Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Long McArthur Inc

4.8

959 Lifetime Reviews

3450 S 9th Street, Salina, Kansas 67401
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 959 reviews

January 14, 2020

"Very enjoyable car shopping experience. Everyone was..."

- hanklmeador

Very enjoyable car shopping experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful. All of our questions were answered and we felt they truly appreciated our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"My experience throughout the entire process was extremely..."

- Beth

My experience throughout the entire process was extremely positive. Michael Gadberry went the extra mile, from waiting in the cold outside to greet new customers, to finding out what type of vehicle and budget I wanted, to vehicle selection,and finally to financing. Michael was helpful, patient, and answered every question I had. I would travel from out of state to purchase another vehicle from him. He was excellent to work with throughout this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben in finance and Ty in after market sales were great as well.
January 10, 2020

"Excellent service and a great guy. Do yourself a favor..."

- Farmlife

Excellent service and a great guy. Do yourself a favor and call Travis for your next vehicle. I’ll be calling when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2020

"He was very professional, and courteous in making the..."

- hwdy316

He was very professional, and courteous in making the vehicle trade transaction. I appreciated his help and knowledge in helping me make my decision on the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2020

"Mike was great to work with. We came to the lot looking..."

- KirstinStegman

Mike was great to work with. We came to the lot looking for a specific car and couldn't find it because it wasn't on the lot yet. He found it for us and had all the answers for our questions. He is very personable and provides excellent customer service! He made the purchasing process as quick and fair as possible. No run around and I appreciate that! We highly recommend Mike! Thanks so much Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2020

"The salesman Kyle Davis was great. Very kind and not..."

- Eric

The salesman Kyle Davis was great. Very kind and not pushy. I would buy from long mcarthur again. Huge selection of vehicles to choose from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2020

"He was very knowledgeable and kept in touch with us..."

- Courtney.goad

He was very knowledgeable and kept in touch with us throughout our experience. He took the time to help us look at several options and find the right fit for us. We are very happy with our final choice. Great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2020

"Travis will get you a great deal on a car you want!!"

- bd5av8r

Travis will go out of his way to get you a car that meets your requirements and one you will enjoy! Regardless of where you at, Travis can work with you to get you into a new Lincoln or Ford, or a fine used car. When it comes to working with Travis you'll feel as though you are not buying a car, but you are. Dealing with Travis is how car buying should be!! Look at their listings at Long McArthur and if the car you want isn't there, ask Travis they will find it for you. It doesn't get any better than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2019

"A great long distance Experience "

- MARLANRT

I had been looking for a New Raptor for awhile . Long McArthur Ford had the right vehicle at the right price point . Plus it was equipped just as if I had ordered it. The problem ! It was 400 hundred miles from my home. Made contact with Collin at the dealer and after a bit we were able to put the deal together. My trade was correctly valued and to make the make the experience even better they delivered it to my home and picked up my trade. The gentleman that did the delivery and I sat down at my kitchen table and we did the paperwork and he was on his way in less than an hour. I was blown away by the professional approach by this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Coach delivery person
December 30, 2019

"End of year Truck Purchase - Excellent Service"

- SalinaBuyer

Mike Bayard (sales) and Mr. Davis (finance) both provided excellent service. I appreciated that we got the product we asked for and were not pressured into buying more! They delivered exactly what we were looking for and the inventory choice was perfect! We will go back again. Purchased truck on 12-26-2019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 959 results