Back

Serra Toyota of Decatur

Decatur, AL

4.1
343 Reviews

309 Beltline Rd

Decatur, AL

35602

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 343 reviews

January 25, 2023

I would like to thank Brandon Fall with helping me find my 4-Runner! He was great to work with and so helpful and friendly on any of my questions, I will be recommending him to anyone looking for a new or More

by srenadeg50
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Fall
Jan 25, 2023 -

Serra Toyota of Decatur responded

We understand that it's a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful that you chose Serra Toyota Decatur. Congratulations on your new Toyota 4Runner and thank you for this 5-star review. If you have any additional needs or questions, our Sales Team will be more than happy to assist you. We hope you have a wonderful day.

January 25, 2023

Very disappointed in Serra Toyota of Decatur, Went in for Service, they Debited my Card 2x @ $510 each, then told me it was My Problem. Classy....... More

by darcy.2
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim Stone
Jan 27, 2023 -

Serra Toyota of Decatur responded

Hello, We take our customer feedback very seriously at Serra Toyota Decatur and would like the opportunity to learn more about your service experience in regard to any charges. Can you please contact me at your earliest convenience? Michael McLeod General Manager 256-340-0330

January 22, 2023

I was in the market for a new vehicle and had already submitted maybe 20+ inquiries with dealerships throughout the southeast. Jake Boyles was one of the few that actually took the time to call me bac More

by Andy C
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Boyles, Paul Matthews
Jan 23, 2023 -

Serra Toyota of Decatur responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating, Andy. We hope you enjoy your vehicle and we are pleased to know we have earned you as a customer here at Serra Toyota Decatur.

December 28, 2022

Terrible communication once you leave the location. Do not let them shuttle you home or they will take their time. Greg is the MVP. $700+ for a 02 sensor replacement? More

by Hlpratt777
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg
Dec 29, 2022 -

Serra Toyota of Decatur responded

Hello, We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. I would like to speak with you about your communication with our staff and pricing for service, so can you please reach out to me directly to discuss this in greater detail? Best, Michael McLeod General Manager 256-340-0330

December 21, 2022

I want to thank Noah Rohan for helping me find my new car. He was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. Was also very friendly. It was a very pleasant experience. Thank You Noah More

by nanacindy218
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Rohan
Dec 21, 2022 -

Serra Toyota of Decatur responded

Hi, we appreciate you coming into Serra Toyota Decatur and purchasing a new vehicle. We thank you for your five-star review of your experience with our Sales Team and we hope you have a pleasant day.

December 15, 2022

Marlowe wade was great to work with. He was very honest and patient during the entire process More

by siyaram
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlowe wade
Dec 16, 2022 -

Serra Toyota of Decatur responded

Hi. Thank you for taking the time to rate our dealership positively. We are excited to learn our team at Serra Toyota Decatur could provide honesty and patience the entire time during your visit. It is a pleasure for you to choose to visit us. We hope we can continue serving you for years to come.

December 05, 2022

I want to give a shout out to Lexus White and Paul Matthews. Thank you for your service in helping me with a new 4Runner purchase! It was one of the best experiences I've had at a car dealership. More

by jgwillis
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexus White, Paul Matthews
Dec 05, 2022 -

Serra Toyota of Decatur responded

We are glad that our Sales Team was able to assist you with the purchase of your new Toyota 4Runner. It is great to know that you had the best experience here at Serra Toyota Decatur. Please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Michael McLeod General Manager 256-340-0330

October 16, 2022

First things first. Green Davidson and Nick Hull are awesome! They were extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Green explained how all the gadgets inside worked More

by Bowy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Green Davidson, Nick Hull
Oct 18, 2022 -

Serra Toyota of Decatur responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful 5-star review, Bowy, it means a lot to us. I'm so happy to learn that we were able to provide you with a professional and courteous Sales visit here at Serra Toyota Decatur and that you walked out with exactly what you wanted. We’re very grateful we had the opportunity to serve you. Michael McLeod General Manager 256-340-0330

October 04, 2022

Green Davidson was great to work with. He was very honest and patient during the entire process. He was very knowledgeable about any questions i had during the process. Will definitely rec More

by Bobby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Green Davidson
Oct 05, 2022 -

Serra Toyota of Decatur responded

Hello Bobby, congratulations on your new purchase. We are glad you came into Serra Toyota Decatur to work with our Sales Team. Being knowledgeable, honest, and patient ensures you had all your questions answered during your buying process. Thank you for your recommendation. Michael McLeod General Manager 256-340-0330

September 29, 2022

Jacob Caleb was a very nice and polite salesman. No "pushing". Helped us with our questions and decision on our new 2022 Highlander. Was very informative on our vehicle and others also. Would very h More

by dmaxson64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Caleb
Sep 30, 2022 -

Serra Toyota of Decatur responded

Hello! I truly appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review and trusting our Sales Team at Serra Toyota Decatur to find you a great Highlander. We'll make sure you always get treated with top-notch service every time you visit. Michael McLeod General Manager 256-340-0330

1
...