Back

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

Edison, NJ

4.9
2,881 Reviews
Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz is proud to be one of the Northeast’s largest, authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership. We are conveniently located on Route 1 in Edison, NJ, just minutes away from the NJ Turnpike, Garden State Parkway, and Interstate 287. Our goal is simple — We want to help you discover the true joy of driving a Mercedes-Benz luxury car. Whether you choose to visit our dealership or browse our website, we promise to do whatever it takes to meet that goal and make your driving experience a pleasurable one. We maintain the area’s largest inventory of new and used Mercedes-Benz cars and genuine Mercedes-Benz parts, and our award winning service center is backed by a team of knowledgeable technicians who are dedicated to keeping your Mercedes-Benz looking great and in top running condition. Follow us on Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/mercedesedison Circle us on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/u/0/113721137851235375317/posts Watch us on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/dougcatena
Contact Dealership

910 U.S. 1

Edison, NJ

08817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,881 reviews

March 12, 2011

I love this dealership. Everyone is so friendly and cannot do enough for you the minute you walk through the door. The service department is A-1. If you wait for your car for your service there is f More

by mssi241
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Antoniszyn
March 12, 2011

dealing with eli sasson from ray catena of edison nj was a real pleasure.he was very knowledgeable and kind.the service he provided was courteous professional ,he steered us in the rite direction and provid More

by stopngo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
eli sasson, Eli Sasson
March 11, 2011

I recently have had the pleasure of doing business with Elie sasson and his staff at Ray catena Benz. The service I received was excellent, pricing was more than fair and their flexibility and customer s More

by eshasho1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie sasson, Eli Sasson
March 11, 2011

Just felt i should leave this review to let people know about the excellent experience I had a Ray Catena Mercedes in Edison. This is a premiere dealership, everything you'd expect from a MB dealership a More

by vsetton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug W, Eli S, Eli Sasson
March 11, 2011

I have to say that I've never experienced better service when leasing a car than I had with Eli Sasson. The guy was great. He went over & above my expectations. Very informative and accommodating. He gets b More

by rayd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Sasson, Eli Sasson
March 11, 2011

Eli was full of information and helpful in selecting the perfect car for us. He was patient and sure to get us all the options and the exact color that we wanted. We would recommend Ray Catena to everyone t More

by elie3173
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Sasson, Eli Sasson
March 11, 2011

Melissa was excellent, she bent over backwards to help me lease my car and I would recommend her to anyone that wants to purchase or lease a car from Ray Catena Mercedes in Edison. This is my second car leas More

by sharee121
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Lee, Melissa Lee
March 11, 2011

I would highly recommend Ray Catena if your in the NJ/NY area no matter the distance. The dealership it self is beautiful and my sales advisor was a delight. It really helps when the person your dealing wit More

by j.bell1113
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Pellegrino
March 10, 2011

Have been buying my Mercedes Benz's from Brooklyn for many years. I was not very happy with the prices and service in Brooklyn. I was recomended by a friend to try Ray Catena Mercedes and was told to ask More

by SaraKind
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Wells, Eli Sasson, Eli Sasson
March 10, 2011

A very good and classy experience. It was the summer and the air conditioning wasn't working so well. While I sat at Ellie's desk, he ran around the office like a chicken without a head getting papers, corr More

by jsilverj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellie Sasson, Eli Sasson
2,861 - 2,870 of 2,881 results