Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Otto Cadillac

Albany, NY

4.9
558 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Why should you buy from Otto Cadillac of Albany? Our unmatched service and diverse Cadillac inventory have set us apart as the preferred dealer in Albany. Visit us today to discover why we have the best reputation in the Albany area.
Contact Dealership

1769 Central Ave

Albany, NY

12205

Directions

By Type

Showing 558 reviews

April 12, 2021

"I walked in on a wednesday looking to lease a new..."

- rippeh4

I walked in on a wednesday looking to lease a new vehicle. Went on a test drive and found something suitable in stock that day. Everything was ready a few days later for me to drive it off the lot on saturday. All staff I dealt with were friendly and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"Very friendly and courteous staff. Purchase process was..."

- skipatio

Very friendly and courteous staff. Purchase process was well organized and delivery was efficient and as promised. Would recommend this dealership to anyone within the immediate area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 11, 2021

"We normally don’t like buying a car. This ended up being..."

- pcarroll16

We normally don’t like buying a car. This ended up being a very pleasant experience for both of us. We have told a lot of people about our experience with Otto and how happy we have been!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"They are very friendly and knowledgeable. The service..."

- cjsck

They are very friendly and knowledgeable. The service department isn’t open evenings or on Saturdays but they gave me a loaner car so I could get to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"Everyone was kind and went out of their way to please us...."

- wczelusn

Everyone was kind and went out of their way to please us. Steve LeMon was especially helpful. The service department worked very hard to solve an issue with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 02, 2021

"Bought a 2013 ATS beautiful place to buy your car, key..."

- rallard17

Bought a 2013 ATS beautiful place to buy your car, key battery was dead, then they broke the key. I just signed the papers for the car 5 mins prior to all that happening. They did sent me another key and on my way home first 20 mins owning the car, there was no washer fluid so I hand to stop at advanced to buy some.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"It’s a nice dealership. Everyone is so nice, attentive to..."

- lpiroli2

It’s a nice dealership. Everyone is so nice, attentive to your needs. Usually car dealers can be a nightmare. Dealing with Otto I’m comfortable and don’t feel pressured... and the salesman Steve is just the best, really.. so personable and easy to be around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"Anthony russo took very good care of me. Finance manager..."

- chachcaprara

Anthony russo took very good care of me. Finance manager terry was great. Dan the technologies guy thoroughly explained all of the features for me. Easy quick process! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 31, 2021

"Excellent Salesman, Steve LeMon. He was extremely..."

- MARY.DEFILIPPO

Excellent Salesman, Steve LeMon. He was extremely dependable and genuine with a no nonsense attitude. The Service Department was exceptional. Thank you for being near us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The receptionist made us feel welcome and comfortable during covid times.
March 31, 2021

"I've been in the automobile business for 50 years, always..."

- enckscars

I've been in the automobile business for 50 years, always striving to do things right, and treat my customers like royalty. It was refreshing, to say the least, to have the same reception at Otto Cadillac. Everyone from the time Sean MacWhinney answered the call, to the time I drove away was absolutely professional. Special thanks to my salesman, Steve LeMon, for his courtesy and friendly care during the transaction. I felt like I have made a number of new friends and gained a new family. Thank you one and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 558 results