Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady

4.7

1,588 Lifetime Reviews

4101 State Street, Schenectady, New York 12304
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,588 reviews

May 30, 2020

"Well I’ll tell you , if it wasn’t for Mr.Don Grounds I..."

- MARXSROOFING

Well I’ll tell you , if it wasn’t for Mr.Don Grounds I wouldn’t of been able to purchase my new 2020 Lincoln Mxz he was amazing and guided me through everything .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"Buying my very first vehicle could not have been a better..."

- SBRANION.SB

Buying my very first vehicle could not have been a better experience. The sales department was so helpful, and Dylan Mascari found me a fantastic car. He was very personable, respectful, and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. Very happy with my purchase, thank you Fucillo Hyundai of Schenectady!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"Everyone was a pleasure to work with. Best deal around..."

- Anthony Vallone

Everyone was a pleasure to work with. Best deal around and are responsive when calling with questions or needing more information. Thank you all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

"Markquese is the best hands down! He worked super hard to..."

- Wrighttoya

Markquese is the best hands down! He worked super hard to get me into my car !!! Markquese you ROCK! Shout out to Michael Capadona. Lo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020

"I took my car to get fixed and Nicholes was very helpful..."

- manuel_sanch1683

I took my car to get fixed and Nicholes was very helpful and before that he had any work done he called me to let me know what was wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020

"He was so patient and reassuring. He made sure he tried..."

- shainiaax3

He was so patient and reassuring. He made sure he tried everything to get you in a decent car for an affordable price. I highly recommend him for anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020

"Steering pump and wheel"

- BPAINTBOX

Had complained about the steering several times and years ago. No one heard it and no one could find it til now,.Not thing more to say. Why couldn't they hear it and find it when I could hear it?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Totaram Ram
May 28, 2020

"Drivers seat bottom and pan replacement and repair."

- rmctigue

Fast, accommodating, and efficient. Service and repairs completed that Lia Hyundai was unable or unwilling to do under warranty even though I purchase this vehicle new from Lia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2020

"Called and got an appointment right away.Just needed an..."

- markwilde1730

Called and got an appointment right away. Just needed an oil change and NYS inspection...service writers were cordial !! Even with their mask on .. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020

"Great service as always! Always willing and ready to help..."

- parellal

Great service as always! Always willing and ready to help anyway they can! Will be back for service again soon! Have a safe and happy summer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,588 results