Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Precision Acura of Princeton

Lawrenceville, NJ

4.9
1,248 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our Showroom is Open for normal business hours. Face masks are required everywhere on our facility grounds and we are within complete NJ COVID-19 sanitation guidelines. Thank you for understanding and we look forward to seeing you! "Exceeding Our Clients' Expectations For Life!" Precision Acura of Princeton has earned the prestigious Acura Precision Team recognition for 2019, for the 21st time. The Acura Precision Team distinction is an exclusive award for select dealerships that deliver outstanding client experience and achieve operational excellence. Precision Acura of Princeton was one of only 85 dealerships nationwide that earned the honor for 2019. Acura dealerships recognized for the Acura Precision Team honor must deliver exceptional results across their business operations and are measured against performance criteria in the areas of client treatment, sales performance, service performance, facility and finance. "I'm extremely proud to honor Precision Acura of Princeton as an exclusive member of our Acura Precision Team for consistently exceeding expectations and creating trusted relationships with our Acura clients," said Jon Ikeda, vice president and Acura Brand Officer. In recognition of this achievement, each Precision Team dealership receives an exquisite custom-designed trophy along with recognition materials. Precision Acura of Princeton is located at 3001 Route 1, Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648 and carries the full line of Acura vehicles.

3001 US Highway 1

Lawrenceville, NJ

08648

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,248 reviews

August 26, 2020

"Andrew went above and beyond to help me find the perfect..."

- Ashley S

Andrew went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car to suit my needs. He went over all of the safety features as well as the technology and comfort to make my work commute more enjoyable. The dealership is very clean and everyone is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 26, 2020 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Ashley. We're happy to hear Andrew was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

August 25, 2020

"I would definitely recommend this dealership. The people..."

- Nbergstein

I would definitely recommend this dealership. The people are very friendly and knowledgeable. They are NOT PUSHY and take the time to get to know what the customer needs. I dealt with a salesman named Andrew Jones and Becky Morone in finance THEY WERE BOTH AWESOME....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 26, 2020 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Andrew and Becky. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

August 25, 2020

"Easy to deal with. Very knowledgeable and no haggling...."

- FKA331

Easy to deal with. Very knowledgeable and no haggling. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Highly recommend dealing with Andrew and plan to buy all future cars from him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 25, 2020 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Hello, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Precision Acura of Princeton. I'm glad to hear that Andrew was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

August 25, 2020

"Best experience ever! Becky & Andrew were great to work..."

- ninepatchnan

Best experience ever! Becky & Andrew were great to work with & getting my new car delivered to my house made it possible to get a new car without having to risk exposure to the horrible virus we are dealing with at the moment. Great job everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 25, 2020 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Becky and Andrew and the rest of our team, we look forward to working with you again.

August 25, 2020

"Becky and Andrew were an awesome team to deal with while..."

- michellegoodwin51

Becky and Andrew were an awesome team to deal with while looking into my new Acura RDX. I love my new car! Andrew was very willing to work with in what you want/ need in a new car! Would highly recommend!! Becky was very on top of all the financing that you need!! Like I said, they were a great team to work with!! Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 25, 2020 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Michelle, Thank you for choosing Precision Acura of Princeton, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Andrew and Becky were able to help secure your new Acura RDX, and we hope to see you again!

August 25, 2020

"I recently purchased our RDX and love the car very much,..."

- RodFam

I recently purchased our RDX and love the car very much, our sales guys Andrew went above and beyond and showed us all the technology inside the vehicle to help make it's use a lot easier on me and my wife. Would definitely recommend him to my friends and family, also future Acura purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 25, 2020 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Andrew here at Precision Acura of Princeton. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 25, 2020

"I recently leased and mdx off Andrew Jones . It was one..."

- radcat0719

I recently leased and mdx off Andrew Jones . It was one of the best experiences I ever had . I have been a Honda guy but decided to upgrade . Andrew made it painless . Bravo . If your looking for an Acura . Andrew is the guy to seriously

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 25, 2020 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Hello, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Andrew here at Precision Acura of Princeton.

August 25, 2020

"Great communication, professional and very easy to work..."

- Cwescott08

Great communication, professional and very easy to work with! I love my Acura RDX and was able to get the model and color I wanted she tj Andrew’s hard work. I would definitely recommend Andrew for assisting you with your next Acura purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 25, 2020 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Andrew had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Acura RDX, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 23, 2020

"This is my first Acura. All Precision Acura. Staff were..."

- Michele.mendenhall

This is my first Acura. All Precision Acura. Staff were extremely friendly and kind. Gus Chalak is absolutely amazing ! I will only buy from him!! ❤️❤️❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 24, 2020 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you so much, Michele, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Gus had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Precision Acura of Princeton!

August 08, 2020

"I can’t tell you how many cars I’ve leased at Precision..."

- Tyler Joyce

I can’t tell you how many cars I’ve leased at Precision Acura because there have been too many. Every time Ahmed makes the process easier and easier. He is so good at his job and is such a great guy. He is so good that when my Infiniti lease ends, I’m going to buy another Acura from Ahmed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2020 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Tyler! We are so glad that Ahmed had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

11 - 20 of 1,248 results