About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

4.9

1,732 Lifetime Reviews

14550 Buck Hill Road, Burnsville, Minnesota 55306
Call (952) 892-9400

1732 Reviews of Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2017

"Love Our Atlas"

- chloeashlen5

Very happy with Burnsville Volkswagen. We went in on Friday at 5:35 and left with our new Atlas at 6:30! Never felt rushed or pressured. Sales staff was very helpful from the minute I started a online chat regarding the arrival date of the Atlas. Staff kept in tough and made this a very satisfying experience. Could not be happier with the outcome! Special thanks to Madison, Linda, and Roger! Megan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison Stanton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Linda Radue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Walsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roger in Finance
June 06, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- VW Wagon Owner

I recently purchased a new Volkswagen at Burnsville VW. I was impressed by their high level of customer service and the low pressure approach during the process. While I looked at many dealerships, I came back to Burnsville VW because of their staff as well as their competitive pricing. Linda Radue and Madison Davis were very helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison Stanton
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Linda Radue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2017

"Awesome Experience - Made me a believer!"

- jtdeang

Waiting for an Atlas. Once they arrived I received a prompt call from Omar Molinar (perfect he was on top of his game) to let me know that he had a black Atlas available. We decided to take the drive to Burnsville. There we were promptly greeted, shown the car which Omar was having final cleaning done on, and given a chance to test drive a different vehicle. Omar and the manager, Mike, and finance Tom Walsh couldn't have been more friendly, inviting and informative! They did EVERYTHING right. I cannot give those three men enough praise for how they handled the transaction! Me and my wife drove away after purchasing the Atlas which had been on the lot less than 24 hours with a smile on his face because of these men. Yahoo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Walsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Omar Molinar, Mike Barcalow
May 16, 2017

"Nice Car Buying Experience"

- Mark Wright

We had a very positive experience buying a VW Golf Sportwagon last Saturday. Our sales person was Linda Radue, and she was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. The dealership sales area was clean, bright and cheerful, and was a good environment to explore the various cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Radue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2017

"Awesome customer service!"

- Lisa & RJ

Linda Radue and Tom Walsh make a great team! All of our questions were answered in a timely and friendly manner. We were searching for a particular vehicle for our son as a surprise and Linda went above and beyond and had the vehicle shipped to her dealership for my husband to test drive while in town. She even gave him an accessory as a birthday gift! Thank you for such a wonderful experience and making our boy feel so special at the time of delivery. We will definitely use this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Radue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2017

"Purchase of 2015 VW Beetle Convertible"

- Linn B

When it came time to look for a different car I started looking at only one site....Burnsville VW. I had purchased my previous Beetle there and worked with Linda. I had a very excellent experience with her and knew she was the one who could help me again. I selected my car online and set up an appointment to go see it and take it for a spin. Immediately fell in love with it. Linda handled everything perfectly. Within a short time I was on my way home with a wonderful car. I highly recommend Linda and Burnsville VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Radue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roger Nelson-Finance Manager
April 30, 2017

"Best experience year after year."

- SnoKat

Linda has been our dealer rep the past 3 transactions with leasing a Volkswagen. She is by far the best! Attentive to customer needs, top-notch knowledge of the vehicle, and very pleasant person to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Radue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"Sticking with VW"

- SarahCurrier

Even though we had one of the bad diesel VWs, overall, we were VERY pleased with Luther VW, and with Omar, our salesman. We used our settlement towards a new GOLF. Omar helped us figure out what model made the most sense. He understood my concern with visibility, and recommended the hatchback model, which is PERFECT. He was patient with me and all of my questions. He helped me figure out all of the "bells and whistles." Later on, I heard him talking in Spanish with another customer. He is a multi-talented man. His assistant was also GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I have forgotten Omar's assistant's name. , Omar Molinar
April 23, 2017

"Great customer service--very happy with treatment!"

- Michael from Mpls

My VW diesel was part of the buyback. My salesperson helped create a 'seamless' transition from the buyback to a new VW. Linda Radue was very helpful, very professional and treated us extremely well. I would highly recommend her. Burnsville VW service department is outstanding as well. All in all, very high marks deserved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Radue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2017

"Great experience with John Trombley!"

- Emily R

We leased our first VW back in November with the assistantance of John Trombley. We love our new Golf SportWagen, but more importantly we loved the way we were treated during the entire process working with John. We just went went in and leased second vehicle with John - - a Golf Wolfsburg edition and again the experience couldn't have been better. Everyone at Burnsville VW was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Trombley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
261 - 270 of 1,732 results