Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

St. Louis, MO

4.9
2,470 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Mungenast St. Louis Honda has been a thriving Honda and used car dealership in St. Louis since 1974. We strive to take care of you before, during, and after your purchase because we want you to not just be a customer, but a part of our automotive family. Our dealership carries a variety of new Honda vehicles, and we also have an expansive lot of used vehicles. And, if you are visiting our Honda Service Center, you can trust that your Honda vehicle is in safe hands. We offer a variety of automotive repairs and services by Honda-Certified Technicians with the best customer service and follow-up around. Dream of driving away with a new Honda Accord, Civic, Odyssey, Pilot, Fit, Crossover, or CR-V? Our award-winning team can help you with financing this important new purchase or lease. We offer plenty of hybrid models, and with our Parts Department and expert technicians, we can easily upgrade your vehicle with any additional features or packages. We love Honda vehicles -- the flagship make of the Mungenast Automotive Family -- and love to serve our community in St. Louis, MO. Please give us a chance to prove this to you and earn your lifelong business. "Honda makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."
Contact Dealership

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.

St. Louis, MO

63123

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,470 reviews

February 06, 2021

"BEST IN ST LOUIS!Had my best car buying experience of..."

- Tom H

BEST IN ST LOUIS! Had my best car buying experience of my life at Mungenast St. Louis Honda. Could not have been eaier or less stress free! We worked with Kurt Marty to find the perfect car for our daughter, he made the deal easy, over communicated, and was proactive in every aspect of the transaction. I honestly felt he was putting our needs first! It was awesome working with a person and business with such integrity. St Louis Honda does a great job selling top quality used vehicles. They don’t just push used cars, they fix even the little things to ensure safety and reliability. I appreciate a dealership that will negotiate to find a win-win for dealership and customer – St Louis Honda is so much better that working with the excessive – non-negotiable markups of other “fixed” price dealerships. Thank you Kurt and the Mungenast team, you have new customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2021

"Awesome experience. Purchased 2 pilots! Great customer..."

- SANTON79

Awesome experience. Purchased 2 pilots! Great customer service..attentive and any missing accessory..took care of it right away... Tim went out of his way as well..Jessica' so pleasant to work with!! She knows her stuff!! Would and will recommend Mungenast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim Jordan
January 29, 2021

"Mike, Kurt & Jessica were great to work with. I really..."

- Nevins5

Mike, Kurt & Jessica were great to work with. I really appreciate that they helped me streamline the process in order to get it done with my schedule. Thanks Joe Nevins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2021

"Bob and the entire team at Mungenast were incredible...."

- William Covington

Bob and the entire team at Mungenast were incredible. Clear communication, no inaccurate expectations, and no inordinately long wait times at the dealership. We walked in at 9:30 AM, and we’re done by 11:00 AM (which included a 20 minute test drive). Bob is fantastic and we will never buy another car from anyone but him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2021

"Bob was very helpful and answered all my questions..."

- DOUGESSER1

Bob was very helpful and answered all my questions concerning my purchase. Excellent communication, friendly, quick and efficient. I’m glad I had an opportunity to work with Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Javier (Finance Dept.)
January 25, 2021

"Great experience! Would highly recommend! Really..."

- anfey86

Great experience! Would highly recommend! Really appreciated the realness and not a typical chessy salesman. I would definitely purchase another vehicle here in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Kurt provided us with a wonderful experience. Kurt's..."

- dpjj212

Kurt provided us with a wonderful experience. Kurt's knowledge of the cars helped guide us in the direction that we really wanted to get to. Once we arrived at a specific vehicle we quickly got to a price that we felt good with , and felt the dealership met their profit margin. Kurt then came out to explain the features of the vehicle. Not to detract from the good from Kurt but a shout out to the rest of the members of the dealership team, receptionist, other salespeople, manager, and finance person. I would rate the dealership very high. Rather than using the internet or a person less dealer to I would suggest Mungenast with Kurt and team as the models for how a dealer should be. Thanks Kurt Names I remember are Mike, Tim, Jessica. Sorry for missing the others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"I drove from Knoxville, Tennessee to St. Louis because..."

- JBSutton

I drove from Knoxville, Tennessee to St. Louis because the purchase saved me over $2,000. Excellent Deal and smooth transaction. Kurt and Javier were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Javier Terrazas
January 14, 2021

"Was going to buy a new Honda the salesman and I went to..."

- Honda Guy

Was going to buy a new Honda the salesman and I went to look at some new cars so I could pick one out didn’t know which model I wanted so it came down to two Honda models and then Joe came into the picture and had a personal Vendetta Against me and said some mean things to my salesman about me and I figured I would not want to do business with a place like this Anymore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Was my first time buying a car. Mungenast and Kurt Marty..."

- Erin Penning

Was my first time buying a car. Mungenast and Kurt Marty provided great and easy service. Will recommend anyone to go back and work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 2,470 results