Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Southside Kia

Jacksonville, FL

4.7
689 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Southside Kia in Jacksonville, FL serving St. Augustine, Fernandina Beach, Orange Park, and Atlantic Beach, FL has the variety of new Kia vehicles and used cars you're looking for. Our dealership takes care of car owners every automotive need, all under one roof! Our sales department has new Kias, certified pre-owned Kias, used vehicles in a variety of makes and models. Our finance department provides financing for new and used autos, and our service and parts departments keep your ride on the road for years to come with service, repairs, and Genuine Kia parts. We?re in the business of making sure our customers are 100% satisfied with their visit, and our DealerRater Reviews and customer reviews prove that we do just that. Southside Kia also knows the importance of supporting the surrounding community, which is why we partner worthwhile local causes like Operation Orion and Buddy Check 12. Giving back to the neighborhoods who have helped our success makes us feel proud!

9401 Atlantic Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32225

Directions

By Type

Showing 689 reviews

October 08, 2012

"I have had previous bad experiences with car dealerships,..."

- kiariocar

I have had previous bad experiences with car dealerships, and in particular the salesman.. While this was still a very stressful time for me, Southside Kia made it possible for me to take my time deciding on a car. Daniel White in particular was very caring and made me feel as comfortable as I could in the situation. Told me even if this car was gone he would help me find another suited for me. I was relaxed when he did not try to shove just any car in my face. It made me want to come back. Then when I finally was there to close the deal Ben Hirsch was awesome and also very nice and informative. The two of them made this an overall good experience for me. I would definitely refer them to anyone looking for a car and some new friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel White, Ben Hirsch
October 08, 2012

"This was a very new experience for me as it was my first..."

- herndonj

This was a very new experience for me as it was my first new car purchase. The customer service was extraordinary! Cookie was an outstanding sales woman and was very detailed in explaining everything about my vehicle. She is a great asset to Kia of Southside's sales team! I will continue to recommend this dealership to all my friends and family! Thank You for such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cookie, Cooky Little
October 07, 2012

"My 2003 Kia Spectra's transmission died and I went to..."

- skymist2

My 2003 Kia Spectra's transmission died and I went to Southside Kia to shop for a new car not even expecting them to take my old car as a trade, but they did. The new car buying experience was very easy and pleasant. Ben was very knowledgeable of the cars and was so pleasant to work with. No pressure, just presented the facts. He made buying my new 2013 Rio very easy. Thanks, Ben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hirsch, TONY TODISCO
October 06, 2012

"Everyone that works here is did a great job! Especially..."

- wilson.charnicka

Everyone that works here is did a great job! Especially Mr. Joe. Thank you Soo! I am very pleased with the way the service and how everyone treated me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
October 06, 2012

"Very pleasant experience, Adis and Zach were wonderful, I..."

- rfluria

Very pleasant experience, Adis and Zach were wonderful, I was in and out of there in 2 hours, and the only surprise was that I ended up with a monthly payment of about $100/month LESS than I expected. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adis and Zach
October 03, 2012

"I had a great experience at south side Kia, I love my new..."

- Nurselala2010

I had a great experience at south side Kia, I love my new optima that I bought. I would recommend south side Kia to anyone who wants a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Cooky Little
October 03, 2012

"My husband and I decided we wanted to look at cars at the..."

- LucyCatherine

My husband and I decided we wanted to look at cars at the Kia Dealership.we did not go in to buy a car,ust to look.The saleman came up to me and said,How can I Help you?. I said we are just looking.We saw several cars on display and we commented on how nice the color was and how the car looked.We told him we did't see any Sedona's and he said they are out here.He showed us the 2013 model and the 2012 model,explained the features,the gas per mile.We already had a 2002 Kia Sedona and liked the room and the warranty that came alone with it.There was no pressure,we felt very comfortable talking with him and the finance dept.We left in a brand new 2012 Kia Sedona,aand very pleased with the service we received from the salepeople there.oh my the way,the coffee and cookies were nice too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adis S/Zack
October 02, 2012

"I love KIA. I just purchased a new 2013 Rio after having..."

- rbouchar

I love KIA. I just purchased a new 2013 Rio after having a 2000 Kia Rio for 12 years and loving the car. William was great he let me know all the new technolgoy on the car and worked with me to get the deal I needed to fit my budget. It has been my experience that Kia cars and the dealers are user friendly to the female buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
October 01, 2012

"I chose to go with KIA because I have owned every other..."

- chasznat

I chose to go with KIA because I have owned every other foreign car made that's in the United States. I want to know if it will live up to its name. I would be glad to re-submit another review within the next 2 or 3 years. Thank you, for the opportunity. Your Southside dealership personnel are very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiden and Josh, TONY TODISCO
September 29, 2012

"Wills customer service is awesome every time I come in I..."

- Luckiecartel

Wills customer service is awesome every time I come in I am greeted with excellent service. There is always someone available to assist me in the service department and they are really fast!! Thanks Kia for my new car:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Rodriguez, TONY TODISCO
631 - 640 of 689 results