

12304

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,042 reviews

May 06, 2021

"I have been a Fuccillo customer for a long time and the..."

- SSMITH63

I have been a Fuccillo customer for a long time and the service team is very informative, friendly and excellent to deal with! I highly recommend Fuccillo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review, I am glad you had a first class experience at our dealership. If you need anything please feel free to contact me 518-382-0274 EXT215 or mcapadona@fuccillo.com Michael Capadona General Manager

May 05, 2021

"I can't remember the service person's name( he sat in the..."

- MOTIRYOSAMUEL

I can't remember the service person's name( he sat in the middle of the three employees) but he was nice and attentive and explained everything clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember the service person's name
May 06, 2021 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review, I am glad you had a first class experience at our dealership. If you need anything please feel free to contact me 518-382-0274 EXT215 or mcapadona@fuccillo.com Michael Capadona General Manager

May 05, 2021

"I have been dealing with Fuccillo’s for about 6 yrs a..."

- Michael Leno

I have been dealing with Fuccillo’s for about 6 yrs a couple of cars through them. The service, comfort is a 10 on a scale 1 thru 10 Awesome. The service man Nicklas Fear and the Man at the front desk red headed man, sorry I forgot his name.. They deserve a good raise 😎👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review, I am glad you had a first class experience at our dealership. If you need anything please feel free to contact me 518-382-0274 EXT215 or mcapadona@fuccillo.com Michael Capadona General Manager

May 05, 2021

"It was fast, comfortable waiting area and the staff was..."

- dlyman

It was fast, comfortable waiting area and the staff was so nice! I was very, very satisfied! It was a very, very, wonderful experience! Go see them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review, I am glad you had a first class experience at our dealership. If you need anything please feel free to contact me 518-382-0274 EXT215 or mcapadona@fuccillo.com Michael Capadona General Manager

May 05, 2021

"Josh was absolutely fantastic! I would easily recommend..."

- NGALLACCHI5115

Josh was absolutely fantastic! I would easily recommend this dealership and especially Josh to anyone I know who is looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review, I am glad you had a first class experience at our dealership. If you need anything please feel free to contact me 518-382-0274 EXT215 or mcapadona@fuccillo.com Michael Capadona General Manager

May 05, 2021

"Amazing customer service. Prompt. Kind. Everything I..."

- Eaolszowy

Amazing customer service. Prompt. Kind. Everything I would want from an experience while being absolutely slammed. The team worked together despite our crazy restrictions and we walked out very happy and now forever customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review, I am glad you had a first class experience at our dealership. If you need anything please feel free to contact me 518-382-0274 EXT215 or mcapadona@fuccillo.com Michael Capadona General Manager

May 04, 2021

"Don't need 25 words, just one: Awesome. Sales was..."

- KATHYCOLE1007

Don't need 25 words, just one: Awesome. Sales was aweso.e when I purchased and service was awesome for my service appointment. Reliable, well-made vehicles as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review, I am glad you had a first class experience at our dealership. If you need anything please feel free to contact me 518-382-0274 EXT215 or mcapadona@fuccillo.com Michael Capadona General Manager

May 04, 2021

"Great customer service TYLER was absolutely the best!..."

- Miszhazel24

Great customer service TYLER was absolutely the best! Very helpful informative and patient. gave me the perfect car at a great deal. Me and my brother loved his personality and also how he was very professional yet funny .amazing sales man .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : TYLER
May 06, 2021 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review, I am glad you had a first class experience at our dealership. If you need anything please feel free to contact me 518-382-0274 EXT215 or mcapadona@fuccillo.com Michael Capadona General Manager

May 03, 2021

"Always a good experience at Fucillo Lincoln of..."

- H A Loucks

Always a good experience at Fucillo Lincoln of Schenectady. Sales and service go above and beyond... always. Courteous, professional and friendly, I can always count on Nick in service too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review, I am glad you had a first class experience at our dealership. If you need anything please feel free to contact me 518-382-0274 EXT215 or mcapadona@fuccillo.com Michael Capadona General Manager

May 02, 2021

"great customer service, friendly service department. Very..."

- NMYRTLE51

great customer service, friendly service department. Very clean and comfortable waiting area as I was waiting for a 2 hour estimate time for tire rotation, oil change extra service for over 10,000 miles, It all was complete in a little over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review, I am glad you had a first class experience at our dealership. If you need anything please feel free to contact me 518-382-0274 EXT215 or mcapadona@fuccillo.com Michael Capadona General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,042 results