Back

Serra Toyota of Decatur

Decatur, AL

4.7
506 Reviews

309 Beltline Rd

Decatur, AL

35602

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 506 reviews

February 20, 2024

Having battery trouble, fault lights flashing, droue in and out within 2 hours great service More

by gowervernon
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve in service dept, Tom Voizin
February 17, 2024

The service has always been great except for this last visit they failed to inforn me my truck was ready to go until i ask somebody More

by Jerry1948turner
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan smiley
February 17, 2024

Excellent service from the time I arrived until the time my vehicle was completely serviced and checked out and on my way! More

by Hgarnertwn
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine Pyfrom
February 16, 2024

Awesome sales team easy transaction great with handling the task at hand to get better vehicle More

by Murphreeseth
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Norwood , Antonio Gray
February 14, 2024

Dillon Lott was a great salesman took care of everything for us and Paul went over all the paperwork very well More

by barryb644.bb
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Lott, Paul Matthews
February 13, 2024

I left the dealership with my Jeep Gladiator and a big smile on my face, all thanks to this exceptional salesman dedication and expertise. I highly recommend Casey Holden to anyone in search of a great ca More

by Wilfrid L
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Holden
February 12, 2024

I was very satisfied and pleased with all that Marlowe Wade Jr did ti help us.Tge staff was and is very professional and respectful at what they do.I would recommend them any day More

by Bubbles
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlowe Wade, Antonio Gray
February 11, 2024

Serra Toyota of Decatur very friendly staff . They took great care of my car for my regular maintenance service More

by marybabygirl
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenda Cole
February 09, 2024

Great place to have your car serviced. Everyone is nice and friendly. Prices are reasonable. More

by Sonya
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Stone
February 09, 2024

I have dealt with Kim Stone in your service department for over 20 years. She is excellent and one of the reasons we continue to bring our siennas to y'all. Very professional, explains things well... I More

by yomamahoney
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Stone
1
...