Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Serra Toyota of Decatur

Decatur, AL

4.4
317 Reviews

309 Beltline Rd

Decatur, AL

35602

Directions

317 Reviews of Serra Toyota of Decatur

Sort by
September 11, 2021

"Kristain was awesome. He stayed in contact with me..."

- T Garmon

Kristain was awesome. He stayed in contact with me through the whole process when I ordered my tundra. Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. The finance people were also unbelievable, courteous, thorough and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristian Bowling
May 17, 2021

"I’m happy with my purchase, Ebe was helpful and made the..."

- Fatima Hussien

I’m happy with my purchase, Ebe was helpful and made the process easy. Would recommend buying from him only. He did everything he said he would, as far as price and pick up day. Great guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ebe Cherif
5.0
May 18, 2021 -

Serra Toyota of Decatur responded

Fatima, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. However, we are concerned with your rating. Was there anything, in particular, that didn't meet your expectations? I would appreciate the opportunity to address any concerns you may have. Please give me a call at a time that is convenient for you. Best, Michael McLeod General Manager 256-340-0330

January 08, 2021

"TERRIBLE AND DISAPPOINTING test drive experience and 2..."

- dacker7669

TERRIBLE AND DISAPPOINTING test drive experience and 2 hours of wasted for my daughter and my wife today at Serra Toyota of Decatur. My daughter is starting her car buying search and wanted to try the RAV-4 and take advantage of a "Free $100 gift card" certificate we received in the mail from Serra Toyota as Serra Customers (we bought 1 Toyota from them and regularly have all 3 of our Toyotas serviced from them - maybe this needs to change). My daughter was extremely excited about the test drive and the appraisal of her current car ..... until they gave her the "Gift Card". Rather than being $100 that she could legitimately spend to buy anything she needed, the "Gift Card" was actually 4 $25 "Gift Cards" to specific stores at eOutletstores.com . Products are all a bunch of junk that we don't want. SHAME ON YOU, SERRA TOYOTA! What a TERRIBLE standard to set with and disappointment to give to ANY customer, let-alone 5-year customers who spend major dollars with you on service and who have already bought a car from you. This follows on the heels of a year and a half of sketchy service quality experiences at the Decatur location. Service seems to be improving slowly, but overall our view is that these people just don't care about the customer. Hopefully this review warns anyone who thinks they will get conveniently spendable dollars in return for their time and attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justice Scott
Jan 09, 2021 -

Serra Toyota of Decatur responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your daughter's test drive for a Toyota RAV4. We strive to provide excellent customer service at Serra Toyota of Decatur and I would appreciate if you could please give me a call to discuss this further. Best, Michael McLeod General Manager 256-340-0330

December 23, 2020

"The guys at Serra Toyota of Decatur contacted me quickly..."

- houslin9

The guys at Serra Toyota of Decatur contacted me quickly and were professional in their job. They said that the unit was sold and showed me other units they had that were similar to the one I queried about. Did not make a deal but I had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Cook
3.0
November 24, 2020

"Unfortunately I have been in the service department twice..."

- Tjpj5658

Unfortunately I have been in the service department twice in a week. Both times was a pleasant experience and very well taken care of by Glenda Cole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenda Cole
5.0
October 07, 2020

"Thanks to Paul DeBlanc for assisting me in researching..."

- Rob Page

Thanks to Paul DeBlanc for assisting me in researching used Tundras. He was most helpful, and is a real asset to Serra Toyota - Just one more good reason to consider Serra when in the market for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul deBlanc
5.0
Oct 08, 2020 -

Serra Toyota of Decatur responded

Hi Rob, thank you for the kind words with Paul! We appreciate your business and welcome you back anytime you need help.

August 11, 2020

"Had a great experience today with Wes Willingham for the..."

- bryehill

Had a great experience today with Wes Willingham for the awesome service. Highly recommend him. He’s a great, down to earth guy. Thanks man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Key
5.0
Other Employees : Wes Willingham
Aug 12, 2020 -

Serra Toyota of Decatur responded

We greatly appreciate your outstanding review. We are so pleased to have provided you with such a positive experience. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 08, 2020

"I had a great experience today at Serra Toyota of..."

- tglaze110

I had a great experience today at Serra Toyota of Decatur. Ebe was a terrific sales person. Very knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ebe Cherif
5.0
Aug 08, 2020 -

Serra Toyota of Decatur responded

Thanks for the awesome review. We are so glad that you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

June 21, 2020

"I called 30 minutes before getting to dealership and..."

- kmadison804

I called 30 minutes before getting to dealership and spoke with Preston. By the time I got there he had the car that I was interested in sprayed off and and pulled up front ready. As soon as I got out of the car, he met me outside with a smile on his face. Couldn’t ask for a better salesman. Very nice and very attentive. At the end of the day, I drove my new car home...very happy!! Thanks again Preston and Toyota of Decatur!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston
June 13, 2020

"Great experience, amazing deal on my 2019 Jeep Cherokee...."

- khollandus

Great experience, amazing deal on my 2019 Jeep Cherokee. Special thanks to Wes Willingham for making my purchase so easy. I will be back . Keep up the great work! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Key
5.0
Other Employees : Wes Willingham
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results