Back

Heiser Toyota

Milwaukee, WI

4.6
6,357 Reviews
Heiser Toyota is a Premier Toyota Dealership on West Metro Auto Mall in Milwaukee. The company has been a family owned business for 100 years. Our commitment to Customer Excellence has earned us the Toyota President's Award multiple times. Our focus is to treat all our customers as our special guests throughout the lifetime of their vehicle ownership. Our service technicians are factory-trained and certified, working with OEM warrantied parts. Heiser Toyota works with the latest diagnostic equipment to assess your vehicle's immediate needs. Plus, we offer courtesy transportation, kids play area, free WiFi, a comfortable waiting area with complimentary refreshments, popcorn and coffee. Every service at our dealership comes with a complimentary car wash too. Today's Your Day at Heiser!
Contact Dealership

11301 W Metro Auto Mall

Milwaukee, WI

53224

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,357 reviews

November 26, 2013

Best car buying experience I have had in the last 20 years of buying cars. I bought the car over the net and it was in better condition than I thought when I got to the dealer.Great job Roger!! More

by tmittel
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roger Droukas
Nov 27, 2013 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and feedback. We are honored by your review. We appreciate you choosing Heiser Toyota for your vehicle purchase. Happy Holidays! Best regards, Mike Finn, Used Car Manager, mfinn@heiser.com.

November 17, 2013

This is the second car I have purchased at Heiser Toyota this year. Joe M was a pleasure to work with! I recommend Heiser Toyota - easy to work with, great staff. More

by Wannat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Malinauskas
Nov 26, 2013 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback and review! We value you as a customer. Please come see us again in the future! Happy Holidays! Best Regards, Mike Finn, Used Car Manager, mfinn@heiser.com.

November 04, 2013

My salesperson, Joe, made the car buying process painless. He answered my questions patiently, honestly and in terms that I could understand. I felt as if I was buying a car from a friend, there was More

by akamarybeth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Malinauskas
Nov 26, 2013 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and for choosing Heiser Toyota for your vehicle purchase. I am glad to hear things went well with Joe. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best regards, Mike Finn, Used Car Manager, mfinn@heiser.com.

October 20, 2013

I knew exactly the type of vehicle I wanted, after visiting other dealerships and coming up empty handed or discouraged. Joe was very prompt in taking my inquiry serious and made sure the vehicle I wa More

by Janice68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Malinauskas
Nov 26, 2013 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Hi Janice- Thank you for your kind words and feedback. We are glad to hear things went so well with Joe. Please come see us again in the future. Happy Holidays! Best Regards, Pat Pomeranz, General Manager, ppomeranz@heiser.com.

October 17, 2013

The experience I had during the entire purchase of my new Toyota was excellent. I will be back for any future purchases. I really enjoyed Doug McDonald as my sales consultant. Very relaxing experience. More

by meigenfeld
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2013 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! I am glad to hear your experience was enjoyable and pleasant. Please come see us again in the future! Best Regards, Pat Pomeranz, General Manager.

October 11, 2013

We recently purchased a Sienna from Heiser Toyota with the assistance of Joe Malinauskas. We found Heiser and Joe through the USAA Car Buying service. Joe was very accommodating with our schedules inclu More

by cg_dealer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Malinauskas
Oct 30, 2013 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback and review! We value you as a customer. I hope you enjoy your new Sienna. Please don't forget to visit our service department for your first oil change. I look forward to seeing you in the future. Best Regards, Pat Pomeranz, General Manager.

October 06, 2013

I am normally not to pleased when buying a car. I don't like to be convinced into something i am not sure of. Saying that. My experience with Lee Sihanourath was Great! He answered all of my ques More

by megart21x2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewek
Oct 07, 2013 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words & feedback! We value you as a customer and strive to make sure every experience you have with Heiser is a positive one. Please come see us again in the future! Best Regards, Shelby Gerth-Loth, Heiser Automotive Group Digital Marketing Manager, sgerth@heiser.com , 414-247-8867

September 30, 2013

Took a bit to actually get everything going, but a good experience overall. Would buy from Heiser Toyota again and would recommend them to others. More

by StevenJGilbert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewek, Joe Malinauskas
Oct 07, 2013 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry about the wait. I will pass that on to our management. Please come see us again in the future! Best Regards, Shelby Gerth-Loth, Heiser Automotive Group Digital Marketing Manager, sgerth@heiser.com , 414-247-8867

September 30, 2013

I was in the car I wanted within days of visiting the dealership. Excellent customer service in selecting and securing the vehicle I wanted with no price haggling. More

by azuredec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Malinauskas
Oct 07, 2013 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! Please come see us again in the future! Best Regards, Shelby Gerth-Loth, Heiser Automotive Group Digital Marketing Manager, sgerth@heiser.com , 414-247-8867

September 27, 2013

YES JOE MALINAUSKAS IS AN AWESOME SALESMAN, AND TEACHER, SO HE SHOULD GET A+ ALL ACROSS THE BOARD AND BE ON THE DEANS LIST AND ALSO ON THE HONOR ROLL. HE SHOWED US EVERYTHING ABOUT THE CAR, ITS JUST GOING T More

by terry71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joe malinauskas, Joe Malinauskas
Sep 30, 2013 -

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words & feedback! We value you as a customer and strive to make sure every experience you have with Heiser is a positive one. Please come see us again in the future! Best Regards, Shelby Gerth-Loth, Heiser Automotive Group Digital Marketing Manager, sgerth@heiser.com , 414-247-8867

...
616
...