Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sport Mazda

4.9

6,292 Lifetime Reviews

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837
Call (407) 851-8510

6295 Reviews of Sport Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"buying a car quickly"

- Brfree1411

We looked at cars .com. There was a car that we wanted to buy. Went looked at it, drove it & bought it. In about 2 hours we were done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"excellent customer service"

- Ziwei Cheng

I got a used car at Sports Mazda which was an excellent experience. Robbie Robberts gave me an wonderful customer service. In this hot weather, he worked so hard to find a car for me in the parking lots. He is so helpful, kind, professional and so patient to answer all my questions. He provided me lots of water and snacks while I was waiting to make sure I was comfortable. He also provided awesome after-sales service, called me to make sure I like my new car and helped me make appointment for second key program. He made all process so easy to me, and make me feel be took care of. Thank you so much for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Sports Mazda is Excellent for Service and Car Purchase"

- Cris

Very happy with Sport Mazda! Service technicians are so helpful, kind and professional. Waiting area is very comfortable, has WiFi and snacks. Wished they honored the Costco 15% off parts and labor though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 12, 2019

" Service"

- nandavis8000

A bit too long of a wait for just an oil change and tire rotation and car wash. Friendly but very busy which I understand. Appointments should matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I was greeted by someone who took my keys and mileage but don’t recall his name.
September 12, 2019

"Very friendly and people oriented"

- cdubb12ply

The staff was friendly knowledgeable and free snacks were nice too. I had a budget in mind and they bent over backwards to keep me in line with my budget. Thanks from the bottom of our hearts The Coley family. P.S Mayeline is great...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"astounding very impress "

- myfgiove

I only went through the dealer to ask how much they offered me for my trade .... and they surprised me with the business call my wife she liked and we made a deal Thanks and Kudos Jorrell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Wonderful buying Experience "

- Torri R,

Ashley was truly amazing. She really listened to my needs anD got my exactly what i want and she made it as simple as 1-2-3!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Perfect Service"

- i_d_cairns

Good experience from start to finish. Gave me a quote for work in line with national average. After work was done service tech billed me $50 less. He said he found on line coupons which he applied. Doesn’t get better than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Awesome Customer Service"

- kddiaz92

I had been to quite a few dealerships and had some extremely rude and dismissive car salesmen. Mayeline provided stellar customer service, really listened to what I wanted, and was understanding about my needs. She was so kind and friendly. She turned a usually stressful process of purchasing a car into something that was far more enjoyable. If you want a great car buying experience, go see Mayeline at Sport Mazda. I LOVE MY MAZDA6!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2019

"Prompt and friendly service "

- rebeccavega

I received prompt and friendly service. Negotiations were smooth. I’m happy with the deal I got. I love my new Mazda CX-5 Touring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michell Hernandez
11 - 20 of 6,295 results