Back

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

Janesville, WI

4.7
3,027 Reviews
At Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln Mazda of Janesville, our goal is to exceed your expectations at all times. The moment you walk into our showroom, which features the latest Ford Ranger, Ford Escape, Ford Edge, Ford Explorer, Ford F-150 & Super Duty, Mazda3, Mazda CX-5 & Lincoln Corsair, Lincoln Nautilus & Lincoln Aviator available, we intend to help you find a new or used car you'll love. But, our relationship doesn't end there. Once you drive your new vehicle off the lot, you want to make sure that you get as much good use of it as possible. That's where our service and repair center comes in. If you buy or lease a vehicle from us, you're getting quality maintenance with certified Ford/Mazda/Lincoln parts that are also available for purchase. Basically, you'll know your vehicle is in good hands from beginning to end. You're also in good hands with our team of Ford/Lincoln/Mazda lease or loan specialists. They take the stress out of the situation and work to make sure you have a pleasurable experience, while also meeting your financial needs. So, what's the quickest and easiest way to experience this unmatched service? Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln Mazda of Janesville can easily be contacted online or by phone. Or, swing by and see us in person. Our showroom is conveniently housed at 2727 E US HWY 14 Janesville, WI 53545, and we're always happy to chat about new vehicles and answer any questions you might have.
Contact Dealership

2727 US-14

Janesville, WI

53545

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,027 reviews

June 08, 2024

2nd time I've used Boucher body shop - unbelievable quality, both jobs turned out great! More

by incledonjames62
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophia and Andy were awesome
Jun 09, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

June 06, 2024

I just traded my 2019 Toyota Tacoma in for a new Ford F-150 from Gordie Boucher. This is my first transaction with this dealership. I scheduled a test drive online. Literally within minutes, Anthony Varg More

by TERRYBOYDSTON
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Zoul
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Vargas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Shane Lott
Jun 06, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Terry, It's great to hear that Shane, Phil, and Anthony were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Congratulations on your new F-150! Thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

June 05, 2024

Would have preferred more options about what to do with nail in tire than what I was given. More

by carolendres55
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lewis
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : None
Jun 06, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

June 05, 2024

My overall experience with the purchase of my new 2024 Ford Explorer xx was exceptionally informative, exciting and fun. More

by jlist6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myrick Hermanson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Phil Zoul
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Don Chesebro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : TJ was very nice and informative.
Jun 06, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

June 04, 2024

So nice next day appointments. Car is running perfect now did better than any shop I’ve ever been too More

by kaioulajojo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Veley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Elisha Lone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 04, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

June 01, 2024

My salesman listened to all the features I would like on my vehicle and explained what features were included on each trim package. This allowed me to choose the best package at the lowest cost. He was very More

by KENT.LEACH
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myrick Hermanson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Reilly West
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Kent, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Myrick, Reilly, and our team had the opportunity to provide you with great service. Congratulations on your new Maverick! We thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

June 01, 2024

They were efficient and timely with the work on my car. . I was treated with respect. More

by LWEID1247
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Kyle
Jun 03, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Andrew and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

May 31, 2024

We worked with Russ to buy the Ford Mach E and had a wonderful experience. After working with some not great sales people, it was a blessing to find Russ at Gordie Boucher in Janesville. Made the car bu More

by Sarah
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Feldman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Russ Zank
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Sarah, Thank you for your very kind review. Russ and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville. Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

May 31, 2024

Their customer service was exemplary. The concierge service was courteous and immensely appreciated by myself. Would recommend the service department in the future for customers. More

by Rich
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Tompkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Elisha Lone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dakota Schmaling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Rich, Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville. Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

May 30, 2024

He was very thorough and informative. Great at his job, personable and on top of it. More

by Jmt192310
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Beran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511