Back

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

Roanoke, VA

4.7
1,630 Reviews
Shopping for a new car or truck? Come to Southern Hyundai Nissan Subaru VW for Convenience, Savings and Selection. When it comes to the vehicle you drive; never settle for anything but the best. We believe that everyone should be treated like a Guest in Our Home. This philosophy translates to exceptional service, money-saving specials and the latest New and Pre-owned Vehicle Inventory selections to its Roanoke, VA area customers, backed by outstanding service. Yes, you can drive a new or newer Car, Truck, Van or SUV for less than you thought, lower your current payment, reduce your interest, be repair expense free, Come down today and experience preferential treatment for yourself.
Contact Dealership

6520 Peters Creek Rd

Roanoke, VA

24019

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,630 reviews

March 27, 2012

Super purchase experience. Enjoying my new Versa. So far so good. Thorough and friendly sales person and all other staff I met. Excellent and clean facilities. More

by Philipc41
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Newsted
March 05, 2012

I purchased a volkswagon EOS approximately 2 years ago and have been extremely pleased with both the vehicle as well as the level of service I have received upon taking the car in for warranty service. I More

by kcarte
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
February 24, 2012

I took my 2011 Nissan Versa to the First Team Service Center on February 21 for drop off for service to be done on February 22. It was after 5 p.m. so I was just expecting to park in the lot and turn ov More

by Turtle57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Sammy
January 23, 2012

I RATE THIS EXPERIENCE VERY HIGH. EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL IN TALKING WITH US ABOUT OUR NISSAN. WE HAVE BECOME A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER AND PLAN TO DEAL WITH U FROM NOW ON. THANKS SO MUCH More

by Chris Layman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAMMY
January 19, 2012

First Team is a highly professional Nissan dealership, in both sales and service. They were helpful in the selection and purchase of my Nissan Xterra and have proven to be a reliable maintenance dealership, More

by Bob Poland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy
January 18, 2012

We went to this First Team Auto Body to look into purchasing a new vehicle because we wanted more space, and we were interested in trading in our current SUV. The salesman we worked with was very kn More

by Carflynn1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Tatum
December 13, 2011

The sales process went very smoothly with no surprises. The papaerwork took a while but the end result was worthwhile.Keith Morris was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that we selected and showed us ev More

by BJHJLH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Morris
December 12, 2011

My husband had done lots of research and decided that upon relocation back to the States, we would purchase a Hyundai Sonata for our family car. We arrived in Roanoke on November 19 and went to the loca More

by Deborah Davis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny Widener
August 08, 2011

Local dealer, lots of options. Nice sales staff. Could use a bigger location for all the cars they have on their lot. Good sales/service hours. More

by Lauren611
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
June 09, 2011

Shopped online for a good, low mileage used car, then visited dealership on Sunday, and even though they were closed, Horatio was there for another appointment. He showed me the car I came to see, asked More

by JohnT57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horatio
...
163
1,621 - 1,630 of 1,630 results