Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Schaller Acura

Manchester, CT

5.0
913 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Serving the Greater Hartford and Manchester area since 1986, Schaller Acura, located at 345 Center St. in Manchester, CT, is your premier retailer of new and Certified Pre-Owned Acura vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous.

345 Center St

Manchester, CT

06040

Directions

By Type

Showing 913 reviews

March 23, 2021

"This is a great dealership that is very customer-focused...."

- jgmarg23

This is a great dealership that is very customer-focused. I have been using them for years to service my Acura vehicles and they have always gone above and beyond to ensure the work was done right and I was pleased. This time I got to experience the front of house staff on the leasing of my new RDX...and once again they did not disappoint. I worked with Michael Bansak who was very responsive and supportive and never pushy. It was a pleasure working with him. I highly recommend this dealership for your sales and service needs; all great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2021

"I had a great experience here at Schaller. From the..."

- A.E

I had a great experience here at Schaller. From the moment I walked in Mitch took his time and answered every question I had without hesitation. Brian helped make the paper work transition as smoothly as possible. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2021

"Just made my 3rd purchase (2004 TSX, 2009 RDX which is..."

- CCKeith

Just made my 3rd purchase (2004 TSX, 2009 RDX which is still going strong at over 230k, and now a brand spanking new 2021 RDX A-Spec!) from Schaller Acura in Manchester - need I say more? What keeps us coming back is our appreciation for the "family like feel" of this dealership and their amazing attention to detail. Mike Uhlman (Sales Consultant) was beyond a pleasure to work with - enthusiastic, explanatory, patient and never pushy! His strong Acura background and experience, combined with his honest insight made for an extremely smooth process from start to finish - not to mention how personable he is! I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant, professional sales partner (be sure to request him when you're scoping your next vehicle!) and cannot thank him enough for his role in the purchase excitement. A special shoutout also goes to Brian Savo (Business Manager) for over 20 years of superior service without gimmicks (I bet you will be selling us our 4th Acura down the road!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
5 STARS for Mike Uhlman and Brian Savo!!!
March 14, 2021

"Mr. Mitch Miller was AMAZING!!! Couldn't have asked for a..."

- Tomika

Mr. Mitch Miller was AMAZING!!! Couldn't have asked for a better person to work with. Very knowledgeable & Very friendly. Mr. Brian Savo was also Amazing in helping close my deal. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING MY EXPERIENCE A GREAT ONE GENTLEMEN. I Appreciate You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2021

"Mike was great salesperson, provided all the facts, did..."

- Andrew P

Mike was great salesperson, provided all the facts, did not push, helped us confirm our decision to buy an MDX. Great dealership, we enjoyed our experience buying there, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"Great experience as usual at Schaller. Made it fast and..."

- khinck18

Great experience as usual at Schaller. Made it fast and easy for me when I had limited time to spare. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Norwood
February 28, 2021

"Excellent experience... There was no pressure to buy and..."

- eoilchange

Excellent experience... There was no pressure to buy and no last minute add ons. The sales rep Mike Bansak knew the vehicle inside and out and was able to describe all of the features. I highly recommend Schaller Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Norwood
February 28, 2021

"Schaller Acura in Manchester, CT set the bar across the..."

- Tony & Sasha

Schaller Acura in Manchester, CT set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment we reached out with a brief inquiry, was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking us through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Merrill - General Sales Manager
February 26, 2021

"Great experience dealing with my sales representative..."

- Mike93075

Great experience dealing with my sales representative Mike Bansak..Not pushy what so ever..Acura vehicles sell themselves..Mike just made it easier getting the right Acura that fit our lifestyle and our budget..Would definitely be a repeat Customer..A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them in..."

- Ginam106

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them in the last 10 years and I will always go to them when buying a new car. The staff are professional and personable, not pushy, and extremely patient. They are thorough and make sure to take the time needed for each step of the buying process. Mike Uhlman, our sales consultant was excellent and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. I have brought my other vehicle to the service department and plan to bring the new car there as well. All of the guys who work there are great and I trust them completely with my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 913 results