Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ricart Nissan

Grovesport, OH

4.8
232 Reviews
Over 70 Acres of Awesome!

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190

Grovesport, OH

43125

Directions

By Type

Showing 232 reviews

June 06, 2021

"The sales people made what has in the past been for me a..."

- Beverly

The sales people made what has in the past been for me a dreaded experience be pleasant. It took around four hours, but we accomplished what we had set out to do which was trade in our vehicle and get a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean Ward
Jun 06, 2021 -

Beverly responded

Thank you

Jun 06, 2021 -

Beverly responded

Thank you

March 27, 2021

"One of the best sale person and sweet guy and got my 2021..."

- juanpenalvert47

One of the best sale person and sweet guy and got my 2021 thanks to him for helping me out with everything and always letting us know if we needed anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2021

"All of these five star reviews are a joke. Ask yourself..."

- Brittany S

All of these five star reviews are a joke. Ask yourself what kind of dealership honestly has not one negative review posted. I’ll answer...a shady one whose employees anonymously write them. Go to the Better Business Bureau for an honest depiction of what you’ll really be getting into coming here. I brought my car in for a second opinion on a leaking transfer case. Was never told when scheduling the appointment that there was an $100 diagnostic charge, nor was I informed when I arrived and signed the estimate totaled $0.00 at the bottom. I had a TWO HOUR wait for them to tell me it would cost $4200 to fix, (Buckeye Nissan quoted me $1700 in about 15 minutes) so I politely declined. Then when it was time for me to get my keys back, they hit me with the $100 charge that was not printed on the original form I signed but rather HANDWRITTEN (probably after the fact) nor was it on the inspection sheet texted to me while in the waiting room. Terrible, dishonest business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Myra Shutts (Cook)
March 15, 2021

"The service department at Nissan did a great job..."

- Greg R.

The service department at Nissan did a great job communicating with me about ordering parts for my vehicle. I was contacted by Myra as soon as the repair work could be done. The vehicle is older and it was an unconventional type of fix in the interior. Ricart did it within a few hours, called me for pickup right away and charged much less than on the estimate. Amazing experience overall, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myra Shutts
March 01, 2021

"This was by far the easiest experience buying a car I..."

- K8scook

This was by far the easiest experience buying a car I have ever had. Without a doubt I will be back for my next car

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 22, 2021

"We knew what we were looking for and the things we wanted..."

- stevensangie31

We knew what we were looking for and the things we wanted and Samm Smith got us pretty much everything and the general manager helped as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samm Smith
January 17, 2021

"Great customer service! Everyone through the entire..."

- jcgoldach

Great customer service! Everyone through the entire process was helpful, professional and thorough. I didn’t feel rushed and they spent a lot of timing answering questions and explains features on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 26, 2020

"Dwen was amazing !!!!! I will definitely return for..."

- Lavaughnchey

Dwen was amazing !!!!! I will definitely return for another car. Everyone was kind and friendly. My family loved the atmosphere. Will definitely recommend ricart dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2020

"Courtney was very helpful, and knowledgeable about my new..."

- crissingerg

Courtney was very helpful, and knowledgeable about my new Nissan lease. And I look forward to dealing with Ricart in the future with any and all automotive questions and needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
September 07, 2020

"Often times, buying a car can be a grueling experience...."

- jillyp925

Often times, buying a car can be a grueling experience. This experience however was not like that. Case is knowledgable and helpful as well as Nicholas. I would encourage a friend to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results