About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lou Fusz Toyota

4.9

1,581 Lifetime Reviews

10725 Manchester Rd, St Louis, Missouri 63122
Call (314) 966-5404

1581 Reviews of Lou Fusz Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- PT

The car buying experience was the best I have ever experienced from beginning to end. It started with the sales manager, Chuck Church, taking the time to walk around the lot and discuss all the different models I was interested in. Chuck was invaluable in helping me find the vehicle of my dreams. Chuck then set up an appointment with Cody Cox for me to discuss my purchase options. Cody was extremely helpful, very nice and friendly, had a fantastic positive attitude, and was great at getting my purchase completed quickly so I could go enjoy driving my new car. His smile was infectious. Cody not only helped me negotiate a great price but also expertly explained how to use all of the options and safety features on my new vehicle. He even took the time to install my license plates with my new license plate holders. The showroom was very clean, everyone was very nice and helpful, and I felt like I was being treated like family. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had by far. Go buy a car from Lou Fusz Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Church
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cody Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill McKeown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"More Than A Satisfied Customer"

- Kenneth

We have purchased four vehicles from Lou Fusz Toyota. Jim Donohue severed as our sales consultant on our last three. We feel the dealership and sales consultant exceeded our exceptions significantly. Jim is forthright, trustworthy and very helpful in assisting us through the buying process and showing us how to utilize our vehicle and accessories. We especially appreciate his expediency in putting our deals together. In fact, we made our purchase and drove off of the lot in less than two hours. It is also noteworthy to mention that we drive 250 miles (one way) to do business with Lou Fusz Toyota and Jim Donohue, even though we have a Toyota dealership in the community in which live. We are very particular people and could not be more pleased with the dealership and sales consultant. Likewise, Jim is very good to follow up on any issues you encounter. Also, the people responsible for detailing the vehicle did an outstanding job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Donohue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill McKeown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Amazingly good service"

- vakramer

I took my 2013 Highlander to find out how much it would cost for some minor body work. Jeff Venetis was courteous and helpful beyond anything I could imagine. The damage was primarily a problem with the paint being scuffed (I don't know if that's the right word or not.). After looking at it, Jeff went inside, got a buffer and a few rags and fixed the problem for me right then and there. No charge! This is an example of why we've been going back to Lou Fusz Toyota for 25+ years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Venetis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Best experience ever!!!"

- Calaburrows

Financed in less than 1 hour! They lined up multiple vehicles to test drive, very knowledgeable. I can’t say enough good things about Nathan and Jim “Bones” AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Donohue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan Pitchford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Good Customer Service"

- greg123

Roger was great from the time we arrived until we departed in a different SUV. He was very friendly and personable. He kept us apprised of each of the steps along the way. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Heffernan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Guy Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The detailing guys who cleaned it up.
October 24, 2018

"Customer Focused"

- Barb

Jim Donohue and the Lou Fusz team are the best. They make the car buying experience efficient and, believe it or not, enjoyable. Had it not been for delays due to the computer system conversion, the start to finish time would have been the fastest I’ve ever experienced. Jim and Bill managed the situation very well, with a good sense of humor. Kudos for the good sales experience. One observation - IT system conversions, slow WiFi and internet connections should not make it more difficult for Finance (or any customer facing dept) to do their job efficiently. The back-office technology should be as good as the team it supports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Donohue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill McKeown
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2018

"Best customer service "

- Ruby

by far the best customer service I have ever had. My husband and I can’t thank Jim “bones” Donohue and Bill enough. We will be back again :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Donohue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill McKeown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Great Experience "

- MarkM

We bought a new Highlander from Jim “Bones” Donohue at Lou Fusz Toyota. Jim provided a great buying experience. He was thorough in his description of the vehicle’s features and was low-pressure, transparent, and easy going throughout the process. Bones quickly responded to all texts and calls and was very accommodating. If you’re looking for a vehicle, look up Jim and give him a shot at making a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Donohue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!"

- Amy77

Not only was EVERY staff member AH-MAZING at this dealership, I specifically appreciate the attention to detail by Shane Roehmer and George Hobbs. I felt as though I was the only customer there! George made it so easy... from helping me with my test drive, to answering questions to delivery of the vehicle and showing my all the bells and whistles in my new, AWESOME Camry! Thank you Lou Fusz for being the BEST dealership I have ever worked with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Hobbs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shane Roemer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Customer service is the best!!!"

- Bignel1969

Best car buying experience ever!! Kim was an absolute pleasure. And the car is kinda cool too! Lol I would definatly refer friends to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Gustafson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Coffman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
21 - 30 of 1,581 results