Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Otto Cadillac

4.9

371 Lifetime Reviews

1769 Central Ave, Albany, New York 12205
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 371 reviews

April 07, 2020

"Best service in area"

- ROSEANN.STEVENS

John handled my service so quick.He is such a nice person.He made sure Replacing tires that were damaged from the roads where put on immediately and sent me on my way.Otto Cadillac is simply the best for cars and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2020

"Convenient, professional, and swift!"

- DEBRAKINGMAN

During the Covid-19 pandemic, I was able to schedule an oil change and tire rotation. When I arrived, the staff was welcoming, professional, and efficient. My car, I know was properly cared for! Thank you Otto Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2020

"It was an excellent experience"

- RLAMORI

Otto's is a great place to go business with and have your vehicle serviced. Everyone is pleasant and the waiting room is always clean and plenty of coffee to drink

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2020

"Always great service. I know my car is in great hands and..."

- tdonohue97

Always great service. I know my car is in great hands and fully gets looked over and taken care of. They always go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John
March 26, 2020

"Service Saturn Sky"

- enpeters

When in for routine oil change. Service rep pointed out a coupon fr tire rotation. In addition, reported that aligment of OK, but recommended coolant and transmission fluid change. It was nice that he looked at these items since I do not keep track of such details. I was very please with the service. Also work was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2020

"Oil Change, Inspection and brake pad replacement"

- ebarker2

Extremely friendly staff. Attentive. I was in and out in no time at all. Staff provided updates to service time as well. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 20, 2020

"Another great Otto experience!"

- JAIMIFINLEY

Just bought our third car from Otto Cadillac and it was amazing as usual! The sales and financing staff (Declan Cohen and Ian Maher) were excellent and the whole process was super easy and painless. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 20, 2020

"Was fast and pleasant from drop off to pick up"

- craigd0

overall experience was good, went in for a recall, writer was fast and pleasant. couldn't pick the car up as it was late in the day, no issues with leaving it overnight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2020

"We had an amazing experience at Otto! "

- eri1584

We had an amazing experience at Otto! Both Steve LeMon and Ian Maher go above and beyond to make you feel right at home. I definitely recommend Otto and working with Steve and Ian. If you want top notch service go to Otto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 17, 2020

"Michael was a great help to my husband and I. We’ve had..."

- ayeshacampbell588

Michael was a great help to my husband and I. We’ve had bad experiences with keeler we were judged by the way we looked but you guys made us feel so comfortable and we left happy.Excellent,service !! Thanks for the Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results