Back

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

Fort Myers, FL

4.9
1,011 Reviews
The Jaguar Fort Myers and Land Rover Fort Myers "Internet Sales & Delivery Team" has a singular focus; to make your next vehicle purchase as easy and hassle free as possible. We understand that many hours go into researching your new and used car purchase, a lot of those are spent online. We feel that our website is an ideal place to discover all of your options and when it is time for you to make contact we have a dedicated team of professional product specialists ready to assist you with any and all questions that you may have. We look forward to serving you throughout your buying experience and for many years after. We are very excited to have the opportunity to serve the luxury segment in Southwest Florida. Our number one goal is to earn your business on a brand new or certified pre-owned Jaguar or Land Rover. The hallmark of our dealership is a top-notch team that's dedicated to impeccable customer service and fair dealing. Customers can expect to see many discernible improvements over the upcoming months in all facets of the operation. Look for a broader inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles, a robust new web site, and an array of distinctive services designed to enhance the customer experience. On the service side, we' have revamped our service loaner program making available more luxury vehicles as loaners. You'll see a laser focus on complete customer satisfaction. Vehicles will be processed quickly; more quick moving parts will be in stock, and we'll be in constant contact communicating the status of your service. Thank you for taking the time to explore our website. We hope that you found researching your next vehicle to be interesting as well as effortless. If you have any questions that you were unable to find answers for here on our website please feel free to call us at 877-457-9703.
Contact Dealership

15875 South Tamiami Trail

Fort Myers, FL

33908

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,012 reviews

July 30, 2022

Working with Hannah was a great pleasure she is very knowledgeable about the vehicle and everything it had to offer she makes the purchasing a pleasure I highly recommend her and the dealership More

by Barry I
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hannah Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tom Swaney
July 30, 2022

When I first met Justin in 2020 he had just joined the dealership. I found him very personable and knowledgeable. He always takes time to catch up with me, and how it’s going with the Land Rover Defende More

by The Limey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Garib
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 29, 2022

Amazing people, you feeling like a good family, specially with Justin. Highly recommended. *** Thank you More

by Jorge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Garib
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 29, 2022

Courtesy polite knowledgeable about his job and what he selling to the customer which is me I came from out of town from Atlanta Georgia me and my wife to purchase a car and brought us back to the dealer a More

by Willie Lockett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Collins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Garib
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 28, 2022

Justin is knowledgeable and very personable. We enjoy seeing him every time we visit the dealership. More

by PhyllisL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Garib
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 28, 2022

Cleanest and friendliest dealership I have ever entered … with homemade treats!! The staff was exceptional More

by robynlynnham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Barcenas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hannah Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 27, 2022

We have purchased several Range Rovers from Eric Muller. Eric is extremely knowledgeable about the RR fleet and super helpful. He makes the transaction very easy and goes the extra mile in selling luxury ve More

by BBB1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Muller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 27, 2022

Had a wonderful experience. Justin was so honest and helpful. I am so happy with my purchase and will absolutely be a repeat costumer. More

by KrisN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Garib
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 27, 2022

The best Land Rover dealership I have ever dealt with. They are honest, fair and knowledgable. Justin is an amazing salesperson. I will keep coming back for all my Rovers! More

by mattn72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Garib
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 26, 2022

I found the exact car I was looking for, but was a bit nervous buying a car from a dealership over 1,000 miles from my home. Hannah was very responsive and made me feel that I was in good hands throughout More

by Johnfaherty
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hannah Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
11 - 20 of 1,012 results