Back

Park City Ford

Bridgeport, CT

4.2
206 Reviews
Welcome to Park City Ford! Located in Bridgeport, CT, Park City Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Park City Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.
Contact Dealership

60 North Ave

Bridgeport, CT

06606

Directions

By Type

Showing 206 reviews

June 26, 2020

This place has a work culture problem! My car displayed a "Stop Safety Now" while in my driveway, on 6/15 at 8AM. First problem: I called the dealership (David) to ask for a tow and was t More

by PJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Flint
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brad Tobin
May 13, 2020

Great service Dept Im not a review kind a guy but I had to write this one. This was the 2nd time we took one of our company trucks to Park City Ford for service. And I h More

by steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Calzone
April 16, 2020

Excellent trade numbers thx to Jason Flint After being bored of my daily driver went to several places then tried Park City on a late afternoon thought I was going to find an employee ready to More

by cat13lin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2020

Everyone is always welcoming and friendly very professional and definitely will tell our family and friends about our experience with this dealership and the staff More

by fredkimtagg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Samaroo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jenn Brown
February 29, 2020

Shaun and Jen are easy to work with and go out of their way to do a great job for you! The price quote met my satisfaction! A great experience shopping for my Fusion! More

by Neals
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Samaroo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jenn Brown
February 29, 2020

Purchased my 2019 pre owned mustang GT from park city ford and had a great experience with Roberto & finance woman Jenn. They made the transaction smooth and easy. The offered me a deal that was to good More

by itsmedamien89
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jenn Brown
February 26, 2020

I love these people...they are always so professional and polite. Brad and John in the service department always honestly take care of me and my car. I drive from NYC to have them take care of me and they More

by lcaru125
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, John, Sherry
February 20, 2020

Understanding, will work with u to make sure that u will leave with the car of your choice, top pick out of 10 different dealerships More

by sin378us2004
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jenn Brown
February 18, 2020

Joe and jenn were both very helpful and definately did all they can to get me in a nice pre owned truck! 5 stars for sure More

by Nicholas_cllz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Moonrose
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jenn Brown
February 15, 2020

I chose Park City Ford because they have been around a long time and is located close to my home. I got a good vibe when I walked in. More

by Mencelmaryann
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Heft
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roberto Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jenn Brown
11 - 20 of 206 results