About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

4.9

544 Lifetime Reviews

503 N Easton Road, Glenside, Pennsylvania 19038
Call (215) 885-5400

544 Reviews of Sloane Toyota of Glenside

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2019

"Outstanding service "

- Claire901

I have been using Sloan of Glenside for a number of years. About 2 years ago I was in are juiced to Mr. Rob Fox for the purchasing of my new vehicle. Like everyone else people have harsh stories about car dealerships however when I was 1st introduced to Mr. Fox I immediately felt at ease. His welcoming demeanor his attention to detail and his superior customer service is what has me referring him referring the dealership and of course keeps me coming back to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Herb Lindley
Feb 13, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Claire. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

February 12, 2019

"Great experience "

- HappyCustomer

Thanks for an easy & smooth lease process! Sloane is a place I will return to in the future, and recommend to others! Highly recommend Thom & Sloane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thom Leibowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

February 12, 2019

"Rob Fox is the BEST!"

- PHLKRK

Rob Fox is the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with when buying a car. He treats you fairly and with respect. He goes above and beyond to explain everything, cater to your schedule, and help you with service after the sale. He even scheduled my first service appointment and introduced my to Herb who would help me when I bring my car in. I will only buy from Rob and Sloane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for your review! Happy customers are our goal and our mission at Sloane Toyota of Glenside, and it’s exciting to see that this service was delivered to you during your visit. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

February 12, 2019

"Always a pleasure purchasing a car with Rob Fox!"

- Rawly17

I’ve purchased 1 new car and 1 used car and currently lease a Camry from this dealership and all 3 with Rob Fox. He makes the lengthy process enjoyable and understandable. He answers any and all questions honestly and in detail. The cars were always detailed nicely upon delivery. Over the last 10 years, I’ve traveled around the U.S. being in the Marine Corps and Rob Fox was always available to chat about Toyotas I was planning to purchase in other states! Letting me know if I was being given a good deal or not. My family and I will never go to anyone else for our car buying/leasing needs! Thank you, Rob!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside. Rob is one of the best at his profession, and we feel your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that appreciate all that our dealership is doing to take care of our customers and the community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

February 12, 2019

"fantastic"

- coverman

the salesman was fabulous and extremely nice and knowledgeable of all we needed to know. everyone involved with us was great.will recomend him and the dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Sloane Toyota of Glenside. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

February 12, 2019

"Worlds best dealer"

- Mike B.

I must say that the guys at Sloan Toyota have to be the best group of professional people I have encountered and I bought alot of vehicles in my life and also I must say that Rob Fox went far above the call of duty makein my experience smooth and professional and I will be back mainly beacuse of the genuine careing that Rob put forth with the rain that night I just came to look and I just never felt that car salesman were like Rob I hope he stays there for sometime beacuse I will be back and I will be telling my freinds and family of this experience Thank You again Rob. Mike B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Rob went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. Thanks for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

February 11, 2019

"Great Experience!!!"

- ReginaF

Having Don Kim help me with the car buying process was a great experience. He is a very knowledgeable salesman which made the entire experience easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Regina, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

February 11, 2019

"New car lease "

- Cooper0105

Rob was great! Such a smooth transaction. He went over all of functions of the car and explained how everything works. He set up my Bluetooth. Rob made it easy. Would highly recommend Sloan Toyota. Thank you so much! Love my new car. Judy Rickard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Rob was able to meet your needs. At Sloane Toyota of Glenside, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

February 11, 2019

"we love bill lemon and the Sloane dealership"

- BOBJANET9

we have leased and purchased many vehicles from him and have been very happy.i have brought some of my friends and family to the dealership with great results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Lamon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Hello Bob and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at Sloane Toyota of Glenside and that Bill was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

February 11, 2019

"I love Rob Fox and Sloane Toyota"

- ARsales1

Over the past 10 years I have owned (3) Toyota Tundra's, (1) Toyota 4Runner and (1) Yaris for my daughter. I have purchased all my recent vehicles from Sloane Toyota in Glenside. Even though this is not the closest Toyota Dealership for me as living in Bensalem Pa, I go here because of Rob Fox. Rob has a servant’s heart; he tells me straight. He plays no games, there's never any haggling, he just gets it done. He knows what I'm looking for, he understands my budget and pushes his folks into getting my needs taken care of. Whenever I need service, he insists on me calling him and then he walks my request into the service department and facilitates what needs to be done and the scheduling. How can you beat that? For these reasons, I will not use anyone else. If he was to leave Sloan and go to another Toyota Dealership, I would follow him to that dealership. Go see him and you’ll love his approach and attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside. Rob is one of the best at his profession, and we feel your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that appreciate all that our dealership is doing to take care of our customers and the community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

21 - 30 of 544 results