About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.8

674 Lifetime Reviews

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop, Little Rock, Arkansas 72210
Call (501) 374-4848

674 Reviews of Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2018

"The Best Customer Service Ever!!!!!"

- Catherine84

I had the Best experience buying a car. Really the best customer service in general! Winston Marshall was the Absolute Best! I wouldn't recommend anyone else!!!! He really cared about what I wanted and went out of his way to help me due to my circumstances!!!! He is so kind and once the car was picked out he also worked very fast to get the paper work complete and in no time at all, everything was done and I was driving away in my new Jeep Cherokee. Before I left though, Winston took extra time after he was off for the day explaining all the details of the car and setting my phone up through Bluetooth so I wasn't having to search through the owners manual when I eventually got time. Thank you so much Winston!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Marshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2018

"Oil Change"

- Ski&Bee

Always greeted with a smile and cheerful employee. Fairly quick service for a dealership. Comparable price compared to other quick oil change businesses. However I have been to many other dealerships that will wash and vacuum your vehicle free of charge as part of their service, which this dealership does not do. Also, the showroom has a lot to be desired. None of the salesmen have anywhere to work so they take over most of the seating and tables to set-up their makeshift desks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do Not Know
Feb 12, 2018 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We're glad we can quickly assist you when you bring your vehicle to our service department, and that you're pleased with our prices. Thanks for your thoughts on our showroom as well. If you'd like to provide other feedback, feel free to give our Customer Relations Manager Laura Mullinax a call at (501) 374-4848. Thanks.

February 09, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- xxxxx

I came in for a recall on my Jeep. My appointment was scheduled for noon and I was advised that it would take roughly about 90 minutes. It took exactly 90 minutes and everyone was so friendly. I have to say that with all of the previous vehicles that I have had and the different dealerships that I have dealt with that it was the best service experience that I have ever had with a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remmber the name of the service personnel that I dealt with.
Feb 12, 2018 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We're so happy to hear this was the best experience you've had at a dealership service department! Thanks for this awesome review, and we hope to get the chance to serve you again!

February 07, 2018

"Service Oil Cooling Quick Connect Plug"

- MaxJeep

Steve Landers service team as usual was engaged from the minute I rolled in the department. The service as always was outstanding. The team is informative and communicated very effectively throughout the process. As soon as the issue was identified I was contacted with all the needed information on time to repair, cost etc...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
There was a female service representative and Jim neither listed above that assisted this last visit.
Feb 09, 2018 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We're so glad to hear that! We want our customers to know that we have their best interests at heart, and want them to feel safe in their vehicles. Thank you for allowing us to serve you again and again, and writing this awesome review!

February 07, 2018

"Great Salesman!"

- Starrs10

Our Salesman, Shun, worked with us, and helped make this purchase easy! The staff was wonderful & friendly as several of them even stopped to play with our little boy! They did make sure to make everything right with us. We will refer our family and friends to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shun Ferrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 09, 2018 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We're happy to know that Shun Ferrell and our other staff were so welcoming and made your purchase fun for you and your boy! Thank you for taking a minute to recommend our dealership and our people!

February 07, 2018

"Heater Repair"

- Jeeper54

Heater quit during a recent cold spell, Took it to Landers, it was repaired the next day at a great price. Just in time for the next cold weather front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Wright
Feb 09, 2018 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We're glad we could get your heater fixed quickly so you weren't freezing on the road! Thanks for recommending Jim Wright and our service department!

February 03, 2018

"Seamless "

- Candance

I went in not knowing exactly what I wanted, just knew I wanted an SUV. Adrian asked me alot of probing questions, and made the best recommendation off of the information I provided him with. The entire transaction with the salesman was smart, fast, and friendly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 09, 2018 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We're glad that Adrian Jones was able to help you find the perfect SUV that met all your needs and wants! Thanks for recommending him and our dealership! We're glad you had such an awesome experience!

February 01, 2018

"They want your business!"

- Hart78well

If you are looking for a dealership that really wants to earn your business, this is it! Just be patient because at times you feel out of the loop as you are left waiting on them for a while. That being said, I would go back to them for another vehicle. This is the only dealership that made me feel like they were willing to make things work for me. Thank you, Winston and management!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Marshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 09, 2018 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We're so glad that Winston, our management and other employees took such wonderful care of you while at our dealership! We try our best to make financing a vehicle a quick process, but sometimes it takes longer than we and our customers would like, however we're glad you were patient and got a great deal! Thanks so much for this review!

January 30, 2018

"Great Service All Around!"

- AdamB501

Thanks to everyone at Steve Landers for making my purchase a smooth and stress free one. It feels great to be back on the road again and couldn't be happier with the experience. I was able to find the perfect Jeep Compass that I think will grow with me and help me accomplish a lot of new things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emil Pritchett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ted Wilson Jr
Feb 09, 2018 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We're glad we could find the perfect Jeep Compass for you too! Thanks for recommending Emil Pritchett, Ted Wilson Jr. and our dealership as whole. We look forward to serving you again!

January 30, 2018

"Service Department"

- naturalgirl

Good service no problems/ Great help will always take my Jeep there for service. the guy that helped me always is very nice and pleasant to talk to. Assist you with a heart to heart which make you feel your in the right place. Not only him everyone you in contact always greet you and take care of you and will send you to the right person to take care of your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gentleman not listed but great help cutomer satisfaction
Feb 12, 2018 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We're glad you always have great visits with our service department and you're satisfied with the maintenance we do on your Jeep! Thanks for giving our people a shoutout, and we'll see you for your next appointment!

1
...
1 - 10 of 674 results