Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

Concord , NC

4.7
256 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Classic cars come in all shapes and sizes and you can find them right here. With over 1,200 cars in our indoor showrooms and online, chances are we have exactly what you're looking for. Since all we do is sell classic cars, we do it better than anyone else and our expertise in financing, shipping and all things classic, means you drive away a customer for life.
Contact Dealership

800 Derita Rd

Concord , NC

28027

Directions

By Type

Showing 256 reviews

February 16, 2021

"I used Streetside Classics in Charlotte to sell my dad's..."

- jacebrat

I used Streetside Classics in Charlotte to sell my dad's classic car. They were very helpful throughout the entire process - we had to ship the car from MD and they were able to help with transportation to their showroom. They kept me informed during the length of time I had the car in consignment until it sold. Everything was a very smooth and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing you consignment experience with Streetside CHA.

February 16, 2021

"When we purchased a vehicle, it was a wonderful..."

- Michele Stack

When we purchased a vehicle, it was a wonderful experience. When we came back to sell, it was even more. Top notch professionals, amazingly clean showroom , and well organized. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your buying and selling experiences with Streetside Classics CHA. You were a wonderful customer and we look forward to working with you in the future.

February 16, 2021

"I consigned with Streetside Classics the 3rd of January...."

- randall.byer

I consigned with Streetside Classics the 3rd of January. The photos of the vehicle were posted a couple weeks afterward and the vehicle was sold a week later. I told Derrick what I wanted for the truck. I got what I wanted out of it which was a reasonable price. Good , easy process and everyone including Ellen in the office was great to work with. Very Good Experience and will use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA. You were wonderful to work with and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 12, 2021

"After trying to sell my 41 Willys myself all I got was..."

- Huggy189

After trying to sell my 41 Willys myself all I got was people trying to lowball me. After consigning to Streetside they put up a great ad with lots of pictures and a great description. Trey got an offer from a person and a deal was made. I am happy the way it turned out. The car found a new home out of state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA.

February 12, 2021

"The crew at Streetside Charlotte have won me over again...."

- Ddibiasio61

The crew at Streetside Charlotte have won me over again. I bought from them and now have sold through them! 10 out of 10! I strongly recommend Streetside for all of your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your buying and selling experience with Streetside Classics CHA. You are a wonderful customer to work with and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 12, 2021

"Tray was very professional and put zero pressure on me to..."

- Mark

Tray was very professional and put zero pressure on me to purchase anything. He was very knowledgeable when it came to answering my questions. He did everything exactly as he promised after the sale as well. I'll be back to buy another classic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your buying experience with Streetside Classics CHA. You were a wonderful customer and we hope you enjoy your truck as much as we enjoyed working with you. Safe travels and open roads, The Streetside Classics CHA Team

February 12, 2021

"Great, open communication with everyone involved in..."

- jim

Great, open communication with everyone involved in selling my Superformance MKIII Cobra at Streetside Charlotte NC. I highly recommend Zegin Braun & the team! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with the Streetside Classics CHA team. You were wonderful to work with and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.

February 10, 2021

"I feel Tray went up and beyond what most salespeople..."

- Bob

I feel Tray went up and beyond what most salespeople would do for a perspective customer. Since I live south of Ft. Worth, Texas I was very concerned not seeing the car in person. He made several videos per my request and to my surprise when the car arrived to me , he was a bit more picky than I was on the condition. Thanks Tray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your buying experience with Streetside Classics CHA team. You were a wonderful customer and we hope you enjoy your new ride as much as we enjoyed working with you. Wishing you safe travels and open roads.

February 06, 2021

"The folks at Streetside Classics in Charlotte did an..."

- JR

The folks at Streetside Classics in Charlotte did an outstanding job selling my 4-4-2 convertible. The process was incredibly easy. After describing the car over the phone, I sent some pictures and arranged a time to bring the car by for them to look over. We agreed on an amount I would receive if they sold the car, and less than 30 days later they called to say my check was ready! The car sold with absolutely no hassle or effort on my part, other than dropping it off and signing the agreement! Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to share you consignment experience with the team here at Streetside Classics CHA. You were a wonderful customer to work with and we look forward to working with you again.

February 06, 2021

"I had a great experience working with Matt. He was..."

- okayjacob

I had a great experience working with Matt. He was incredibly knowledgeable and patient. I appreciate the transparency. By far the best experience I've had buying a vehicle. I will be buying from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to submit your buying experience with Matt and the team here at Streetside Classics CHA. We wish you safe travels and open roads in your truck and look forward to working with you again in the future.

21 - 30 of 256 results