Search
Back

Sarant Cadillac - Service Center

4.9

284 Lifetime Service Reviews

4339 Hempstead Tpke, Farmingdale, New York 11735

284 Reviews of Sarant Cadillac - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2019

"Escalade "

- HUSH5419

Maurice was very helpful and helped cover the problem I was having under the warranty! I had a wonderful experience. Thank you! Great service and friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 19, 2019 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

We are glad to hear that Maurice was so helpful! Please let us know how we can be of service in the future!

March 14, 2019

"Service lights"

- PATHOBSON

Over the weekend, 5 service messages appeared, for no obvious reason to me, I was scared. Monday morning, I called Sarant service and they advised me to bring the car in the next day. Joe was polite, professional and very caring. The problem was a bad sensor, they ordered the part and fixed the problem at no cost. Thank you Sarant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Mistretta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing! We are glad to hear that Joe and our team were so helpful with your service experience. Let us know if there is anything else that we can help with!

March 13, 2019

"Dealer is fine, service is very good"

- IHB63061

I have nothing bad to say about Sarants service, except they never have loaner cars when they are needed, and the price of what should be simple repairs are astronomical. I’ve owned Cadillac’s since 2003, I only buy American made cars, and it’s becoming very hard for me to stay with Cadillac. The prices of the new Cadillac’s rose too much for cars that are rated below satisfaction, reliability, and come standard with less bells & whilsts then a basic Honda Civic. The Cadillac’s are also loosing their unique looks that brought me to the brand in the first, even the logo was downgraded. I hope GM gets their act together soon. I’ve always owned GM cars, and the direction the company is going is the wrong way. I can tell just by the amount of new Cadillac’s and GM brand cars in general on the road, it’s a slim margin. Please pass along to someone who can help make GM great again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Mistretta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2019

"Awesome Dealership "

- LCAPUTOREALTOR

Awesome service appointment as always Everything done to perfection!! A very good experience and I cannot be more satisfied I highly recommend this recipe Dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill McCardle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antonio Centeno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 14, 2019 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We cannot express how much it means to us to know that you had such an incredible experience working with our team! If there's anything else we can do for you, let us know. It's an absolute pleasure to work with you!

March 11, 2019

"Superb!"

- BECKERE61

Always professional always courteous. Treated special and takes wonderful care of my vehicle. Always easy to make appointments. Treated with respect at all times. Joe Mistretta is a gem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Mistretta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antonio Centeno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 13, 2019 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review and a special thanks for your continued business with us! We strive to provide this kind of service for our guests and we're delighted to hear we could accomplish that with you. Please be sure to let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 09, 2019

"Maintenance and broken mirror"

- KH

I highly recommend this dealership and service department. Joseph Mistretta is friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. He took care of my problem in an expeditious manner. It is always a pleasure having him manage service to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Mistretta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 12, 2019 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation! We are very excited to hear that you had a great experience with Joe and that he was able to resolve your issue! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 09, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- RTUCCILLO10

Joe Mistretta treated me the way anyone would like to be treated at a car service center. He was awesome.... He is always a gentleman ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Mistretta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 12, 2019 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a great experience with Joe during your last visit! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 09, 2019

"One of the Family."

- DGJENKINS66

My experience this past Friday was, as usual, very positive. I'm always treated well as is my car. My last visit was just for an oil change. However, no matter what the reason I bring the car in for, everyone greets me with a smile, all my questions are answered and they make sure, to the best of their ability, that my visit is a good one. The reason for four stars and not five is because for the last year or so my 2013 ATS 2.0T has had a reoccurring code stating that the engine is running lean and, as I said, it comes and goes and Sarrant Cadillac can't seem to figure out why this code keeps coming up. I have 90,000 miles on my ATS. It would be nice to be able to continue to drive it with out worrying about that code popping up again. Once the problem is solved my next review will be five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Mistretta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 12, 2019 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for you feedback! We are excited to hear that you are always treated well and have had good experiences with us! We will do our best to figure out why that pesky engine light keeps coming on and will hopefully have that resolved during your next visit! We look forward to seeing you again!

March 09, 2019

"Service "

- NICK97

Maurice was very Professional. He gave me Great service , Fast turn around and very accommodating. I would highly recommend my friends and family. I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 12, 2019 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again!

March 05, 2019

"Engine light warning "

- MIKETDNY

Faulty engine light warning light & code. I brought auto in for service because of engine code alarm sent to Onstar. Engine alarm light & code back on Monday morning. Reset & wait...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Vivo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Mistretta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maurice Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 07, 2019 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your positive rating. We apologize that you are experiencing issues with your engine warning light coming on. If you continue to have issues, please reach out to our service team. We would be happy to help assist you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results