Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ricart Nissan

4.8

211 Lifetime Reviews

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190, Grovesport, Ohio 43125
Call (614) 836-6506

211 Reviews of Ricart Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Carol

Case, our salesperson, was knowledgeable and a great guy. He made entire leasing experience quick and easy. Everyone there was accommodating. Would definitely return for another car when this lease is up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremy Harr
Sep 09, 2019 -

Ricart Nissan responded

Hi Carol - thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Case and felt educated and taken care of while you were leasing your new Nissan. We will see you again soon!

August 15, 2019

"Leasing my 3rd vehicle "

- Morojo

I could not be happier with the service and attention I received returning my leased vehicle and getting a new one. I feel I got a great deal and am pleased with all the help and knowledge of the sales staff that assisted me during this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Ricart Nissan responded

Hi there - thank you for the awesome review and kind words about Jeremy, Janda, and Samm. Happy driving in your new Nissan!

August 10, 2019

"Great experience, I love my new car...."

- Tonnette

She was great! She was very knowledgeable and very helpful. She had all the answers to my question and was very in tune with what I needed and wanted to do when making my decision to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Ricart Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so happy you felt educated and informed while working with Dwen. She is here if you need anything. Have a great day!

August 08, 2019

"Great Experience"

- edwarc25

Nicholas Nader was great to work with! He listened to what I was looking for and got me into a car that I love and could afford. He was very knowledgeable regarding the cars and was able to show me all the features and technology on the cars. I purchased a 2019 Nissan Altima. I would like to say that I think that the car should have been more detailed. There was dirt in the grill and the mats in the drunk and net were in plastic. I have purchased (2) Saturns previously and both cars looked like I just drove them out of the show room. I did not have to take any mats out of the plastic or cargo net. I think that someone said this was standard but I think that you may want to ask the customer if they want all the mats unwrapped and the netting put in place. Some folks, such as myself, would like everything to be done and then I just drive home with my new car. I called a couple days later and spoke with a John and he said that I could come in on Saturday at 9am and ask for him or Nick and that they would assist and get the car more detailed for me. I arrived early on Saturday July 27th and tried to down load the app so that I could link with the vehicle computer to do the voice activation options. However, I was not able to do that. Around 9am I walked in to the Ford Nissan center and Heather Golden greeted me and I explained that I just purchased my car the on Sunday - July 21st. I explained that I had called a couple days before and spoke with John. Heather was friendly and said she would assist me with the car computer and my phone. We worked on it for a while and ran into some issues and then she asked Jeremy Harr to assist. Both of them worked very hard on trying to get my phone to link to the car computer and we did get some things done but was not able to get everything linked. They suggested that I need to go to Boost to get my Android phone updated because my phone was a few years old. Heather then took me and my car through the car wash and she hand detailed my front grill and wiped the dirt off the trunk. Her professionalism is what I look for when I want excellent customer service. Great job! Everyone I worked with Nick, Heather and Jeremy - they were wonderful! Great team work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicholas Nader,
Aug 15, 2019 -

Ricart Nissan responded

We love this review - wonderful feedback to help us get better and very kind words about Nick, Heather, and Jeremy. The entire Ricart Nissan team is always here if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

August 04, 2019

"Best Deal"

- Happy Rogue

The original lease was ending on are Soul. So we opted to buy a Rogue. Great deal great buy. Fifth purchase at Ricart will return next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Ricart Nissan responded

Amazing customers like you make us love what we do. Thank you for your loyal business. Congratulations on your new Rogue!

August 04, 2019

"Lifelong Customer"

- heatherannhughes

I bought my first Nissan Rogue from Ricart in 2015 and have been returning to them for all service needs since then, and have always been impressed with their dedication to making customers feel comfortable and understood. Yesterday I went in to trade my first Rogue for a new one, and Dillon was wonderful. He was incredibly understanding of my time constraints and was very personable - a great mix of professional and friendly. When it came time to talk numbers, everything was done quickly and thoroughly. Overall I highly recommend this dealership and everyone I worked with - especially Dillon, and sales manager Nick Zaveloff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019 -

Ricart Nissan responded

Hi there! Thank you for the 5-star review and loyalty to Ricart Nissan over the years. Dillon and Nick are always here if you need anything at all. Thanks again and have a great day!

July 24, 2019

"Excellent experience! Knowledgeable and helpful staff! "

- TMcClelland

My buying experience was fantastic! No pressure and the sales staff was excellent! Very friendly and helpful! I will definitely do business here again and recommend to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019 -

Ricart Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words. We truly appreciate your business! Our team will always be here if you need anything.

July 24, 2019

"Awesome experience"

- dcarroll

We never once felt pressured. Our sales advisor, Samantha Smith, was extremely knowledgeable and patient with us. We spent all afternoon with her driving different vehicles to see what was best for us. I would definitely recommend Ricart Nissan to family and friends. It was an enjoyable day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2019 -

Ricart Nissan responded

We are so happy you loved working with Samantha- we are lucky to have her! Congratulations on your new car and thank you for recommending us to family and friends :)

July 21, 2019

"Heather, Jermey, Nick and more "

- JoyJess11

My husband and I went out searching for a new vehicle for our son. We found that the Nissan Altima was great but wanted to shop around for prices and found that’s Ricart was $5,000 less than the other dealerships we visited. We arrived and were immediately greeted by multiple salespersons. Our sales person Heather was AMAZING and willing to show additional vehicles that we became interested in due to the amount of inventory that’s Ricart had - she was super friendly and her sense of urgency to get the test drives set up was great!! We decided to move forward and all the personnel - sales, finance, customer service individuals were so great that it made us feel confident that we had made the right decision on the car and also we the dealership to do business!!! NEVER any pressure to buy anything, only pressure was to make sure we as a family were happy with the vehicle we wanted!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2019

"Wonderful customer service!"

- Puffer69?

David was great to work with, he answered all our questions, went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied, highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results