Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Rallye Acura

Roslyn, NY

4.8
2,339 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
While all of our routines have recently changed, one thing remains the same: our commitment to making your automotive experience as safe, comfortable, and seamless as possible. We have been preparing for the changing times, and are confident that our on-going improvements will continue to help us serve our community’s automotive needs. Our team is here for you and ready to provide the highest level of service, now and always. Welcome to Rallye Acura – New York’s premier Acura dealership located in Roslyn, New York. Conveniently located at 1750 Northern Boulevard, Rallye Acura is proud to serve Long Island and the surrounding areas including Queens, Brooklyn, and Manhattan. Our dealership is a proud member of the Rallye Motor Company, which also represents the BMW, Lexus, and Mercedes-Benz franchises. The Rallye Acura team is committed to providing our customers with an unparalleled automotive experience and have been recognized as DealerRater’s Dealer of the Year for Acura in New York 3 years in-a-row (2018-2020).

1750 Northern Blvd

Roslyn, NY

11576

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,341 reviews

January 13, 2021

"An unexpected nail in my tire created the need for an..."

- GARYC2323

An unexpected nail in my tire created the need for an immediate visit to your service department where I received terrific help from everyone who helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 13, 2021

"Everyone we meet was very friendly. So far we are happy..."

- IMIKAUTADZE

Everyone we meet was very friendly. So far we are happy with the car. Service was Donne on a timely manner. Would recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 12, 2021

"Your service advisor Chad Tammaro went out of his way to..."

- Wlazar8313

Your service advisor Chad Tammaro went out of his way to provide me with the best service possible. You should be proud to have people like Chad Tammaro work for your service department. He always treats me with respect and is very professional. I continue to come back for my service because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 12, 2021

"Great and professional experience with Ari from beginning..."

- RHB

Great and professional experience with Ari from beginning of the process through picking up my new car. He was knowledgable and had great follow through. Everyone else at Rallye was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ari Nathan 5 stars
Jan 14, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 12, 2021

"I had a great experience working with Tony. He made the..."

- BKCHRIS22

I had a great experience working with Tony. He made the whole procedure as easy as possible. I look forward to working with Tony again at the end of my lease. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 12, 2021

"Ari was an absolute gentleman. Very professional and..."

- Phillistine.j

Ari was an absolute gentleman. Very professional and straight forward, he didn't waste our time giving us the runaround. The most stress free car leasing experience I've had. Definitely recommend this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ari Nathan
Jan 12, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Welcome to the Rallye family!

January 11, 2021

"Dealing with Rallye is always a positive experience...."

- rubble43

Dealing with Rallye is always a positive experience. Professional on every level, friendly and clean surroundings. I always recommend Rallye to friends thinking about purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Welcome to the Rallye family!

January 11, 2021

"Everyone is very kind,fast and satisfied.I already..."

- JUNEPROMISE

Everyone is very kind,fast and satisfied.I already recommended couple of my friends.They explained easy to understand and feel confident to decide purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ari Nathan-sales rep.
Jan 12, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for such kind words, June! We appreciate your honest feedback and are glad to have you as a loyal customer.

January 11, 2021

"Found service personal to be quite professional felt..."

- daloewenstein

Found service personal to be quite professional felt comfortable knowing the job was supedbanf done properly happy to revisit as required happy new year erbis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

We appreciate your 5-star review and feedback! We are happy to hear of your excellent service and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 08, 2021

"I was very happy with my experience at Rallye Acura. I’m..."

- learjet45a

I was very happy with my experience at Rallye Acura. I’m new to Acura and Julio made me feel as if I was a part of a growing family. Robert was also very nice and thorough. They both put me at ease throughout the whole process. Thank you so much for everything and I love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert
Jan 12, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Welcome to the Rallye family!

11 - 20 of 2,341 results