Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Otto Cadillac

4.9

241 Lifetime Reviews

1769 Central Ave, Albany, New York 12205
Call (518) 218-6168

241 Reviews of Otto Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- LRIZZO1

Steve Lemon is awesome. He came to get my car for service, lent me his car, and brought my car back extremely promptly. This is unbelievable! I am so grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Great Experience"

- MEH082957

My husband was super impressed by the service, friendliness and overall first experience being serviced. And the price was right! Cannot say enough about this establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Very satisfied "

- LDIGIO21

My appointment was as scheduled. I arrived 15 minutes early and they took my car in right away. Paper work was minimal. The loaner car was ready to go and my car was done before I got back. Can’t say enough good about Otto service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Great Buying Experience!!!!"

- PARKER0065

Declan Cohen and Ian Maher were a joy to work with and they worked hard on this deal to find me the perfect fit! A Great Experience!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Outstanding Service is the Standard at Otto"

- NEWYORKMBA

I have been an Otto Cadillac customer since 2016. I can say unequivocally state that the staff at Otto are the best in the business. Each and every visit they bestow an awesome positive & caring attitude. My service is completed on-time every visit. Thank you Otto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Easy, stress free"

- J.GOMBACH

The deal was handled over the phone. When I arrived to pick up the vehicle all paperwork was ready to be signed. After sale was complete, salesman went over the vehicle with us and we were on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Otto Cadillac responded

Mr Gombach, I wanted to send a quick note thanking you for your business. I am glad to hear all went well with your purchase and your experience with the staff at dealership was positive. If I can ever be of any assistance please do not hesitate to contact me. Regards, Chris Otto

September 05, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- amalindell

As always, friendly, helpful and caring. We were greeted by our first names and they knew exactly why we were there. Again, quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roger (?)
September 02, 2019

"Good job, as usual"

- coachal518

Service department spot on, quick and thorough. The service staff reached out to me in advance to be sure that all needed service was scheduled. Work was completed on time and the car was returned to me washed and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 02, 2019

"Service Department "

- jwest818

I always feel like my car is in good hands with Bill . Excellent service writer . Would definitely recommend this service department to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Very Knowledgeable"

- ELM91138

Decan & Ian were very helpful. They were very knowledgeable and helpful in answering our questions. Decan would have laughed today when I hit the wrong button and the volume was at full power. I pulled over and had an audience. I think they were just admiring the car!! ha ha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results