Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Kuckuk.
Joe Kuckuk
Joe Kuckuk at Heiser Toyota
Refer Me
4.7

Joe Kuckuk

Service Advisor

Heiser Toyota

11301 W Metro Auto Mall
Milwaukee, WI 53224

Contact Me
Call
Email

200 Reviews of Joe Kuckuk

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I purchased my 2014 Toyota Avalon, the Saleman was..."

- PUKU1250 Verified Customer

When I purchased my 2014 Toyota Avalon, the Saleman was phenomenal. I always get good service whenever I bring in my vehicles for service. The 1997 Toyota 4-Runner Limited that I still have was and in good condition was service by Heiser. Good customer service. Thanks Heiser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hicks III, Kevin Garski

Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the kind words! We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I receive is always above what I’ve expected...."

- Clawanda07 Verified Customer

The service I receive is always above what I’ve expected. Shane made things a lot more acceptable with his word chose. Thank you much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the kind words! We're pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and helpful service experience. Got me in and out of..."

- Keng Verified Customer

Fast and helpful service experience. Got me in and out of service quick. Got a nail in one tire and got it replaced with a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Lor

Feb 17, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Keng, thank you for your business and your high recommendation score. Our customers are our highest priority and I am pleased to hear we have exceeded your expectations. Have a great day!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Kuckuk in service should be given the appropriate..."

- INFO84 Verified Customer

Joe Kuckuk in service should be given the appropriate praise for your dealership. He actually listens and resolves matters. Good employees are hard to find, do what you can to ensure his longevity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

INFO84, thank you for your business and 4-star review. Our customers are our highest priority, and I am pleased you had a great service experience with Joe. We have sent your feedback to the appropriate management team. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly greeting and quick service. Nice area to sit..."

- cminkey1 Verified Customer

Friendly greeting and quick service. Nice area to sit and wait. Always good service. Some customer was trying to talk politics with me. I’m only mentioning this to get to 25 words. I think you should maybe have a 10 word minimum???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Cminkey1, thank you for your business and feedback. We are happy we were able to create a positive and memorable experience for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always come here for major work and they do a good job..."

- eddieestacio Verified Customer

I always come here for major work and they do a good job taking care of it. They provide great people to work with most of the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Albrecht

Feb 17, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Eddieestacio, thank you for your continued business and feedback. We look forward to working with you in the future. Have a great day!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought I needed a oil but I didn’t. But they rotated..."

- CJJACOBSON Verified Customer

I thought I needed a oil but I didn’t. But they rotated my tires. It was a short visit that went well. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Arciszewski, Vincent Lor , Don’t know her name but she was great.

Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was overall a great experience, friendly and..."

- ottest00 Verified Customer

It was overall a great experience, friendly and understanding staff. Explained every thing and suggested things that would improve my car. Making it safer for me to be on the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dropped my car off on Sunday night for a Monday 7 AM..."

- Gjones Verified Customer

I dropped my car off on Sunday night for a Monday 7 AM appointment. They started working on it on Tuesday. They said they didn’t see the envelope in the Dropbox. They tried to sell me some weird vehicle services. I declined. The car was in for an airbag recall and an oil change. The Maintenance Needed display was on the dash. When I returned Tuesday afternoon to pick up my car, there was no charge. I asked about the oil change. They didn’t do it. The cashier said it wasn’t due, despite the dash indicator. I took my car to a quick change location rather than waiting. I doubt that I will be back unless if it a recall. My heat settings were all changed even though the battery was not disconnected. It was my first (and probably last) visit to this dealership. I was thoroughly unimpressed with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Arciszewski, Vincent Lor

Feb 12, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback! Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our Service Director Don Meyer by phone at 414-247-8984 or by email at dmeyer@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people are so nice. The loaner was life saver. I am..."

- Susan Lane Verified Customer

The people are so nice. The loaner was life saver. I am glad I purchased from Heiser Toyota. I hope my new Prius continues to preform

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear Susan, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $42,019

2020 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$42,019

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,016

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,016

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,560

2021 Toyota Corolla

$20,560

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,050

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,050

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,070

2021 Toyota RAV4

$37,070

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $26,224

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$26,224