Back

Heiser Toyota

Milwaukee, WI

4.6
6,357 Reviews
Heiser Toyota is a Premier Toyota Dealership on West Metro Auto Mall in Milwaukee. The company has been a family owned business for 100 years. Our commitment to Customer Excellence has earned us the Toyota President's Award multiple times. Our focus is to treat all our customers as our special guests throughout the lifetime of their vehicle ownership. Our service technicians are factory-trained and certified, working with OEM warrantied parts. Heiser Toyota works with the latest diagnostic equipment to assess your vehicle's immediate needs. Plus, we offer courtesy transportation, kids play area, free WiFi, a comfortable waiting area with complimentary refreshments, popcorn and coffee. Every service at our dealership comes with a complimentary car wash too. Today's Your Day at Heiser!
Contact Dealership

11301 W Metro Auto Mall

Milwaukee, WI

53224

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,357 reviews

April 14, 2024

Excellent employee, very dedicated, and very patient in clarifying all doubts and questions. we are very happy for your service More

by viviana15tc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorgo Ndina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amanda Millonzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 14, 2024 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Viviana, at Heiser Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

April 13, 2024

Transaction has gone smoothly thus far. Never went into dealership, all done via text, phone & very nice delivery person. More

by folkracecars
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorgo Ndina
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jordan Christian
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : David
Apr 14, 2024 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Heiser Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

April 13, 2024

They were very y easy to schedule and work with. They got the work done very quickly! More

by neal8387
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Lowther
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 14, 2024 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you, Neal! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our top priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Heiser Toyota; we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years! Today’s your Day Joe Kuckuk - Service Manager 414-586-7134 jkuckuk@heiser.com

April 13, 2024

The service team at Heiser are very professional and shared a program to save me $30+ on my oil changes over the next couple of years. I would recommend this dealership for all your vehicle needs. More

by glenn.stickney
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Pomeranz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shahat Mohamed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Kuckuk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Peter Miszewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Foti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Lowther
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 14, 2024 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Glenn, it's great to hear that we were able to help you out. We aim to ensure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Heiser Toyota! Today’s your Day Joe Kuckuk - Service Manager 414-586-7134 jkuckuk@heiser.com

April 12, 2024

The dealership has always given good service. Recently, Matt was very helpful, explained everything, and the tire was fixed. Could not have been better! More

by HERREWIG
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Foti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Matt and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Today’s your Day Joe Kuckuk - Service Manager 414-586-7134 jkuckuk@heiser.com

April 12, 2024

They quoted me a price for a new key and the programming of the key but when I arrived the key and the programming were both 15% more than the quote. They told me it would take 45 minutes, which I thought More

by imapapaof41
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger Droukas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Larner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Lowther
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear valued customer, We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. Unfortunately, we cannot locate any record of your visit based on your username. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message to our General Manager Jessica Phillips by phone at 414-357-2100 or by email at jphillips@heiser.com with your contact information so that we can investigate and reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and we would love the opportunity to discuss the details of your visit and hopefully turn this situation around.

April 12, 2024

Tommy is the best employee you have there! I worked with him every time I come to the dealership!!! He’s nice, friendly and knowledgeable!! More

by Tytiana
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Lowther
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

April 11, 2024

My experience was awesome and will always work Heiser Toyota. I was satisfied with the level of expertise in the dealership More

by njoku174
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Lor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lorri Aiono-Dimoff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 11, 2024 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Today’s your Day Joe Kuckuk - Service Manager 414-586-7134 jkuckuk@heiser.com

April 11, 2024

I had a very pleasant experience at the dealership and would recommend it for a friend More

by njoku174
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Lor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lorri Aiono-Dimoff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Foti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 11, 2024 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Heiser Toyota. Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

April 11, 2024

My experience was awesome and will always work Heiser Toyota. I was satisfied with the level of expertise in the dealership More

by njoku174
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent
Apr 11, 2024 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Today’s your Day Joe Kuckuk - Service Manager 414-586-7134 jkuckuk@heiser.com