Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

4.9

1,563 Lifetime Reviews

1955 Dual Highway, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Call (877) 660-2501

1565 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2009

"Great salesman, no pressure, throughly explained the car,..."

- paul.michaels

Great salesman, no pressure, throughly explained the car, great experience. The car's safety features and performanc were easily understood. Once we selected the car we wanted the dealer ahd it read y to drive home in a very short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Lavrenchik
July 31, 2009

"I am sorry I am just completing this survey. We went on..."

- tdemick

I am sorry I am just completing this survey. We went on vacation the day after the purchase and this is my first time on my home email. My husband forwarded to my office and I could not open the survey. I hope my husband completed this survey before now. Again, I am sorry I am just getting to it. Barry did a great job!! Thanks, Tammy Demick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barry London
July 02, 2009

"Barry was extremely knowledgeable about the Mercedes..."

- tomalty

Barry was extremely knowledgeable about the Mercedes model in which I was interested. He went over the features with me twice, which helped me make my decision to purchase the car. He was extremelty helpful and did not pressure me, which I appreciated. Austin was instrumental in locating the vehicle I wanted and providing me with an acceptable price. I appreciated both Barry's and Austin's honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barry London, Austin Shemon
July 01, 2009

"Excellent dealership, period. The sales and service are..."

- S & A

Excellent dealership, period. The sales and service are 2nd. to none. Give Barry your next sales opportunity and Marty your service needs, you will be glad to have encountered both of these gentlemen. You owe it to yourself to give MB of Hagerstown your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barry London, Marty Gillions
May 27, 2009

"I was very impressed with the overall professionalism and..."

- KathyNeighbers

I was very impressed with the overall professionalism and knowledge of my Sales Representative and the excellent Customer Service that Hagerstown Mercedes-Benz provides to their customers! I will continue to use Hagerstown Mercedes-Benz for all my sales and services in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Lavrenchik
April 27, 2009

"Barry is a top notch representative for Mercedes Benz. ..."

- ltiano

Barry is a top notch representative for Mercedes Benz. He treated us in the utmost professional manner. We knew we made the right decision when we purchased our Mercedes Benz. He took the time to review all material, go over the vehicle, explain the financing. He personally did the financial paperwork for us as the dealership was very busy that day. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barry London
April 20, 2009

"Great sales, great dealer, overall could not beat the..."

- rporter3

Great sales, great dealer, overall could not beat the price. And the service was professional. We assessed over 100 cars including Lexus, Cadillac and others. When dealing with Carmax, the original price there was best. But this dealer not only beat the Carmax price, they had much better professionalism and experience/education with the Mercedes that cannot be beat. As a previous Mercedes owner, this dealer is the best - a true benchmark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barry
March 28, 2009

"Dear MB of Hagerstown -- Sorry that it took so long to..."

- boomorton

Dear MB of Hagerstown -- Sorry that it took so long to give you feedback. We had a wonderful experience pruchasing our car from you, and would recommend your dealership to a friend. We love our new car. Thanks so much! Jason and Kelly Ann Morton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin, Wes and a gentleman in finance whose name we do not recall
March 22, 2009

"Great atmosphere...a pleasure to do buisness with MB of..."

- ks4ii

Great atmosphere...a pleasure to do buisness with MB of Hagerstown. Have purchased two certified used Mercedes Benz and was treated with great respect and courtesy even though I was purchasing used vehicles. I will definately come back for both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barry London
March 19, 2009

"I stopped by to just look as I had not really made up my..."

- Johnwc6

I stopped by to just look as I had not really made up my mind what I really wanted. Barry London met me in the lot and discussed why I was there and helped me to get my thinking together. We looked around and he was very helpful and full of information that was useful, both focusing my search and understand what would be the best choice for my needs and wants. I am very pleased with the results (car).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barry London
1,551 - 1,560 of 1,565 results