Back

Heiser Toyota

Milwaukee, WI

4.6
6,155 Reviews
Heiser Toyota is a Premier Toyota Dealership on West Metro Auto Mall in Milwaukee. The company has been a family owned business for 100 years. Our commitment to Customer Excellence has earned us the Toyota President's Award multiple times. Our focus is to treat all our customers as our special guests throughout the lifetime of their vehicle ownership. Our service technicians are factory-trained and certified, working with OEM warrantied parts. Heiser Toyota works with the latest diagnostic equipment to assess your vehicle's immediate needs. Plus, we offer courtesy transportation, kids play area, free WiFi, a comfortable waiting area with complimentary refreshments, popcorn and coffee. Every service at our dealership comes with a complimentary car wash too. Today's Your Day at Heiser!
Contact Dealership

11301 W Metro Auto Mall

Milwaukee, WI

53224

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,155 reviews

March 05, 2024

Friendly, helpfull. They answered all our questions. They worked with us to reach the final price. More

by dpgrabow
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorri Aiono-Dimoff
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Lorri Aiono-Dimoff
March 04, 2024

dealership is good but the service department not I like Alex but have a hard time talking with people More

by mryoberle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No idea but I called today and nobody got back to me!
Mar 05, 2024 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen. Today’s your Day Joe Kuckuk - Service Manager 414-586-7134 jkuckuk@heiser.com

March 04, 2024

It was great! It was done in a timely manner and the staff was nice and I got a nice car wash coupon. More

by SANDRANEUMYER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2024 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, Sandra, please let us know. Today’s your Day Joe Kuckuk - Service Manager 414-586-7134 jkuckuk@heiser.com

March 04, 2024

Everyone was responsive and professional, and I didn't feel pressured to buy any add-ons or extra services when offered More

by magriffin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Droukas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Roger Droukas
Mar 05, 2024 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

March 04, 2024

Al was wonderful to work with! He was very knowledgeable, friendly and made me feel comfortable through my entire buying experience. Highly recommend! More

by Tatiana
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Hussain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 05, 2024 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tatiana, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

March 04, 2024

Make sure you go so James, Had the best dealer experience with him! Thanks again James More

by tylerasigmund
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hicks III
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jakub Kania
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Colt Grandstaff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 04, 2024 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with James to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

March 03, 2024

When we arrived, we had to wait over half an hour before someone attended us. I purchased a used vehicle, and there was an issue with the gas cap, unable to open, and when I brought it into the shop, they t More

by barajase93
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colt Grandstaff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Colt Grandstaff
Mar 04, 2024 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more details, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story. Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

March 03, 2024

Overall pleased with the process of purchasing a used vehicle at this dealership. It took some time to work through the process and arrive at an acceptable deal but they were willing to negotiate. More

by k9betina
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jakub Kania
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 03, 2024 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Heiser Toyota. Alex and Jakub appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

March 03, 2024

I never have a problem at Heiser. Any repairs are always solid. Toyota is my car of choice. More

by herdesq
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dixon
Mar 03, 2024 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Chris and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Today’s your Day Joe Kuckuk - Service Manager 414-586-7134 jkuckuk@heiser.com

March 03, 2024

Overall great Overall Lorri was genuine about helping us find the right car. She was not pushy or looking to make the sale. More

by jimmykavang
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorri Aiono-Dimoff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Lorri Aiono-Dimoff
Mar 03, 2024 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Jimmy, Thank you so much for choosing Heiser Toyota! Please let Lorri or our team know if we can be of any more assistance! Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

1
...