Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Gonzalez .
David Gonzalez
David  Gonzalez  at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
5.0

David Gonzalez

Sales / Product Concierge

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Hi there.. Thank you for stopping in and dropping a comment on my dealer rater. A little bit about myself.. I was born in San Jose California and moved to The Woodlands Texas when i was 3 years old. Ever since i have been in love with this community and the people that make it great here. I'm currently enrolled in college but will use my degree to grow in the car industry. When i'm not wearing work attire i am in boots or running shoes. I enjoy working out, mudding and fishing. I love going to work everyday and being better than i was yesterday. I work with a transparent group of individuals in my opinion the best in the nation. Its not everyday you buy a Mercedes-Benz, my job is to exceed your expectations and make dreams into reality. There is more to the 3 pointed star then meets the eye, and i will tell you all about it! Thank you for taking the time to read my bio and hope to talk to you soon!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Brand Immersion in Alabama

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of David Gonzalez

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David is an extremely professional while still being a..."

- Justin.switzer

David is an extremely professional while still being a very pleasant and accommodating. We knew next to nothing about Mercedes so we relied on him to help guide us to the perfect vehicle for my wife at a fair price. The entire buying experience was much better than any other I have had. We were pleasantly surprised!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that David was able to not only help you find the perfect vehicle, but also gave you the best car buying experience possible! Welcome to the MBOTW family and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The department helped with what was needed with care and..."

- Denise

The department helped with what was needed with care and the workers were quite knowledgeable about the vehicles. It’s always a pleasure to visit Mercedes because all the work is done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Gallucci

Feb 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure to have you here at our facility! We hope to see you again in the future!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David is nothing short of amazing!!!He definitely made my..."

- LemAug21

David is nothing short of amazing!!!He definitely made my experience as a first time luxury car owner pleasant and I will be sure to look for him for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear David was able to help make your first purchase with us a memorable one! We hope to see you again in the future!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David pulled out all the stops when helping us select our..."

- Andrea Canales

David pulled out all the stops when helping us select our new Mercedes. He is VERY knowledgeable and was truly a pleasure to work with! We will definitely be referring him to all of our friends and family for their future Mercedes purchases. Thank you again David for your hard work through this process, you made it very enjoyable for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We love to hear about your experience with David and we hope to see you again soon!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Gonzales was a superb salesperson and totally went..."

- Rachel Kulhavy

David Gonzales was a superb salesperson and totally went the extra mile literally by driving my old car back home (30 miles) so I could drive my new car back. He then programmed most everything in my car and showed me how everything worked. It was the best car shopping experience that I ever had. The dealership was beautiful and had all kinds of snacks for the customers including Haigan Daz ice cream. There were also people relaxing in their massage chairs. They are truly focused on their customers and making them happy. Their sales manager and finance manager were very personable as well. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

Nov 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear David was able to help you so much with your new car! We hope to see you in the future and we hope you continue enjoying our amenities!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Amazing Service from Marcos & David.. These..."

- Kentrell5044

Absolutely Amazing Service from Marcos & David.. These guys went above and beyond from the day i met them til i drove my S550 off the show room floor.. 5 stars service!! I will have a relationship with this dealership for years to come. Thanks A lot..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Morales

Sep 21, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for your review! We love to hear that you're loving your S550 and we can't wait to see you again in the future and continue a relationship with you!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I specified certain items I would need on a car in order..."

- kc.coffman

I specified certain items I would need on a car in order to consider purchasing another Mercedes. Marcos searched the cars available and found one that exactly fit my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for your response! We are glad to here we were able to give you the exact car you were thinking of! We hope to see you in the future!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible service"

- alex.matar

I bought a car with MB Woodlands and the service was excellent. First, the sales person was very intelligent to get the sale and the administrative service did an excellent job. I lived in Miami and I did not have to do anything, Arturo did everything for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,730

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,730

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,575

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,575

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $49,880

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB

$49,880