Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

St. Louis, MO

4.9
2,470 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Mungenast St. Louis Honda has been a thriving Honda and used car dealership in St. Louis since 1974. We strive to take care of you before, during, and after your purchase because we want you to not just be a customer, but a part of our automotive family. Our dealership carries a variety of new Honda vehicles, and we also have an expansive lot of used vehicles. And, if you are visiting our Honda Service Center, you can trust that your Honda vehicle is in safe hands. We offer a variety of automotive repairs and services by Honda-Certified Technicians with the best customer service and follow-up around. Dream of driving away with a new Honda Accord, Civic, Odyssey, Pilot, Fit, Crossover, or CR-V? Our award-winning team can help you with financing this important new purchase or lease. We offer plenty of hybrid models, and with our Parts Department and expert technicians, we can easily upgrade your vehicle with any additional features or packages. We love Honda vehicles -- the flagship make of the Mungenast Automotive Family -- and love to serve our community in St. Louis, MO. Please give us a chance to prove this to you and earn your lifelong business. "Honda makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."
Contact Dealership

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.

St. Louis, MO

63123

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,470 reviews

February 23, 2009

"I got a quote over the internet from Ivo. Went to the..."

- bethjerminor

I got a quote over the internet from Ivo. Went to the dealership that same evening and Ivo was very helpful and pleasant to work with. It was great to not haggle over a price, after having gotten the internet quote. David Beech also made the financing as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivo Saric and David beech
February 23, 2009

"We have bought a number of vehicles from St. Louis Honda..."

- lqqker

We have bought a number of vehicles from St. Louis Honda and the last few we worked with Ivo Saric as our sales person. We have also had other family members use him also. Ivo is the type of sales person that all dealerships should strive to obtain. Ivo is never pushy and seems to be genuine when trying to make the deal. Ivo never gets annoyed by all the questions and is always willing to track down the answer if he doesn't know it. With Ivo being the Internet Sales Manager, he was always prompt with returning emails and phone calls and always used plain speak and not that typical car sales person talk that makes no sense to the common car buyer. As for Dan Larson the Finance Manager, he is another person that makes buying a car from St. Louis Honda enjoyable. This was the first time my family and I considered a lease and Dan was excellent in explaining how they work and the pros and cons to leasing versus buying. This made our decision so much easier, thanks to Dan. If my above remarks don't explain my rating, then my last point will. My family and I live in Fairview Heights, IL and Meyer Honda is approx. 3.1 miles from our house, but we choose to travel 26.3 miles each way due to the service that Ivo Saric and St. Louis Honda always provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivo Saric & Dan Larson
February 22, 2009

"My Wife and I were sort of browsing for another..."

- Dale&Emily

My Wife and I were sort of browsing for another automobile recently. We met Ms. Bianco and she was so friendly and helpful. Her knowledge of the various models was very good, sghe showed us around and I am afraid that we may have taken too much of her time, but she did not rush us. If and when, we make a decision, we will probably be calling on her again. She is a definite asset to your firm. Sincerely, Dale & Emily Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Patty Bianco
February 21, 2009

"We started walking around looking at cars at St. Louis..."

- JackieMike

We started walking around looking at cars at St. Louis Honda. We were immediately introduced to Patty Bianco. She was very professional and obviously knows her cars. Excellent customer service and not pushy in any way. We've shopped around and if we do get a Honda it will be from Patty & STL Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Bianco
February 20, 2009

"We had the opportunity to work with Patty when we were..."

- gkschmied

We had the opportunity to work with Patty when we were looking for a car for my daughter. She was very helpful and professional. We did test drive a couple of cars, but are just in the beginning stage of looking. We would seriously consider purchasing a car from Patty if we decide on a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Bianco
February 20, 2009

"I liked being helped by a female car salesperson because..."

- kateg

I liked being helped by a female car salesperson because I don't always feel like I am being taken seriously when I am helped by a man. Anyway, Patty was great. She was so helpful. I was looking for a Fit or a Civic. I test drove a Civic and really liked it. The customer service was great. She asked me if I wanted to meet anyone, but I said wait until I see her next time. I have an appointment to see Patty when I get my tax returns back. I am going to buy from her when I buy! I know that for sure! Kate Gould

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Bianco
February 19, 2009

"Through negotiation, our price went down $150 a month for..."

- husarek

Through negotiation, our price went down $150 a month for a 3 year lease. If we would have taken the first pass, we would have seriously been overpaying! I still think we could have gotten more off. I guess it all comes with the territory of purchasing a vehicle, I just wish you could trust to get a FAIR price. Otherwise, the customer service was good and everyone is very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Bianco
February 19, 2009

"Wow, a dealer that actually is happy to see a single..."

- jstock77

Wow, a dealer that actually is happy to see a single woman! I am a widow and have been shopping for a car for several months. What a depressing ordeal! I actually had one sales person practically leap over a car to help the COUPLE that came in behind me. Just about when I was going to give up and drag my brother with me, I decided to try one more dealer on my way home. What a pleasant experience with St. Louis Honda, right from the moment I walked in the door. Patty Bianco greeted me with an enthusiastic, friendly attitude as soon as I walked in. She was actually interested in my needs and very informative about the process. I test drove a Honda Pilot. Patty gave me a tour of the facility as we talked about service after the sale. Patty made me feel like a valued customer. Something I have not experienced at any other dealer. I am not quite to the point to purchase that Pilot. However, when I do think about purchasing a card, St. Louis Honda and Patty Bianco are the only ones that come to mind. I have recommended them to all my friends and family. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Bianco
February 19, 2009

"Ms. Bianco was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable..."

- MonicaLee

Ms. Bianco was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable about Hondas. She seems to be a great asset to the company based upon my experience with her. I would definitely recommend others to visit St. Louis Honda and request her for their salesperson. She definitely goes above and beyond in customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Bianco
February 19, 2009

"we have purchased, 3 used honda from st. louis honda. ..."

- hemi4r

we have purchased, 3 used honda from st. louis honda. we have worked with rick, the last 2 times. the whole process of buying the cars went very smooth. rick made sure everything was done, that we had asked for on the cars. yes, i would buy another car from rick!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rick brennan, Rick Brennan
2,431 - 2,440 of 2,470 results