Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Honda of Lincoln

Lincoln, NE

4.9
2,820 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The health and well-being of our guests and associates is always a top priority, Given the recent spread of coronavirus (COVID-19), we are taking a number of additional precautions to continue ensuring the safety of our guests and staff. Go to https://www.hondaoflincoln.com/covid-19-updates-from-honda-of-lincoln/ to what we are doing. Honda of Lincoln, Nebraska's volume Honda Dealer and 14 time winner of Honda's Presidents Award. We have a large selection of New and Used Honda's in stock, including the full line of Gasoline, Natural Gas and Honda Hybrid vehicles. Honda Certified Used Honda cars along with other vehicle manufacturers. Honda of Lincoln has many satisfied customer in the Lincoln, Omaha, Grand Island, Fremont, Columbus, Seward and other surrounding area's in Nebraska and Iowa.

2770 Yankee Hill Rd

Lincoln, NE

68516

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,820 reviews

February 26, 2021

"A couple weeks ago we worked with AJ and he was beyond..."

- KUhrich

A couple weeks ago we worked with AJ and he was beyond amazing. He was able to answer any question we had and has continued to check in to see how we like our Pilot. I can’t put into words how truly thankful we are that AJ took such great care of us. We will be recommending anyone and everyone to go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for the great review. We're happy to hear that AJ provided you with the quality customer experience that you deserve. Enjoy your new vehicle.

February 25, 2021

"We have gone to this dealer since the mid 1980’s and have..."

- Art

We have gone to this dealer since the mid 1980’s and have always had great service. Jim Hudson has taken care of all our maintenance needs for years on both our Honda’s and most recently AJJohnson was great to work with on our purchase of a new 2021 passport .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Honda of Lincoln for your vehicle needs for over 30 years! We're happy to have such great customers like you and we look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs for many years to come. Enjoy your new Honda!

February 25, 2021

"Scott is my go to man for new Hondas. And Honda of..."

- jeff.harford

Scott is my go to man for new Hondas. And Honda of Lincoln is my go to store. We’ve been going there since 1988 and we love doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Honda of Lincoln for your vehicle needs over the last 33 years. We enjoy having such loyal customers like you and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Enjoy your new Honda!

February 24, 2021

"My visit was to quickly get hands-on experience with a..."

- MarkWynn

My visit was to quickly get hands-on experience with a 2022 Ridgeline as one of the midsize trucks I intend to buy in the next four weeks. Russ Meyer was very helpful, set up a short drive, provided answers and information. Mission accomplished. We will keep in touch. Best regards, Mike Laughlin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Lincoln while shopping for a midsize truck. Feel free to contact us anytime if you have any questions or want to take the Ridgeline out on a test drive again. We're happy to help.

February 24, 2021

"Russ was very proactive with helping me find a vehicle...."

- Crystal

Russ was very proactive with helping me find a vehicle. He found exactly what I was looking for right away. Pretty soon I was test driving it and the purchase was made! Definitely would use Russ again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Enjoy your new Honda.

February 24, 2021

"Chad was amazing! It was my first vehicle buying..."

- Al

Chad was amazing! It was my first vehicle buying experience; he was very thorough in his explanation of procedures as well as with any questions I had! There was none of that "buy this buy that pressure"! I will definitely be going back to Honda of Lincoln when I am in the market again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you had a good one. Enjoy your new Honda!

February 23, 2021

"As always, a great experience at Honda of Lincoln. Scott..."

- Steve

As always, a great experience at Honda of Lincoln. Scott went out of his way to put us in the best car for our needs and budget. Fifth Honda we've bought over the years and all have served us well. Chad moved us through the piles of paperwork with great ease and explained all our options clearly and thoroughly. And service added a modification quickly without a glitches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Lincoln for your vehicle needs over the years. We're happy to hear you had a another great experience and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

February 23, 2021

"Another great experience at Honda of Lincoln. I have..."

- Craig Peate

Another great experience at Honda of Lincoln. I have bought two cars there so far. Brian Kruezberg has helped me both times. My daughter just bought her first car. She leased a HR-V. Honda treated us great as always. She loves her new car. - Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Honda of Lincoln for your vehicle needs. Congrats on your daughter's first car purchase! We know she'll love her new HR-V. Thank you for being such great customers. Enjoy your new Hondas!

February 22, 2021

"Great to work with. No hidden costs or surprises. The..."

- Joe

Great to work with. No hidden costs or surprises. The price was good and there was a good comfortable feeling of trustworthiness in each step. Did a good deal of the purchase via email and text. Appreciated their honest no nonsense way of doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear our team made purchasing a new Honda an enjoyable experience.

February 22, 2021

"Had a great experience at Honda of Lincoln. Russ Meyer..."

- huong73nebraska

Had a great experience at Honda of Lincoln. Russ Meyer was our salesman. Russ went above and beyond to get the CRV we wanted. The finance department was also great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Khoa Luu
Feb 23, 2021 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Lincoln for your new CR-V. We're happy to hear you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

21 - 30 of 2,820 results