About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT of Danvers

4.8

386 Lifetime Reviews

107 Andover St , Danvers, Massachusetts 01923
Call (978) 774-8840

386 Reviews of Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT of Danvers

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2018

"Above and beyond!"

- Roadguy

My wife and I are from out of state and were recently on vacation north of Boston when our 2016 Jeep Renegade started overheating. We called for a tow and we happened to be closest to Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep. I was impressed that someone was on duty in the service department after 7pm when we arrived. Our Service Advisor Barbara A. Padget went above and beyond to put us at ease and immediately obtained a loaner vehicle for us to use for the balance of our stay. She then expedited the repair of our Jeep, which happened to be a bad cooling fan and module, repaired under warranty. I was impressed at how Barbara handled our whole situation and turned what could have been a bad memory into a great memory and dealership experience. She is an asset to this dealership. Sincerely, Al and Antoinette Urenovich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara A Padget-Service Advisor
August 08, 2018

"Vito is the Man!"

- KristenD

This is the second Jeep that I have leased form Vito! He is knowledgeable, friendly, outgoing and great to work with. He found the car that I wanted and the payment that I could afford without having to settle for a lesser quality Jeep. Love my new Cherokee! The whole team was great from internet sales staffer Miguel to the money man Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Miguel from Internet Sales and Greg from Finance.
April 02, 2018

"Darlene is an amazing salesperson~PamS"

- PamS

Darlene went over and beyond to assist me with the purchase of my new jeep. I will highly recommend her to friends & family that are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene Butt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William LaFlash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you so much Pam! I'm so pleased to learn that your visit here was such a positive experience. We appreciate you recommending Darlene, and our dealership, and we hope to see you again in the future! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

March 14, 2018

"Excellent"

- Lee Turner

Good people, friendly, good price, good truck.John made it easy for me to buy this truck. William explained everything to me , and did it well. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Puleo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William LaFlash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Many thanks, Lee, for this terrific feedback! I'm delighted to learn that you enjoyed working with John and William. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you in the future. Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

February 23, 2018

"Great trucks, best car buying experience I've had"

- Ryan Dennett

I came to Herb looking to buy a new truck, I knew exactly what I wanted and what I was willing to pay. The salesmen at Herb Chambers Dodge (specifically, Ray) did everything in there power to ensure that I walked out happy and with what I wanted. I would never hesitate to come back here for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Arocho
Feb 26, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you, Ryan! We are incredibly fortunate to have Ray on our team and I'm so happy to know you enjoyed working with him. I will be sure to pass along your kind words, and please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you. Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

February 13, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Kiley Eurenius

I am very happy to have worked with Vito on buying my new R/T. He is knowledgeable, patient, and over all gave us a great experience! Will LaFlash was great also and did an awesome job of getting us in and out in a day, which was perfect cause we came from Cape Cod. I would highly recommend Vito and Will for professional, fair, superior sales and financing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito Scavo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William LaFlash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Kiley! We're proud of the great service that Vito and William provide to our guests and I'll be sure to pass along your kind words. Congratulations on your new R/T, we appreciate your business! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

February 08, 2018

"Great experience "

- TyCia

I came in and wasn’t sure what to purchase. Franc helped me out and made my choice clear. I will be returning to purchase a vehicle next week. He is SUPER knowledgeable and made shopping for a car a great experience. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franc
Feb 08, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! Franc is such an asset to our sales team and I'm so glad you had the opportunity to work with him. I will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

February 03, 2018

"I'm glad we went to Herb Chambers Jeep !!!"

- R&D

Our experience started with their great website where we saw a Cherokee that we liked. We called and made an appointment and went to see the vehicle. My wife and I both felt very comfortable working with our salesperson Vito Scavo. He explained the buying process to us, answered all of our questions and arranged our test drive. I knew it was the right vehicle for us before we drove 1 mile, and with Herb's 5-day money back guarantee and 30 day exchange programs I didn't feel like we needed to go any further so we turned around and went back to make the purchase. Vito got the paperwork started and then he brought us to meet his sales manager Will LaFlash to finalize everything. As with Vito, my wife and I were also comfortable working with Will. So to anyone who may be reading these reviews to help them decide whether to buy from Herb Chambers, my advice to you is yes. And to Vito, Will and the folks in the service department who got our car ready for us, we say THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito Scavo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William LaFlash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 05, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for your wonderful recommendation! We make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying! We value your family's business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

January 30, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Rcamillo12

Easiest/quickest deal I’ve ever made love my new Jeep they honored the advertised price online and didn’t play games Lucas was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas(sales consultant) Zack(sales manager)
Jan 30, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

January 18, 2018

"Excelente servicio"

- Jerson_91127

Recientemente estube buscando un carro acorde a mis necesidades y fue ismael quien se tomo el tiempo de escucharme, asesorarme y facilitar todo el procedimiento. Gracias a el por tan EXCELENTE servicio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ismael Briceno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you so much for sharing this with us! We're so glad that you had such an enjoyable visit with Ismael. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results