Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Tampa, FL

4.7
2,627 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Jerry Ulm Dodge Chrysler Jeep, founded in 1990, celebrated its 21 year anniversary on October 5, 2011. Jerry Ulm Sr. and Jerry Ulm Jr. acquired the dealership with limited resources during a recession and managed to survive. We are a family owned and operated business with seven active family members currently involved in daily operations. Many family automotive businesses have become somewhat of an exception due to many publicly owned large companies. We are proud to have very low employee turnover rate. Our employees are the reason we have been so successful over the last twenty years. The longevity of our Management staff with the dealership averages thirteen years. Though far from perfect we are generally viewed as a high quality automobile dealership that employ the highest degree of business and personal ethics in our operation. We have received all the awards and recognitions given by Chrysler over the years, many of them driven by sales and service satisfaction surveys from our customers. We were named the National Dealer of the Year in 2005, and 2006, two of the three years that designation was made by Chrysler.

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway

Tampa, FL

33607

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,627 reviews

June 30, 2020

"By far the best car buying experience ever! Lives the..."

- ammoremio

By far the best car buying experience ever! Lives the staff. Danny and Justin worked hard for my daughter. Got her in her first car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Case
June 29, 2020

"Treated with courtesy and respect. Easy to work with when..."

- MJONES8826

Treated with courtesy and respect. Easy to work with when if dealing with the purchase. Ted was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Goldie Davenport was a pleasure to work with. He answered..."

- ChristinaG81377

Goldie Davenport was a pleasure to work with. He answered my questions and was very fair negotiating our deal. I’m loving my new Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"My check engine light came on about a week later. I..."

- pnut3000

My check engine light came on about a week later. I talked to The service manager Carlos . He's the BEST. I will continue to come to your service department. He took care of my problem with a smile. You'll have a good employer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carlos. Service department
June 29, 2020

"A real pleasure doing business with Jerry Clarke and all..."

- wleavitt4

A real pleasure doing business with Jerry Clarke and all the Jerry Ulm staff!! Roberto in finance was also a pleasure and the dealership was clean with friendly people. I did not meet anyone who came across as annoying and that is rare for a car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Amazing dealership!! Very efficient and customer..."

- TAYLORPARKFOOTBALL

Amazing dealership!! Very efficient and customer satisfaction is very important to them and it shows. I will definitely refer my friends to this dealership and salesman in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Great Experience at the dealership really nice facility..."

- AR9831

Great Experience at the dealership really nice facility one of the best and cleanest I've been too,everyone was great too...but Cowboy Chris is something else from the beginning to the end it was a great time,ask for Cowboy Chris if you come here you won't regret it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowboy Chris
June 28, 2020

"Willy was Very helpful, good knowledge of the product and..."

- ARLENARUS

Willy was Very helpful, good knowledge of the product and inventory. Extremely capable and reliable. We left the dealership at midnight and he stayed around in case we needed help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2020

"Cowboy was awesome. I’ve never had a car buying..."

- cortezlholt

Cowboy was awesome. I’ve never had a car buying experience run as smoothly as it did with him. I will definitely make him my go to guy for every car I get as well as refer him to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cowboy
June 28, 2020

"Pleasant greeter, easy to deal with salesman, super easy..."

- SCODMAN11

Pleasant greeter, easy to deal with salesman, super easy process very little haggle on pricing and I got the jeep that I’ve always wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 2,627 results