About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Church.
Chuck Church
Chuck Church, General Sales Manager, Lou Fusz Toyota
4.7

Chuck Church

General Sales Manager

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Chuck Church

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"newcar"

- jj

quick and easy transaction, Finance guy was informative and wasn't high pressure like my last purchase at another dealership. I will go here for my next vehicle for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Schubert

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happily Suprized"

- Happytoyota

I was completely surprised on how wonderful the experience was. I really liked how the manager Chuck greeted me at the door and offered to look at my trade in while the salesperson helped me find my new vehicle. He also helped a lot through out the sale. Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018toyota"

- mcoach

The dealership seamed like they wanted to make sure everything was perfect from the car being cleaned up to making sure it all went smoothly and it did. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKeown, Chelsea Bank

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- PT

The car buying experience was the best I have ever experienced from beginning to end. It started with the sales manager, Chuck Church, taking the time to walk around the lot and discuss all the different models I was interested in. Chuck was invaluable in helping me find the vehicle of my dreams. Chuck then set up an appointment with Cody Cox for me to discuss my purchase options. Cody was extremely helpful, very nice and friendly, had a fantastic positive attitude, and was great at getting my purchase completed quickly so I could go enjoy driving my new car. His smile was infectious. Cody not only helped me negotiate a great price but also expertly explained how to use all of the options and safety features on my new vehicle. He even took the time to install my license plates with my new license plate holders. The showroom was very clean, everyone was very nice and helpful, and I felt like I was being treated like family. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had by far. Go buy a car from Lou Fusz Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKeown, Cody Cox

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around great car buying experience "

- Newcarsmell

I purchased a 2018 Highlander SE and was blown away by how personal and knowledgeable Chuck was . He answered every question we had. I highly recommend buying at Lou Fuzs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Watkins

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Newcar123

Purchased a 2018 Highlander SE our salesman Dave Koob knew the vehicle well and provided great insight on different trims and available options. Finance was a breeze and GM thanked us for our purchase. Fantastic experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Koob

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service and comittment to the client"

- martin0612

Chuck Church and Jim Donohue of Lou Fusz Toyota are two outstanding, exemplary employees for both Toyota and the Fusz Family of dealerships. Complete comittment to the entire transaction from customer service, delivery of the vehicle, follow up and an outstanding service dept.lead by Stephanie Watkins. Everyone in the dealership is very friendly, the facility is clean and welcoming, with a huge selection of vehicles on the lot. Philip Fusz runs a great dealership here. He pays incredible attention to every detail, ensuring that there are only satisfied customers, returning to his dealership for countless reasons. Price is one thing but to have the complete package from the sales team, to the delivery and closing of the transaction, to an awesome service dept. is rarely found. Toyota makes a fabulous product and this group does an outstanding job of representing the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Failed on So Many Levels"

- tmv

We know that many will think this review is some sort sacrilege; Lou Fusz dealerships are generally known for their good customer service. However, an experience is only as good as the players involved and we would recommend that you avoid Lou Fusz Toyota if at all possible. Here's why: We concluded a deal with Lou Fusz on a Thusrday afternoon, agreed on the price, and left a $500 deposit. Our plan was to buy this car for our twenty year old daughter and set her up as a co-signer on a loan to help establish her credit. Our salesman heaped all kinds of accolades on us for this, stating that more parents should be willing to help their children in these matters. We had planned to pick up the car the next week, as there was a blemish on the door that the sales manager promised to have removed. Since our daughter was out-of-town, we would need to return anyway to get her signature. The next week, our salesman called to let us know the car was ready and that all we had to do was bring in the check for the remainder of the balance. He had completely forgotten about the financing and apologized over and over, but no problem, it would all be ready on Wednesday afternoon. An appointment was set for 4:30. At 5:00 on Wednesday, I received a phone call from my wife and daughter that our salesman told them he had two customers to deal with first and that he would get to them as soon as possible. He even suggested another test drive in the meantime, which was completely unnecessary. I called the sales manager to complain. About 5:15 everything seemed ready to begin.. However, no paperwork had been started, despite the fact that we had completed everything online days before. The blemish on the door had not been fixed. And all the while our salesman seemed oblivious to the frustration experienced. (These things happen was the attitude.) So finally, by 7:00 or so, everything except the repair had been addressed. My feeling was to leave this deal behind, however, our daughter was anxious to get her car and my wife's feeling was that so much time had already been invested that it was prudent to complete the deal. A day or so later, Lou Fusz sent an email inviting me to take a satisfaction survey. As expected, I completed it with a terrible review. A representative then called me to apologize. However, in his remarks on my voice mail, he suggested that because they are a high volume dealership and that a 4:30 appointment was a time when everyone is off work (and heading to Lou Fusz) such incidents like this are bound to happen. Really? He even mentioned that no one is perfect. Was this an apology or just an excuse? Perhaps I am old-school in my thinking, but when a salesman confirms an appointment, it should be honored. Our deal was viewed as a done deal, so other customers and potential commissions took precedence over our needs. Good follow up would have assured that the paperwork was at least started and that the very minor repair had been fixed. All of this had been ignored. So Lou Fusz Toyota ruined a mother-daughter experience that afternoon, but it did teach my daughter some valuable lessons. First, be a person of your word. When you make an appointment, keep it, even if other customers walk in the door. Second, don't make excuses for one's own mistakes. Apologize and don't offer lame reasons for your failure to execute. . And third, don't do business with Lou Fusz Toyota. They have not properly trained their sales people, or their sales manager to interact properly with their customers. Perhaps your experience will be better, but don't count on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Kleve, Jeff Strum

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Highlander"

- jessymarie

George took the time to go over all the specs my car had to offer and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase! He was not pushy about any of the add-ons but made sure I was aware of all my options. We will definitely come back to Fusz Toyota when we are ready for another purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gustafson, George Hobbs

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch from start to finish"

- Carrollmj

Enough cannot exsaid anout the sales manager, Shane Roemer, who worked hard to get the deal approved at a perfect price. Dave Koob, the sales consultant, was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Eric, in finance, got me in and out quickly. Nathan Pitchford and Chuck Church took the time to thank me at the conclusion of my visit. Even the other sales guys were making sure I was comfortable and ahem care of during the downtime. From start to finish, a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Pitchford, Eric Gustafson, Shane Roemer, Dave Koob, Jeremy #mrjdtoyota Danziger

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,077

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,258

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,479

2018 Toyota Highlander

$46,404

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,347