Back

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

Buford, GA

4.4
3,010 Reviews
Once you visit our Buick GMC dealership located near Atlanta in Buford, GA, you will see the love and care Jim Ellis put into every bit of his business in everything we do. You can rest assured that our staff is fully dedicated to helping you find the vehicle of your dreams, whether it be a new car or SUV or used Buick or GMC model. Our wide selection of new vehicles, including the GMC Acadia, Yukon, Buick Enclave and more, as well as a plethora of makes, models, and trims in our used car inventory in Buford will surely hold the vehicle of your dreams! Check out our selection online, then visit us for a complimentary test drive and more information today. Once you find the vehicle of your dreams, our finance center can help you find the best payment plan tailored to fit your budget! Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA is also well-equipped with several amenities to help ensure your ride stays in tip-top shape. Be sure to visit our Buford service and repair center and car parts department if you have any questions about the maintenance and repair for your vehicle, or if you are looking to do some customization. Our friendly parts team will be more than happy to help you find and order the part you need, and our service center can also help you install the parts as well! If you're interested in doing business with us, we welcome all of our guests from Buford, Duluth, Atlanta, Gainesville, Alpharetta, and beyond to take a look at our various amenities. We are excited to be a part of and involved in the Buford community! Whether you are looking for a new or used GMC or Buick model from our dealership, we are sure to have the vehicle you are looking for!
Contact Dealership

3600 Buford Dr

Buford, GA

30519

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,010 reviews

April 09, 2017

Couldn't have chosen a better place. We were welcomed with open arms and our needs of a vehicle were met beyond our expectations. Sami went above and beyond to help us. More

by Abeam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami Karaki
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Marengo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Levi Lewis
April 06, 2017

Awesome service and personality! Sami was an absolute pleasure to work with and made what is typically a dreadful experience, a great one! Will definitely recommend Sami to friends an More

by Happy 3.0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami Karaki
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 06, 2017

Jim Ellis made buying a vehicle quick and easy! Jesse helped me get into the Tahoe I wanted! Wasn't a pushy salesman at all. Very polite and even contacted me afterwards to make sure I was still ple More

by Ali Stanton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Brown
April 05, 2017

Great experience from start to finish! A+++ Anthony was wonderful, very quick on his feet and fast to respond to my needs and wants. Overall a EXCELLENT car buying experience. Would recommend to More

by Bhinkel003
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Marengo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dee Hong, Anthony Roselle
April 04, 2017

Exceptional sales service Alan Cavell met us in the lot to help us find a car for my wife. After showing us many cars., She fell in love with a 2014 Mercedes. Al was very pa More

by nixonalb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Cavell
April 03, 2017

Was a great experience I had a great experience at the dealership. Melvin was awesome and very helpful. I'm very satisfied with my vehicle and the deal I received. More

by Mattmc34567
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Sandlin
April 03, 2017

People willing to work with you, great experience Very professional and courteous. Pleasure to do business with. I drove from Greensboro, North Carolina and they took that into consideration during th More

by Luis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Nourie
April 03, 2017

Exceptional Service! Jesse and Joe were a pleasure to work with and I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. I live out of state and purchased a u More

by RJ60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Marengo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jesse Brown
April 03, 2017

Great Experience for a First Time Buyer I came to Jim Ellis because they had the exact Jeep that I was looking for. As a first time buyer, I was a bit nervous about making my first purchase. More

by lmiller0718
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Dowdy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Levi Lewis, Michael Battle
March 30, 2017

Professional and Personable Experience I met Richard on the lot when I was just stopping by to look at the Sierra Elevation models. From that point forward he was a knowledgeable professio More

by Roy Hobbs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Newton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Levi Lewis, Kevin Wellborn
...
292
...